Laagi Tujhse Lagan

FF Deewani#2 Ch 43, pg149, DISABLED - Page 58

tinkerbe11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: daya0628

tink hellooo...just came to say that ...i g2g...and will be back to unres tonight ...i have lots of pppl ff to de-res on today ...I have a car to wash and vaccum...mine LOL its so messy itz bbeen way to long since we cleaned it and three ppl use it lol u can imagine its a whole days worth of cleanin to do lol ...

hey hey...sorry missed ur comment was tryna catch up wid everyone's comments n reply, so I can get on wid d update soon lol...i'm outta london 2mrw, so prob won't be able to do it until next wk, so tryna hurry lol...

dw jus try n 'unres' b4 I get bak lool...πŸ˜›, n I gotta leave a comment on ur ff 2, promised Mish I'd do it 2nyt, so once i've finished here, I'll s around ur thread lol...πŸ˜‰
well enjoyin ur car wash...πŸ˜†, i h8 doin dat...πŸ˜†, but den agen ur car lol...πŸ˜†

tinkerbe11 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Suvi7884

whao I shudda laid out the red carpet 4u man...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Chp.29

Jagtap Dada is scary. No, seriously, he is. If I met him, I would run screaming to my mummy. LOL. Especially his laugh, it's the scariest! *shudders*

well he's dead now, so der ain't nuttin 2b scared of lol, but the truth is ur ryt, I wud get the first biggest stone I cud find n hit him in his bald head, n den do a runner wid his shotgun lool...πŸ˜†
Annyways, I always found it sweet (And HILARIIIOUS) how he would listen to Naku, and then insult Dutta. HayyeπŸ˜†Dutta's so puffed up with pride, lol its like when some kids going, my cars the best my toy cars the best, and some kid, the same age, just comes behind him with a bigger, better car..LMAO..

yeh in d episodes even I found dat really sweet espesh coz the fact dat Dutta didn't like Naku, or so he thought, and he cudn't really jataa his hakk ova her totally...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†, n yeh Dutta's attitude is so like kids wid toys lol...in Dutta's case it was their guns his was small, n Jagtap Dada cums wid a shotgun...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Hahahaaa!!! Dutta fell into a hooole!  🀣

kabhi u say u like him n den u laugh at him wen he's in museebat...😲😲😲

Eee Jagtap dada's house is sooo nice, lake and all'.mujhe bhi jaana hai, but then the cottage shouldn't be haunted..  

well it myt ne now dat he's haunted lol...but beware of the junglee jaawar lol...maybe we shud go n camp der wid all the gals, n watch the ring der to add effect lool...or blair witch...πŸ˜•

Aw he like leaves place for two people, that reminds me of something, maybe it was a joke or something I don't remember :/ it was like, the wife had her boyrfriend over, but her hubbie came early, and then she told the bf to hide, and her hubbie is like why did u serve for two people? And then she's like, even without you, I keep a plate to remember you or something like that :/

haye haye kill all my theory man, πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†, Jagtap Dada is totally faithful to his dead wife lol...πŸ˜†

Er, no Jagtap Dada is not tarzan'.Tarzan is hot..Jaddu dada is not' I said na he's scarrry! 

omg now u wanna hit on Tarzan too, maybe I shud call u Jane instead...πŸ˜›πŸ˜†

Hayye re Dutta ripped her dupattaaa hayye hayye hayyyeee I love this scene.

yeh I dnt like the fact dat women allways rip der dupatta's lol, so thought keep it traditional in a different sense, where u lot r khush, n me khush 2...πŸ˜†

Aww Paaki-Jagtap's story is so sad! Jagtap filled with ego and all..and he only realised without Paaki. :( and he wants to be with her in his next life or wherever :( how depressing :'(

I no but it was jus portrayin a luv story in all aspects, its neva all plain sailin, so it was to show how ppl deal wid luv in different ways...😳 

Haww the men came. Ek chp mein, jagtap dada aake chale bhi gaye. Aww 

yeah dnt like draggin unnecessarily...😳, his work was ova lool

Ooh Baaji and Gaurav were finally reunited with TaSha lol. Oh oh ohh Dutta's trying to tell Gaurav ki he's claimed Naku now...oh oh ohh and sulkin baby ban gaya firse...

well dat ain't gonna change...πŸ˜†, like I sed boys will be boys...πŸ˜†
Probably, one day Naku is going to render him ego-less...nahh actually that will never happen lol.

well u saved me 4rm sayin it...πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

Yeh looo yeh loo my comment...and im gonna do all the chapters in this thread first, and then go on and do the previos one in the first thread :)

waise, ek baat batao, how does that performance have anything to do with me?

I'll tell u dat in pm, n I'll w8 to see ur other comments, btw I hav 2 the rest of the comments later on 2nyt, my laptops threatening to die on me, I'm typin so fast ryt now lol...

tc n thanks for commentin will be bak...

