Chaand Chupa Badal Mein

NivRen: Ek Dil Do Jaan (#68) - Page 68

Anisha_91 thumbnail
Hello Di...awww kya hua di?? Okay will wait for ya...and trust me it will deffo cheer you up VIREN whistles heheh it was HOT x

anjaani07 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Wowow Sakeena kaisi hai jaan? And perfect timing, my other siggy disappeard JUST now!!! Ek link milega?😉

I love them all, sooo cute but can u send me a link for some pleeeaaassseee?😳
Hiii anoshhh... asooom ..My janu's ...how r u ..awww Asma hope u bk b4 i go...!!!!!!!!...
anjaani07 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Anisha_91

Hello Di...awww kya hua di?? Okay will wait for ya...and trust me it will deffo cheer you up VIREN whistles heheh it was HOT x

I havent gone yet, was trying to figure out where one of my siggies went lol!

Oh Anisha, i just found out that my job might go in December😭 due to all the Public Sector funding cuts! I know there's still ages to find another one but still, it's sad cos i'll miss everyone there!

OMV yeah i read on Moni's thread about the whistle aaahh!!!

Anisha_91 thumbnail
Just hope I can post this.

Sakeenuu WOW WOW WOW!!! seriously its freakign AWESOME and mega mega cute...but yeh *Anisha jealous* that should be me instead LOL. But hey what am I talking about I'm DIvya Gupta the luckiest girl in the world LOL. Love LOVE LOVE them my talented dulhan hehe x
anjaani07 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: sakeenaLuvEK-KM

Hiii anoshhh... asooom ..My janu's ...how r u ..awww Asma hope u bk b4 i go...!!!!!!!!...

Main kahi nahi gayi, tere hot siggies ne mujhe rok liya😉😆
anjaani07 thumbnail
Anisha, where did ur hot profile avi go jaan?! I think it went to the same place as my siggy! What's happening today?!
diyaloveskinny thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Hello my Jaanus how r u all,  My Sakeenu, Anishu, and Asma
Anisha_91 thumbnail
Hiii Sakeenu!! MOTI MOTI!!! HOW ARE YOU??

ASMA DI!! Awww thats awful news I hate it when these stupid cuts happen its not fair. But Di don't worry Inshallah they won't you'll be fine please don't worry Di *big hug* 

Ohhh yeh Di it was SO freaking hot I forgot to mention it on his wall 'kos I was in a hurry to go out mum didn't give me a second even LOL she was liek come on/we're getting late...hello are you coming...before i change my mind just come down. I was like okayyy I'm coming so I actually have no idea what I posted in his wall it might be repetition LOL i was in a proper hurry. he was sooo kuteee though wanna eat him x

awww Asooom so sweet ...ahhh Anishaaa oopsss Divyaaa... me glad u like my sigz..thank u my sweetus...😊🤗