FF Deewani#2 Ch 43, pg149, DISABLED - Page 64

Originally posted by daya0628

Good Morning Suvi ๐Ÿค—
haha good place to be first thing in morning eh ๐Ÿ˜†
๐Ÿค— it is...๐Ÿ˜†..but I read what u were talking bout...dont worry, mein itni bhi despo nahi hoon๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† see i wont have to do it in the first palce, cause u'd get up...and if u dnt, then i'll use those tube thingys๐Ÿ˜†
Originally posted by Suvi7884

[๐Ÿค— it is...๐Ÿ˜†..but I read what u were talking bout...dont worry, mein itni bhi despo nahi hoon๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† see i wont have to do it in the first palce, cause u'd get up...and if u dnt, then i'll use those tube thingys๐Ÿ˜†
tube thingy's ...do u even have one...and what tube LOL...i have seen the the thin covers (mouth protection) but a tube? ๐Ÿ˜†
Originally posted by daya0628

tube thingy's ...do u even have one...and what tube LOL...i have seen the the thin covers (mouth protection) but a tube? ๐Ÿ˜†
no..i dont..but i'll find one๐Ÿ˜† umm idk i did the course 3 yrs ago :/ nd i think it was like an oxygen mask but with this yellow tube where u put ur mouth :S
@SUVI~~~hmm so u can chat but u cnt update..kyun...u dnt evn kno hw much im missin ur update :((( n yh stil rely upset bout dat...alwys wil b

awww so glad ur bak..nt dat it mde a diff bt stil lol..hw was ur holiday?? in india lol n r u on summer hols til sept..

x

no..i dont..but i'll find one๐Ÿ˜† umm idk i did the course 3 yrs ago :/ nd i think it was like an oxygen mask but with this yellow tube where u put ur mouth :S
wow suvi r u stil givin daya a mouth 2 mouth... i fote tink kinda sorted all dat buzzy wit gaurav out b/n u2...
Originally posted by mIsHeZ.x

@SUVI~~~hmm so u can chat but u cnt update..kyun...u dnt evn kno hw much im missin ur update :((( n yh stil rely upset bout dat...alwys wil b

awww so glad ur bak..nt dat it mde a diff bt stil lol..hw was ur holiday?? in india lol n r u on summer hols til sept..

x
LOL..make me feel more guilty why dont u..kiran with her dhamkis, and u with ur talks๐Ÿ˜†...it was ohk im glad to be back..but i've been back for more than a month so...noo its winter here lol...and it only goes for two weeks :D
Originally posted by mIsHeZ.x

wow suvi r u stil givin daya a mouth 2 mouth... i fote tink kinda sorted all dat buzzy wit gaurav out b/n u2...
LOL..im bery brave๐Ÿ˜†..and she did..but then she messed it up again๐Ÿ˜†

LOL..make me feel more guilty why dont u..kiran with her dhamkis, and u with ur talks๐Ÿ˜†...it was ohk im glad to be back..much deservd dhamkis aaswel!! if only they wrk...*stil hoping*but i've been back for more than a month so...a month...god nd  i fote u wer stik der lol but den agen its been a while s inc i had a chat wit u..noo its winter here lol...and it only goes for two weeks :D oi miss sarky pants wa i ment is d long summer hols... :P wudnt call 2 weeks summer holidays lol๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

LOL..im bery brave๐Ÿ˜†..and she did..but then she messed it up again๐Ÿ˜†
messed up .. kyun..kya usse tumhe mouth-2-mouth dena para at d end LOL๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† and wa do u mean by AGAIN..how mny times hav u done it wit her b4?!!!! *missy looking all suspicous*