tinkerbe11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: spandana11

waiting for update any luck todayπŸ˜ƒ

eeehhh soorrryyy...I hate 2 say no, but the answer is I cnt update 2day...it's too much to hav 2 do today, but I will try n do it by the end of ths wk max...πŸ˜ƒ

Sorry babe...😳
Iridescence1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
ewww cheee yuck...suvi is ready to do mouth to mouth on me ...i'm sorry i only want gauravs lips ...waise i'm just curious my wala gaurav and Suvi wala are two different ppl ...sooo howdoes this work πŸ˜†

and yes i would spring up if suvi brings her lips even close to me 🀣 i'd rather deal with gaurav later haha let him think i am dhoka ...but he is wiser than that ...he will listen and understand dil ki baat na πŸ˜†πŸ˜³

Edited by daya0628 - 12 years ago
tinkerbe11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: daya0628

ewww cheee yuck...suvi is ready to do mouth to mouth on me ...i'm sorry i only want gauravs lips ...waise i'm just curious my wala gaurav and Suvi wala are two different ppl ...sooo howdoes this work πŸ˜†

and yes i would spring up if suvi brings her lips even close to me 🀣 i'd rather deal with gaurav later haha let him think i am dhoka ...but he is wiser than that ...he will listen and understand dil ki baat na πŸ˜†πŸ˜³

u no even I was mega shocked man, Suvi will really go to all extremes to hold onto her man lol...n today she's proved it...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†, now dat is a first...but even I won't do a mouth to mouth on u Daya...even if ur Superwoman...πŸ˜›, but maan na parega Suvi ka idea to get u outta ur actin spree is a full on hit lool...πŸ˜†πŸ‘

well I'm only goin on our Gaurav lol...n Suvi's Gaurav is unseen, not famous...n currently non-existent lol...so I wud say its my Gaurav we're talking about lol...πŸ˜‰

well actually since Daya is dhokebaaz, n Suvi will be the traitor in sense of dreamin about a different Gaurav lol...wich leaves me, so dat means iss cat-fight mein jeet meri huwi !!!!!  wooohooo Gaurav is mine...Gaurav apni chaati parega aur mujhe payega...lol...

so sorry girls no room at the inn lol...n Daya dnt faint, warna tum Suvi ke lips apne kareeb paogi...ROFL

Iridescence1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tinkerbe11

u no even I was mega shocked man, Suvi will really go to all extremes to hold onto her man lol...n today she's proved it...πŸ˜†, now dat is a first...but even I won't do a mouth to mouth on u Daya...even if ur Superwoman...πŸ˜›, but maan na parega Suvi ka idea to get u outta ur actin spree is a full on hit lool...πŸ˜†πŸ‘

well I'm only goin on our Gaurav lol...n Suvi's Gaurav is unseen, not famous...n currently non-existent lol...so I wud say its my Gaurav we're talking about lol...πŸ˜‰

well actually since Daya is dhokebaaz, n Suvi will be the traitor in sense of dreamin about a different Gaurav lol...wich leaves me, so dat means iss cat-fight mein jeet meri huwi !!!!!  wooohooo Gaurav is mine...Gaurav apni chaati parega aur mujhe payega...lol...

so sorry girls no room at the inn lol...n Daya dnt faint, warna tum Suvi ke lips apne kareeb paogi...🀣

suvi hai na ...she is like that only πŸ˜†

hai bagawan ...i will not be fainting anymore LOL i dont want Suvi's lips anywhere near mine !! lol

well technically he was always ur gaurav...u just never realised that he was quite a guy and now me and suvi rub off on u ...and u take him a run πŸ˜†πŸ˜† 
tinkerbe11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: daya0628

suvi hai na ...she is like that only πŸ˜†

hai bagawan ...i will not be fainting anymore LOL i dont want Suvi's lips anywhere near mine !! lol

well technically he was always ur gaurav...u just never realised that he was quite a guy and now me and suvi rub off on u ...and u take him a run πŸ˜†πŸ˜† 

well at least we know ur cured now...wow Suvi's better den Munna bhai lol...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

aaw yeah I'm goin thru awareness in the relationship lol...btw is dis u backin off 4rm my guy lol...wow dat was fast...ur not gonna cum abk 20 years later n decide u want him bak like the serials lol...n change ur mind dat u want him bak...πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Iridescence1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tinkerbe11

well at least we know ur cured now...wow Suvi's better den Munna bhai lol...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

aaw yeah I'm goin thru awareness in the relationship lol...btw is dis u backin off 4rm my guy lol...wow dat was fast...ur not gonna cum abk 20 years later n decide u want him bak like the serials lol...n change ur mind dat u want him bak...πŸ˜†

lol she is good na πŸ˜†

oh honey i just have a major crush on him...my dreams of truly being with him broke when I think u mentioned someone coming in FF for gaurav na πŸ˜‰ I will continue to hit on him, chk him out, admire him...dont mind ha...all in good fun 🀣
Prinsesse.Suvi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
good morning ;) saari neend bhaga di... I should do this every morning...
Iridescence1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suvi7884

good morning ;) saari neend bhaga di... I should do this every morning...

Good Morning Suvi πŸ€—
haha good place to be first thing in morning eh πŸ˜†
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
hello gurls...me gatecrashin here lol

suvi r u bak in australia yt o stil holidaying?? n i fote u betrayed us n left...
Prinsesse.Suvi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mIsHeZ.x

hello gurls...me gatecrashin here lol

suvi r u bak in australia yt o stil holidaying?? n i fote u betrayed us n left...

Im in australia...and I did say I would comment on everyones ffsπŸ˜† but its my holidays and im hereπŸ˜ƒ