in love with enemy-4 i m back @ 126 - Page 176

Originally posted by serenelove

Well, I think that u have easy way to interact with others. not being fancy & all. Simply putting the things & a brain that keep the facts to use them at right time. U can give it a try, showing ur sister 😆

HRM is "Human Resource Management" Their are different levels of it. HR Manager is bridge between high & low rank employees. He/she has the responsibility to know about Firm's culture & not to slip it off a certain level either on working level or cultural side. They interact with employees at different designations to work out possible best strategies.

Thank u atleast sum1 is there to think i have brain lol
thank u 4 explaining d meaning of hrm
Do we hav give entrance exam 4 mba?
U r doing in finance means there must b lot of maths na?
Oh i cant tolerate maths i just hate i some time u know behave as if i have dyslexia wen it cum to numbers i means imagine d term like probablity,derivatives,integration n wat not dis all i hav to study in physics also though i thought by not taking maths i m free but ye maths hai k picha nahi chodta now talking to u i m seriously thinking abt mba n i hope hrm dont hav maths.
Wo kya hai na in my family every1 mostly related to maths, my dad civil engg, my elder bro architect, my sis Bcom, my another bro younger to my bro n sis is only apart doing LLB. SO NO MBA dat y asking u.
Originally posted by SOLACEofEYES

Thank u atleast sum1 is there to think i have brain lol
thank u 4 explaining d meaning of hrm
Do we hav give entrance exam 4 mba?
U r doing in finance means there must b lot of maths na?
Oh i cant tolerate maths i just hate i some time u know behave as if i have dyslexia wen it cum to numbers i means imagine d term like probablity,derivatives,integration n wat not dis all i hav to study in physics also though i thought by not taking maths i m free but ye maths hai k picha nahi chodta now talking to u i m seriously thinking abt mba n i hope hrm dont hav maths.
Wo kya hai na in my family every1 mostly related to maths, my dad civil engg, my elder bro architect, my sis Bcom, my another bro younger to my bro n sis is only apart doing LLB. SO NO MBA dat y asking u.
For finance student its all abt money,facts and figurs not neccesarily maths but yaa der are helll lot of formulas n calculations but its easier as compared to core maths...😊
Originally posted by pari10

For finance student its all abt money,facts and figurs not neccesarily maths but yaa der are helll lot of formulas n calculations but its easier as compared to core maths...😊

Oh ok thank u.
Originally posted by SOLACEofEYES

LOL, that's really funny how our own family says we are just ordinary & others make us see what we have 😉

No Problem. 

Well, every uni has different rules. here, On open merits, anyone can apply & if they are eligible, they get admission. Some uni's conduct their own tests as well & some take the GAT, GMAT or even SAT certificates. 

Finance is concerned with financial issues of organization at every level so yes, it involves math but not typical integrations & all. It ,it has it's own formulas & methods to deal with. As far as I am aware, HRM does not involve maths so if ur family says u should do MBA  then opt for HRM, Marketing or Management. 

That's o.k. Not everyone needs to be in same field just because they are family. all my uncles are jobbers like my grandpa but my dad chose business with his free will just the way I did for myself. 

Hey,
this Fan fiction thread has reached pver 150 pages and the topic maker is requested to open a new thread. When topic maker opens a new one, she can PM me the link to new one so it can be posted here for reference for other readers.

Kindly open a new one and avoid spamming around.

Topic closed.

IF Dev Team