Laagi Tujhse Lagan

FF Deewani#2 Ch 43, pg149, DISABLED - Page 113

Iridescence1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Tink i actually came to tell u I have edited my spot and I see next chapter lol...u know i had lost wat pg i reserved on ...heehee lost in the middle of urz and missys convo ..anyway previous chapter comments here:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1679206?pn=139

Edited by daya0628 - 12 years ago

tinkerbe11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
^ ^ ^

Lol I see Superwoman has still got her x-factor lool, but yeh I had dis one typed already so just needed to get it out literally, my stupid account seems to be out of synch so I have to edit like a thousand times lol.πŸ˜†
Iridescence1 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: tinkerbe11

^ ^ ^

Lol I see Superwoman has still got her x-factor lool, but yeh I had dis one typed already so just needed to get it out literally, my stupid account seems to be out of synch so I have to edit like a thousand times lol.πŸ˜†

haha yup indeed i doπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
i am going to read and comment on urs as i go right now :P

tinkerbe11 thumbnail
^ ^ ^

Same here I'm gonna read ur comment n den reply later k...I'll try to do it before I go, but I guess it depends on how long it is lol.  πŸ˜‰
Iridescence1 thumbnail

^ ^ ^

Same here I'm gonna read ur comment n den reply later k...I'll try to do it before I go, but I guess it depends on how long it is lol.  πŸ˜‰

well then in that case i suggest u take ur time...i was kind of rambling with that comment πŸ˜†
tinkerbe11 thumbnail
^ ^ ^

Lol u make me laugh man...I 'm sure ur ramblin' will be more entertaining.  πŸ˜†πŸ˜›
Anyways gonna head off chick, will be bak later wid ur reply, and hopefully I'll find ur edited spot lol.  πŸ˜‰
Edited by tinkerbe11 - 12 years ago
Iridescence1 thumbnail

^ ^ ^

Lol u make me laugh man...I 'm sure ur ramblin' will be more entertaining.  πŸ˜†πŸ˜›

haha its still to early ...i am still like slobbing around in bed...should be out and about but its too cold...i think am getting a cold -_-

hahah yes my spot has been edited πŸ˜›
Edited by daya0628 - 12 years ago
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
oohh u updated agen...

i wel cnt wait 2 catch up wit it all!! :D

read last paragraph in ur las upd8...so rely lukkin 4ward 2 tashas  interaction>>>>yeh ikno i read last bit agen...kuch aadatein chootati nahi hai..kya karein...
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
omg tink...i sooo cnt wait 2 read d phone convo...dat wos 1 of my fav scenes eva!!! <3
tamanna1391 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
awsem update tink i love whole the update really a good one nakku reaction to family members and kala bhootni and dutta throw seema love it the cloth dialogue and dutta nakku conversation and dutta finally confess why ltl writer is not smart like you i think they need classes from writers of ffs like youπŸ˜ƒand please do next as soon as possible like this time dil khush kar diya πŸ˜ƒ Edited by rrs1391 - 12 years ago