Rishtedaar of the Week... guess who??? - Page 2

congo shongo dewy, ๐Ÿฅณ hey what a birthday gift ๐Ÿ˜ˆ ๐Ÿ˜† have fun on the grill pal ๐Ÿ˜›
dew_drop thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
holy...๐Ÿ˜•

*bites lips*
*looks here and there*
*clears throat*
*makes brave face*

This aint fair.. I hate answering questions๐Ÿ˜ญ

Its okay nisha.. u can ask me any questions.. I dont wanna break any traditions๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜†
dew_drop thumbnail
Originally posted by: nikitagmc

Name: Suha

Birthday: May9, 1988

Profession: Part time Yoga Instructor, HR supervisor in our Travel Agency

Hobbies: Watching and playing football and tennis, IF, Reading

Favorite color: Purple

How I got started with IF: When I used to watch Banoo main teri  Dulhann, I browsed for some updates and bam..

My Favorite section on IF: PR forum ofcourse

Fav character of PR: Manav Deshmukh

Favorite scene in PR: very hard to point out, I love the scenes of newly married Arman where Manav used to gulp and sulk.. I used to giggle like a new bride๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฃ

What do you like the most about PR forum: The debates and the topics that aren't related to the serial but out daily lives

How does it feel to be the special bakri I mean, Rishteedar Of The Week? BRING IT ON!!!๐Ÿ˜›

Fav Actor: Antonio Banderas, Hrithik, Rajinikanth

Fav Actress: Halle Berry, Priety Zinta, Simran

Fav shows: PR, Friends, House

carpe-diem thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Congrats dew and happy birthday too. ๐Ÿค—
..Sonii.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Heyy Dewy, I am going gayab for some days ( exams), But I will do my duty and give you your most awaited questions 

