ziks thumbnail
Hey tinker,

One more doubt is that kid of roopa dutta's kid also i mean is that kid dutta and roopa's kid ? I mean is that kid's dad dutta ?😑🀒
🀒

Edited by ziks - 12 years ago
Iridescence1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Tink πŸ€—

Haha fawn here with my comments finally😳

Aahhh I loved it '.alll of it 'like usual lol nothing new na

But omg haha loved how Gaurav followed N and

Dutta was think why she went to G room and not his haha

And haha my G is smarty indeed 'somethings she need not say he knows πŸ˜†

and N thinking about how to pacify him 😳 oww me also thinking wat she gonna do

Haha D is so angry bout the emptiness of his room aww'.no worry N will join shortly

Ahh Dutta yells in anger 'and she leaves in anger to market barging out sooo cute

love how u wrote she barged out and B being all nice and offering ride and

oh my G too into his radio...how can he think about his friend ...

lol Gaurav  u just wait till ur love comes

we'll see then how much that radio holds ur interest

Oh and Baaji ' Gaurav scene LOVED it 'lmao those two will defo hit it off πŸ˜†

And omg Dutta running out and B-G totally in shock lol

and then him actually taking the rickshaw and that scene was sooo cute😳😳

Awww D...i love him... omg if he did that for me I think I would faint πŸ˜†

Loved how D gave the kaka in the market looks and N caught it

and makes him make the guy take the money

and him feeling all embarassed about it😳 

OMG highlight of the epi ...Chai sugarless

but the sweetner i mean her lips fixed that😳

omg and could this ever happen without ...none other than our lovable cutie Baaji

loved how he caught both of them and haha and the way he responded

I was laughing so hard reading his parts LOLπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

omg a D telling her he threw it out the window...what a liar LMAO ...

and Naku omg she was longing to sip out of the cup only to be caught

that kind of embarrassment would've killed me on the spot yaar

oh Tink loved loved loved the part  <-- kiran is rubbing off on me LOL

now using her lines πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

wonderfully writtenπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

and now me eagerly waiting next part

jaldi update kar na please  😳

Edited by dg0628 - 12 years ago
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
tinks yeh tune kya kiya...ive had d doob jaana trak on replay eva sinc i read ya update!!! I LOVE IT MAN...HW CUD I HAV MISSD IT B4 LOL  

tinkerbe11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: ziks

Hey tinker,

One more doubt is that kid of roopa dutta's kid also i mean is that kid dutta and roopa's kid ? I mean is that kid's dad dutta ?😑🀒
🀒

Hey girl...πŸ˜‰

er...no babez...heres me finkin u read all d updates lol, in one of d older updates it explains how Anna's wide Shubu cnt concieve, n Roopa Tai was Anna's mistress🀒 basically..n he forced her 2 bear his child, which wz cleverly been hidden wid d help of Shubu, but wen Roopa n Dutta slept 2gva dat one nyt, Roopa legged it n tuk help 4rm Dutta, who only helped her cz she had a daughter, wich she told him dat wz hidden 4rm Anna's knowledge...n he cudn't find out abt it...πŸ˜‰...so it goes dat Anna is d kids biological father...πŸ˜›πŸ˜†

Hope dat helps hun...πŸ˜‰

tc😊

Edited by tinkerbe11 - 12 years ago
tinkerbe11 thumbnail
Originally posted by: dg0628

Tink πŸ€—  Fawn...πŸ˜†  πŸ€—

Haha fawn here with my comments finally😳

lol Tink wz abt 2 sing thread soona soona lage thread soona soona lage re...

Aahhh I loved it '.alll of it 'like usual lol nothing new na

hey we luv pizza 2 lol, but neva stop sayin we luv it...πŸ˜†

But omg haha loved how Gaurav followed N and

Dutta was think why she went to G room and not his haha

...MEN...πŸ˜†

And haha my G is smarty indeed 'somethings she need not say he knows πŸ˜†

lol yeh UR Gaurav happenss 2be telepathic lol...n he's only compatible wid Naku...🀣

and N thinking about how to pacify him 😳 oww me also thinking wat she gonna do

wot can u do wen u gt a husband lyk dat lol, 2tell d truth I'd js pour a bucket of ice down his neck lol, oh n den run...

