Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2

Meeting KaranIka..a dream come true!! - Page 3

kavyasam thumbnail
sanjuuu   ๐Ÿค—   beautiful post,  enjoyed reading it  I can imagine how thrilling it must have been.   Scrapbook is awesome,  kudos to you for making it.  You got  us all ML members a memory to cherish for lifetime. ๐Ÿ‘

-sanju- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: sknra

woww lucky girl me happy for u! yaar tumhaaray tu hand shake kar rahay thay main tu dekhtay he faint hu jaati...can i save these pics for my collection...

yea..u can save 'em all...๐Ÿ˜ณ
-sanju- thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: princess_star11

OMG! How lucky are you!!!!!!! I had to read your experience post twice just couldnt get enough of it! Its so sweet the way they were semi-fighting and the part where Karan said Kudiyo...Hato!

Bet your still in dreamland and cant stop thinking about the meeting! Obviously!! I've been smiling sinc saturday!! Can't get enuf of d thots...๐Ÿ˜›
I so wish that one day all fabs of KMH get to meet Karan and Kritz too!

saheli_behir thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Oh!!!!!!! u be still dreaming about this... its quite natural... u r damn lucky dear & thnakxxx 4 sharing, I have read ur post for at least 10 times but I still fell like reading it again... vrey HAPPY for u... ๐Ÿ˜Š
-sanju- thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: kavyasam

sanjuuu   ๐Ÿค—   beautiful post,  enjoyed reading it  I can imagine how thrilling it must have been.   Scrapbook is awesome,  kudos to you for making it.  You got  us all ML members a memory to cherish for lifetime. ๐Ÿ‘

Kavya..๐Ÿค—...thnx a ton..:)
-sanju- thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: saheliriki

Oh!!!!!!! u be still dreaming about this... its quite natural... u r damn lucky dear & thnakxxx 4 sharing, I have read ur post for at least 10 times but I still fell like reading it again... vrey HAPPY for u... ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hey thnx Saheli...๐Ÿ˜ณ
I myself m reading it again n again...๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ...
rasika_DS thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Aww Sanju๐Ÿ˜ณ Such a beautiful n thrilling experience and u described it so nicely๐Ÿ˜› me too felt as if im in front of them๐Ÿ˜‰ 

Karan Kritz are shoo cute๐Ÿ˜ณ superhappy for u๐Ÿ˜ณ hehe "Nalaykoon, besharmon" loved that๐Ÿ˜† n den "Kudiyon hato"๐Ÿ˜† shoo cute๐Ÿ˜ณ Aww Karan asked Kritz kaunsa shirt pehnu๐Ÿ˜ณ these lovebirds are superadorableโค๏ธ

I was not knowing that u gonna meet Karanika๐Ÿ˜ญ otherwise i wud have given my msg too๐Ÿ˜ญ but no worries..our feelings are the same na๐Ÿ˜› 

Thank you so much for the pics and this beautiful experience๐Ÿ˜ณ The autograph for ML will be cherished forever by us๐Ÿ˜Š
aksh4IF thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Hey Sanju, Thank u Thank u Thank u sooo much!! Meine shaayad apni textbook bhi itne dhyaan se nahi padhi hogi...๐Ÿ˜† har line 2-3 baar padh liya n felt like I was actually there.. I am toh in fultoo drm land.. Kudiya, tune toh humari besharmi bhi unhe dikhadi... kya sixer maara.. haha.. Love you, ๐Ÿค—

Edited by aksh4IF - 12 years ago
vandu_2012 thumbnail
wow wow... u ppl are really very very lucky.. very proud of u...:):):) u got the chance to meet arjuhi aka karanika:):):) :P the scrap book is seriously awesome.. hats off to u..:):):) the gifts tat u gave them TEDDIES wow.. so cuteee :):):):P hats off to ur efforts...:):):)

jerry27 thumbnail
aww sanju u n hetal r so lucky..dat u gotta meet d dream couple๐Ÿ˜..d post was amazin n i wish i cud also b dere..๐Ÿ˜ญ i also wanna hug๐Ÿค— n handshake wid them..m lost in dreamland sumone plz bring me bak in reality๐Ÿ˜..but i cud jst sense frm ur post hw gr8 ur experienc was, as u cud remembr each n evry thng of their..u guys r soo soo lucky yar n d pics r mind-blowing๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘ karan is damn hawt n dashingโค๏ธ n our kittu, shez a cutie pie n vry charmingโค๏ธ...thnx for sharin dis beautiful experienc..m vei happy for u guyss..๐Ÿ˜Š Edited by jerry27 - 12 years ago