-Veena- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: -SYS-

[

My first post was plenty sensible! Koi qadr nahi meri😭

And I just mentioned something about your age and Brats mentioned the Rumba. Then we moved on to more interesting stuff.Like ShaNak😃

Is May here??I feel so guilty around her

Rumbaa NAHIII😡😡.. Zummbaaa..

Goshh Rumba is the cleaning robot dude.. and I DON"T WANT him!! ROFL!!!!

OMG.. I  didn't read all that faltuness! LOLLL!!

@Zee..

I agree with you… on Marathi and Yash.. I really hope she gets a good break.

Both she and KT are so deserving..

Ramani..

Deepz..

Varsha..

All that I haven't talked with yet.. Hiyaa!

priya_cool_123 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
@ rams

I made sigs last week too !!!
NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail

Rumba.Zumba.Same difference.Do I look like i would know stuff like this??
Bleh.

And my bijli went which is why i disappeared

isse accha toh you called it Simba.

And I didnt know it either. Wikipedia naamak ek cheez hor hai jiska I made use of.
destinylove thumbnail
all  of u a big hi ...

deeps thank u for update😊 cant wait to faint😊shaank in parking lot ...sigh

@veena yaar me too want yashu to  do marathi cinema

Many of my friends say marathi film industry is very good with meaningful

films not skin show too much ..like some BW movies .

.  and this year one  marathi actress has won national award for best actress

along  a with some tamil actress 

I so want YM to get it one day (i  know it is too much of a wish )

I personally feel  she is capable of it very much  if she gets the right role with right director in marathi film😊

@yumna no problems we shall ask veena/anki/shals/ (so many are  there)  to translate the film for us😊
Edited by sshriyaa84 - 12 years ago
-SYS- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
@Ramani
Stop trying to justify your desertion😆
(Umm btw in case you don't know me properly, am just kidding around.Not to be taking any offence please)

@May
Umm because of the PMV.And because I was having exams and couldn't comment!
As soon as they finish I will start spamming the articles! Piramise!

@Veena
You would know
Mujhe weight lose kerne ki zarurat thodi hai😆
The_May_Rose thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

@Ramani

Stop trying to justify your desertion😆
(Umm btw in case you don't know me properly, am just kidding around.Not to be taking any offence please)

@May
Umm because of the PMV.And because I was having exams and couldn't comment!
As soon as they finish I will start spamming the articles! Piramise!

@Veena
You would know
Mujhe weight lose kerne ki zarurat thodi hai😆

Don't feel guilty Yumna...We all have real life priorities😳...
Edited by The_May_Rose - 12 years ago