Haha D is so angry bout the emptiness of his room aww'.no worry N will join shortly

Naku :   tu jahan jahan chalega mera saaya saath hogaaa...mera saaya, mera saaya...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Ahh Dutta yells in anger 'and she leaves in anger to market barging out sooo cute

love how u wrote she barged out and B being all nice and offering ride and

oh my G too into his radio...how can he think about his friend ...

well u know I luv ma radio lol, n so do my puppets...EmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed

lol Gaurav  u just wait till ur love comes

now ur sayin dis, but wen his luv cums u gonna b lyk dis lol...☒️ β˜’️ β˜’️ 

we'll see then how much that radio holds ur interest

hey hey watch it dnt b dissin my radio man...n hey by den who's gonna need radio's lol...remember these words...πŸ˜‰
πŸ˜‰

Oh and Baaji ' Gaurav scene LOVED it 'lmao those two will defo hit it off πŸ˜†

And omg Dutta running out and B-G totally in shock lol

yeh, Baji n Gaurav r alike n different in so many ways, n seein Dutta lyk dat, tell me who wudn't b..πŸ˜›

and then him actually taking the rickshaw and that scene was sooo cute😳😳

yeh I liked dat scene alot...in my head lol, dat wz one of d 1st scenes I had in my head b4 I wrote dis ff...EmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed

Awww D...i love him... omg if he did that for me I think I would faint πŸ˜†

bruv u wanna faint lyk every 2 secs roflmfao...🀣, maybe I shud consider changin ur name 2 sleeping beauty loool...

Loved how D gave the kaka in the market looks and N caught it

and makes him make the guy take the money

wot can I say luv or no luv dis man ain't gonna change...😍

and him feeling all embarassed about it😳 

yeh well he dnt wanna luk lyk n ass in front of his "MRS" πŸ˜†

OMG highlight of the epi ...Chai sugarless

but the sweetner i mean her lips fixed that😳

hmm I knw innit, but I do wonder if ppl cud really do dat 4der luv lol...cz I can surely say I cant...I take 3 sugars in my tea/coffee...EmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed

omg and could this ever happen without ...none other than our lovable cutie Baaji

no...never...bilkul Anjali style 4rm KKHH..πŸ˜†

loved how he caught both of them and haha and the way he responded

yeh he's like full on confused.com lool

I was laughing so hard reading his parts LOLπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

yay...dats gud cz laughings gud 4ya...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

omg a D telling her he threw it out the window...what a liar LMAO ...

I know innit...shame he's nose dnt grow everytym he lies...πŸ˜†

and Naku omg she was longing to sip out of the cup only to be caught

that kind of embarrassment would've killed me on the spot yaar

...c !  Wot did I say loool, u know wot I better start findin ur prince charmin man, cz b4 u know it ur gonna need true love's first kiss...🀣, n d worst part is I dnt hav dwarfs lyin around 2 harbour u ...heeehhheee

oh Tink loved loved loved the part  <-- kiran is rubbing off on me LOL

oh trust me bin der dun dat lol, I've dun dat in soo many comments 2, but same as u I didn't 4gt 2 mention Kirans name either lool, woh hai hi aisi...she's jus gud gud gud...πŸ˜†
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

now using her lines πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

me2...EmbarrassedπŸ˜†

wonderfully writtenπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

oh fank u huni, n hey r listening 2 d songs...I expect all my gals 2 plug in der headphones yeah...πŸ˜›, I want proof...πŸ˜† 

and now me eagerly waiting next part

jaldi update kar na please  😳

I will try, I dnt do definate deadlines no more lol, maine apna style badal diya hai...

...hehe, u no wot I mean, my efforts r always 2 do it quickly newyz...EmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed

Edited by tinkerbe11 - 12 years ago
tinkerbe11 thumbnail
Originally posted by: mIsHeZ.x

tinks yeh tune kya kiya...ive had d doob jaana trak on replay eva sinc i read ya update!!! I LOVE IT MAN...HW CUD I HAV MISSD IT B4 LOL  

omg, wen u 1st wrote 'yeh tune kya kiya' 4 a split sec I wz lyk W*F !  ...n den wen I read d rest...πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

well Mish...yeh tune kya kiya...mujhe bin wajeh ka heart attack de diya lool, if u liked d song u cudda js sed so loool, y d emotional hatyachar...πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

ok so first of all I'm soo soo sosooo glad u lyked it, I luv dat song, but whatya mean, u didn't bother readin d update lol...thanks hun my day...

Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: tinkerbe11

I take 3 sugars in my tea/coffee...😳😳😳 

😲😲😲😲😲😲3??? i tke none...i dnt hav sugar in my tea...
Iridescence1 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

😲3??? i tke none...i dnt hav sugar in my tea...

I dont drink tea or coffee...howz that πŸ˜†
Iridescence1 thumbnail
tinkerbe11 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

😲😲😲😲😲😲3??? i tke none...i dnt hav sugar in my tea...

wow dat is truly n accomlishment according 2me lol...πŸ‘πŸ˜‰, my personal trainer told me 2 cut down on sugar😲😲...😳, n I cud js soo not do it man...trust me I'm a lost cause...😳