Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3

This content was originally posted by: Nadz_YuNalover

ahaan 🤣🤣🤣 

haaw nahi me scared 🤣🤣🤣 waise my number isnt so high its below -2 🤣🤣🤣

wat was urs?

u shud haan start nw 🤣🤣🤣 get a role opp ranveer so its easier 🤣🤣

Ohhh ur much better than mine haan mine was like one with 4 and another 5🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

oyye hoyye i should haan em it should be a show haan so me can work with him like a year or sooo! *and never get bored of him!* 🤪🤪🤪🤪 and the show should be called *Pyaar Pyaar Pyaar* so it will be romantic haan!<3☺️

Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: -Arjunlicious-

emmm lemme think for few mins haan!🤔

Ohhh yess i rem what i did haan!😎 *Omg am soo Smart haaan*

emmm went to kitchen to eat haan but didnt find somethings delicoius so ate a cake!🤣🤣🤣 and then like after an hr my sis came *wants me to help her on her projects* and then went to hospital bc a frined of mine going to deliever new baby maybe tomz!:D😳 and came backk and had dinner haan!🤣

thinking haan 🤣🤣🤣 ahem smart ya sure sure 🤣🤣🤣

haila u did so much kaam 🤣🤣🤣 so u helped ur sis? and u ate onli cake 🤣🤣🤣 ahaa new baby awww sooo cute congo 🤗

ahaan dinner 🤣🤣🤣
Shamsaaa thumbnail

WELL her character was like reli sweet, u knw the typical bahus😉 as far as i rem her parents wer dead so her granparents and chacha chachi brought her up 🤔 so she does wat they tell her, so one day they fix her shaadi with akshay hes a gud guy i think they start liking eachother and all 🤣🤣 and hes family is kameeni 😳

and her best friend also a main lead was more open, she cud tell ppl wat she wants and wta she doesnt, and always wanted rati to also do that so many tyms she butts in and insults her sasu 🤣🤣🤣 

and third girl is rati's hubby ki behen 🤣🤣 shes cute me liked her in tum bin so me wanted to watch her story 🤣🤣 she had a live in relationship 🤔 bt they hardly showed her 🤣🤣

so story was abt three diff lifes and how each person has a diff story u knw 🤣🤣

Ohhh so hows Ratz with that guy haan!🤣🤣🤣🤣 i think the show was interstenin haan!?

Sab21. thumbnail
Kitni mohabbat hai kitni mohabbat haiii
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

Ohhh ur much better than mine haan mine was like one with 4 and another 5🤣

oyye hoyye i should haan em it should be a show haan so me can work with him like a year or sooo! *and never get bored of him!* 🤪 and the show should be called *Pyaar Pyaar Pyaar* so it will be romantic haan!<3☺️

ya me can see 🤣🤣🤣 bt its better with glasses or lenses 🤣🤣🤣 so me will get my new glasses nw 🤣🤣

ahaan 🤣🤣🤣 kameeni 🤣🤣🤣 he wnt get bored either😉

haila Pyaar pyaar pyaar😳 and TE AMO 🤣🤣🤣

Shamsaaa thumbnail

thinking haan 🤣🤣🤣 ahem smart ya sure sure 🤣🤣🤣

haila u did so much kaam 🤣🤣🤣 so u helped ur sis? and u ate onli cake 🤣🤣🤣 ahaa new baby awww sooo cute congo 🤗

ahaan dinner 🤣🤣🤣

oyye hoyye i knoww haan!😎😎😎

OMGGG haan!🤣🤣🤣 Yeshhh helped her and will help her even tomzz! as we didnt finish the projects as her teacher said she wants her to start for like the first two pgs and thats we've did!🤣🤣🤣 and tomz will finishhh *inshallah*🥱 aee haan me didnt like the lunchh haan!🤣🤣 
oyye hoyye🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Shamsaaa thumbnail

ya me can see 🤣🤣🤣 bt its better with glasses or lenses 🤣🤣🤣 so me will get my new glasses nw 🤣🤣

ahaan 🤣🤣🤣 kameeni 🤣🤣🤣 he wnt get bored either😉

haila Pyaar pyaar pyaar😳 and TE AMO 🤣🤣🤣

hawww *will serioiulsy it's much better haan* but not for a longg life!🤣🤣🤣🤣

emmm yeah am sure he wont and if did me will lobe him even more haan!☺️☺️☺️

aeee it should be Te Amooo!<3🤣🤣🤣 Te Amo Me Te Amooo!☺️☺️☺️
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

Ohhh so hows Ratz with that guy haan!🤣 i think the show was interstenin haan!?

they wer ok haan 😆 u saw the guy 🤔 he isnt all that 😳 🤣 bt ya the show was interesting and it was gud too bt then me gt bored coz of draama 🤣 and i think most of the show revolved around rati coz she was the nyc one😉 so ya it was mostly abt her and it was gud, bt MJHT was better😳
Shamsaaa thumbnail
Tip Tip Barsaaa Paniii!<3
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

hawww *will serioiulsy it's much better haan* but not for a longg life!🤣

emmm yeah am sure he wont and if did me will lobe him even more haan!☺️☺️☺️

aeee it should be Te Amooo!<3🤣🤣🤣 Te Amo Me Te Amooo!☺️☺️☺️

ahaa 🤣🤣🤣 ya nt phorever  🤣🤣

oye hoye haan 🤣🤣 u will lub him more pagal 🤣🤣🤣