Iridescence1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
hehe i am coming to urs now :P oh yes comment on my LONNGGG update ...i wrote so long that one...and i used ur line in it too special mention to u too for it πŸ˜†

Iridescence1 thumbnail
ok i edited my spot tink :) 😊
tinkerbe11 thumbnail

hehe i am coming to urs now :P oh yes comment on my LONNGGG update ...i wrote so long that one...and i used ur line in it too special mention to u too for it πŸ˜†

omg I am so left behind, i've gotta finish Suvi's comment, den urs, den Mish's comments 4rm previous updates den personal mail...n believe me dats a lot, and dennn I gotta comment on ur update, wich I will do, but by 2nyt I fink i'm just gonna let u watch a 'reservation Tink' lol...sorry hun but if i'm gonna read I hav 2 read wid all my mind, warna I'd b lyin, wich I dnt do...😳😳

so pls dnt mind, n u used my line omg omg wich one...n mention where...???  😳😳, ok I'm so gonna take my time n read dat now, but now now, gotta get up early n stuff, goin outta my manor, will b bak monday...πŸ˜‰
tinkerbe11 thumbnail

ok i edited my spot tink :) 😊

gotcha...πŸ˜‰
tamanna1391 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
i am still waiting for fr and the dhulai offcourse
prncz thumbnail
Loved your update ann now me waitign for more πŸ˜† absolutely loved the Swan Lake and nakku version , I am sure the coming eppi is gonna be emo and senti ,, waiting /
,,i thnk nakku's  fr and morey's kidnapping is gonna coincide πŸ˜‰hope u update soon πŸ˜‰
raj
Iridescence1 thumbnail
lol no hun please take ur time no rush ...realy

ur line/mention lol is in the one i wrote for BER ...last update it is two post long that update ...i kinda went on a flow of thought and it ended up long ...u will see which line ...i really liked tht line :P

i am same i will comment only wen i have read full update properly ...aram se lol
tinkerbe11 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Suvi7884

Chp 30
Chapter ke start mein hi kalavathi ka naam'abshaguuun :O lol

omg how dramatic loool...but den dis is U in ? lol...

Oyye Naku now don't go telling all the details to Gaurav'I hope she wasn't even trying to O_o 

lol no she wasn't but she was gonna tell him about her  n Dutta accepting each other lol...as much as they're 'best friends' he is still a guy, wich Naku can't tell everything to lol...der...satisfied...πŸ˜† 

Dutta ko sirf 'a little' comfort chahiye? :O sirf little bit'hayye hayee ;) Haw, and he's upset cause she wont come into his room'lol..'little' comfort ka baccha

yess Suvi he demands a 'little' confort lol...u made it very clear by mentioning it 3 times...πŸ˜›, r u doing shak on my Dutta...πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Ooh Damodar Patil's into the story. Ohmygawd Dutta threw the cup of chai'I wanna see this on TVeee

lol u wanna c him throw away tea on TV ...y...πŸ˜•, ders so much better fings to wanna c den dat...πŸ˜†

Hawwwyyyeee Haan haaan Gaurav, Bajrangbali ki tarah apni chaati nahi, toh sirf apni shirt fad de'and instead of Bhau and Naku'uh-oh aage kuch nahi keh sakthiii

yeah my reaction is the same as yours...ohmygawwddd...trust u 2 wanna rip open his shirt, wonder wot obssessed Daya's gotta say about dat huh...???, n tumhari bolti band matlab ke kuch khaas...come on u gotta say...

Hawww Dutta chalaoing a rickshawww hawww ROFL'Now this, I wanna see even more than the chai scene! Ohh my god..that kid'LOL..thats soo funny.. haw Dutta's so mean to the kid..ee

lol more den him riding the Rickshaw, I wanna c u rolling on the floor laughing ur ass off !!!!  🀣   yeah he's egoistic, he cant get dissed by a kid, he's the man, man...πŸ˜†

LOL Dutta rickshaw ke liye parking spot dhoondh raha tha?! LOL he got tooold! And now he's threatening the sabzi wala.. God Dutta's sooo funny..and cute!

Hhuuuh GOOOL GAPPPEEE!!! Mujhe chahiye!

wooohooo finally sum1 spotted dat bit !!!   ye man he got tolddd !!!  10 points to u for dat...
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
dis guy only knows how to get results, n dat too by force lol...but dats wot makes him cute...😳😳😳, n hey u jus cam bak 4rm India man, how can u miss it, it's me dat ain't bin bak home since tym, mujheee chahiyyyeee

Her personal Prince Charming escorting her on a rickshaw..lol..cheap wala prince charming..

lol money can't buy lurveee...πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›, cheap tumhari soch hai, mera hero nahiii...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Awww how cute'he got angry at her so he could drink the tea she has sipped, and she could drink his jhooti chai'hayyyeee

yeah haaayyyeee, is all I can say, guys hav dat posessiveness wid tings dat bring gals outta der comfort zone...😳😳😳 

LOL @ Baji's confusion at the end

lol πŸ˜†

thanks for commentin hun, my cheeks r hurtin now...πŸ˜†
well here's the next edition, now off to Daya's comment, n den bed...πŸ₯±