Ignore if repeted, answer without copying, cheating ๐Ÿ˜ณ

1.       What is your heart's age? Think and tell?

2.       What is length of your shortest and longest hair?

3.       How many hairs are there on your head?

4.       How many accessories do you have? Your favorite

5.       Which tooth is your favoutite? Incisors, canines, premolars, molars? Why?

6.       Is Bluetooth made by breaking anyone's tooth and colouring it blue?

7.       How many bones are there in your Body? Which one is your favorite?

8.       How many best friends do you have?

9.       What is your blood gr? Is gr mein aur kaun hai?

10.   Mention one incident which shouldn't have taken place in world?

11.   Mention one incident which shouldn't have taken place in your life?

12.   What did you want to become when you were kid, and what now?

13.   What last made you laugh?

14.   Do you like kids?

15.   Which do you prefer giving or receiving?

16.   What is your favorite word?

17.   What is your least favorite word?

18.   Do you excercise regularly? If so, how often?

19.   Name your 3 closest friends. Which one is your very best friend?

20.   What music do you listen to the most?

21.   Name a movie or movies you can watch over and over?

22.   Most influential person in your life?

23.   What was your worst subject in school?

24.   Do you currently play any sports? If so, what?

25.   Do you like to dance? if yes/no, why?

26.   Name your 2 favorite colors and why?

27.   Do you regret anything?

28.   Name 5 of the most important things in your life?

29.   Do you have any phobias?

30.   Is there something you've dreamed of doing for a long time?

31.   Do you play any instruments? If so, what?

32.   If you could take a one month trip anywhere and money was not a consideration, where would you go?

33.   What do you think is the single best decision you've made in your life so far?

34.   Describe the last good vacation you went on?

35.   What is your most treasured memory?

36.   What was the most risky decision you ever made in your life?

37.   What is the one thing about yourself you like best?

38.   What is your motto in life?

39.   Most prized possession you have?

40.   Which are your Favorite fruits?

41.   First celebrity crush?

42.   What's your favorite thing to do on a rainy day?

43.   Umbrella or raincoat

44.   What's your favorite cereal?

45.   What's your favorite part of the day?

46.   How many dishes did you wash till date?

47.   Your favorite cartoon series?

48.   Which was the first chemical reaction you studied? Write it?

49.   Which is the medicine you have taken most?

50.   Your favourite Adventure sport?

Related to Manav:โญ๏ธ

1.        Favourite shirt:

2.       Favourite scene:

3.       Favourite dialogue:

4.       Favourite pic: you have to post it:

5.       Describe Manav in not less than 20 sentences:

6.       The quality of Manav you like the most:

7.       Manav or Sushant?

Related to PR:โญ๏ธ

1.       Favourite episode:

2.       Favourite ArMan scnene:

3.       When did you had tears in your eyes while watching PR:

4.       When you laughed the most watching PR:

5.       When did you get most annoyed watching PR:

Related to 'hmm'Aivaiyan'..mere bachpan ke doubts'..๐Ÿคฃ

1. Why rainbow is semicircle:
  2. Why water is colourless:
  3. Why earth is oval/ round:
  4. Why there are potholes on Moon? Why not on Jupiter?
  5. How many stars are there in Sky? Which one is your favoutite?
  6. Which is your favorite planet? Why?
  7. Have you seen equator?
  8. Favourite Brand:
Enjoy Buddy, aur chahiye toh PM kar dena ๐Ÿคฃ
Te Amo ๐Ÿค—
Edited by ..Sonii.. - 12 years ago
jnawaz thumbnail

congrats yaar!! enjoy your time on the hot seat!! *phew*...i shall be back later with questions...aab main badla lungi!! ha ha

JAZ

nikitagmc thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Hey Dewy, hope you are enjoying the hot seat! :-)

Okay here are a few questions from my side:

1.) One book, movie AND serial which inspired you or forced you to think deeply:

2.) Favourite author:

3.) Your favourite makeup accessory:

4.) Your favourite accessory:

5.) What do you like to dress in at 1.) Home 2.) Party 3.) Work.

6.) Assign PR characters to the members of PR forum.

7.) Write a short paragraph on 'the glossy chest of you-know-who': (Min 10 lines)

Will be back with more... hehehhehe!

Nisha_90 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

hey dewy..sachi sachi answer dena ๐Ÿ˜›

Suggest a emoticon for the PR members

๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ˜›

๐Ÿ˜‰

๐Ÿ˜ญ

๐Ÿ˜ƒ

๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿคข

๐Ÿ˜ณ

๐Ÿ˜•

๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ˜ก

โญ๏ธ

๐Ÿ˜ฒ

๐Ÿฅฑ

๐Ÿ˜”

๐Ÿ˜Ž

๐Ÿคก

๐Ÿ˜ˆ

๐Ÿ˜’

๐Ÿ˜ณ

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿค”

๐Ÿ˜ต

โค๏ธ

๐Ÿ’”

๐Ÿท

๐Ÿค—

๐Ÿคฌ

โ˜ฏ๏ธ

โ˜ข๏ธ

๐Ÿคฃ

๐Ÿฅบ

๐Ÿคช

๐Ÿฅณ

๐Ÿ˜

โ˜บ๏ธ
dew_drop thumbnail
err one doubt.. how do u post pics in here? my iq is zero when it comes to computers๐Ÿ˜Ž
dew_drop thumbnail
Originally posted by: nikitagmc

Hey Dewy, hope you are enjoying the hot seat! :-)  U BET๐Ÿ˜ญ

Okay here are a few questions from my side:

1.) One book, movie AND serial which inspired you or forced you to think deeply:
Book - Animal Liberation, by Peter Singer. I turned a vegetarian and I have adopted 3 street dogs, i give pakao advises to my close ones to turn into a vegetarian๐Ÿ˜† and I participate severely in Save tiger campaigns.
Movie - Memoirs of a geisha. I have started to appreciate myself, my family and my surroundings more.
serial - hmm well none. but watching khotey sikkey makes me feel good. i dunno what that means๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜†

2.) Favourite author: Leo Tolstoy, Jane Austen

3.) Your favourite makeup accessory: Kajal

4.) Your favourite accessory: Watch

5.) What do you like to dress in at 1.) Home - Pajamas  2.) Party - I like to be the center of attention so I glam myself up  3.) Work. - Kurti n jeans

6.) Assign PR characters to the members of PR forum.
ArMan - TB and Jizzy๐Ÿ˜†
Manav - there is only one Manav.
Archana - Tanya di
Madhuri - Lunziโญ๏ธ
7.) Write a short paragraph on 'the glossy chest of you-know-who': (Min 10 lines)
๐Ÿ˜ƒ why dont u all ask me such questions?
ok here I start. the glossy chest is the next best thing to sliced bread. sometime tastier than the bread itself.
makes ur mouth water. 
gives u such wrong thoughts that if my parents can able to look into it, they'll disown me in a heartbeat.
urges u to want to run ur fingers through it. and when u cant, u simply curse ur computer screen๐Ÿ˜ก
if i can stare at that chest, i can create a guinness record of not blinking for a very long time.
must be tagged as smooth as silk
99.9% agree that they have the same thoughts as me..  the rest .1% are lying
its so shiny that u dont need a mirror to check and touch up. lucky gf!๐Ÿ˜ก
soo edibleโ˜บ๏ธ