Lux Dance ke Superstars

Critical Question about Week 3 results

DiamondLife thumbnail
Hi! Everyone:

I am keep thinking this again and again. If someone can clarify me, I appreciate it.

So in jugalbandhi:
Punit got: 9 (remo) + 8 (Shaimak)
Mayuresh got: 8 (remo) + 9 (Shaimak)

So they both scored equal at the end. as per I remember team Josh was leading with one point before jugalbandhi (i may be wrong). So To me its not tie, actually team Josh won..right?????

I want team Jalwa to win..but this thing is bothering me..πŸ˜•

manzanas_asadas thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Everyone's confused now because Josh has been leading in wins every week now..it seems like they have already won the competition..I don't understand the judges' scores to be honest..I am not trying to be repetitive..but look at all the performances, and then the scores..most scores don't reflect the performance.. 

Isn't the show ending already so what's the point of the finale when Josh is already ahead by so much? :S
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Well, I think after this week both teams will be equal because of Jai's supposed punishment...
MrManagement thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Here was my analysis on the week three results
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1678912
DiamondLife thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: MrManagement

Here was my analysis on the week three results
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1678912

Thanks..I just checked the score before they both performed..

Josh: 62 + 60 = 122
Jalwa: 65 + 56 = 121

Looks like u r right...but why charmzangel...got different scores..she has put each performance's score...that i have not checked...πŸ˜•
MrManagement thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Shastradhari

Thanks..I just checked the score before they both performed..

Josh: 62 + 60 = 122
Jalwa: 65 + 56 = 121

Looks like u r right...but why charmzangel...got different scores..she has put each performance's score...that i have not checked...πŸ˜•

Thats why i was confused  why jalwa won, but oh well.
gilmores thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8
They did screw up the math. Jalwa won by 1 point before Shiamak changed the scores. He added 1 point to Mayuresh's score so the final score tied..and took one off of Punit's, thus Josh should have won by 1 point in week 3. So mathematically: Josh has already won the series..by winning 3 out of 5.

I don't know what they meant by tieing the scores to punish Jai..my only guess is Josh was leading and to punish Jai they gave him fewer points and thus Jalwa's scores tied with Josh's.

Anyways it doesn't really matter..the show is only meant to be enjoyed and is just a filler until SRGMP LC starts.
Edited by chocolover89 - 12 years ago
Natkhatpari thumbnail
he he he after seeing this the only thing coming to my mind is

Confusion hi confusion hey solution kuch pata nahi...

solution jo mila tho sala question kya tha pata nahi

song from 3 idiots... enjoy the song here

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
DiamondLife thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Priyanka_AAIICH

Everyone's confused now because Josh has been leading in wins every week now..it seems like they have already won the competition..I don't understand the judges' scores to be honest..I am not trying to be repetitive..but look at all the performances, and then the scores..most scores don't reflect the performance.. 

Isn't the show ending already so what's the point of the finale when Josh is already ahead by so much? :S

I agree, some of the performances dont reflect the proper scores.
Forget it...πŸ˜†
I am enjoying the show..no matter who wins..
But I will always be a supporter for DID2..not a single one is rude.😊
I like Mayuresh only in that team..
I used to like paulson..but he made fun of  punit in his last dance..USKO BHI SANG KA RANG LAG GAYA...I am just so much concerned about Atul...started speaking same languageπŸ˜•..