Petal_Pose thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
wil update all of them at once. all ff will be uploaded in few hours promise. just let me sleep for 2 hours. i just need to type. i promise i won't fail u this time.Edited by syria2014 - 12 years ago
Petal_Pose thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gals_11

Awesome Update yaar.. I lik Ben d way he behaved wit piya..aww so sweet.. he's a sweetheart n her best friend.. I thought heather 'll b lik T.. Bt she's totally Opposite..dat's gr8.. Abhay n Heather r just pretending dat they couple bt in actual they r more lik bro-sis..dis is really nyc.. Loved it.. Carry on..thanx for d pm..lol.

ben is a pivotal character in the story. He is love with Piya.  Heather and Piya are releated.
ilove99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: syria2014

wil update all of them at once. all ff will be uploaded in few hours promise. just let me sleep for 2 hours. i just need to type. i promise i won't fail u this time.

lier lier pants on fier😡😆
Petal_Pose thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilove99

lier lier pants on fier😡😆

o well blame the cvs for ruining my mood
Petal_Pose thumbnail
when abhay raichand wakes up, and Piya and Abhay meet . Something positivity  might come on my way, and I might feel like writing it. i am not in any mood for ff due to the leapEdited by syria2014 - 12 years ago
_Klaroline_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3

when abhay raichand wakes up, and Piya and Abhay meet . Something positivity  might come on my way, and I might feel like writing it. i am not in any mood for ff due to the leap

okzzz
promise me that u will update when they meet
pleeez promise me
ok
even im not interested in readin ffs after sterday's epi
even im waiting for the same to happen
ok promise me :)
Petal_Pose thumbnail
i shall promise u this. when they do meet. I will update my ff. seeing them together just rejuvantes something in me, and  makes me want to update.
Edited by syria2014 - 12 years ago
Petal_Pose thumbnail
i will not upload any more of my ff, and it's gonna be left where it started. thanks for readint it😭
Black_Paradize thumbnail
syria ladyyy what about my fav FF ..the hidden prophecy...? yaar its the best ever ff of urs...i love it plz pehly wo end kr doo plzzz end means, dun end it completely but atleast give a sweet update...! we can see abhay piya on screen but atleast we r happy we can imagine them by reading this beautifull ff.
Black_Paradize thumbnail

i will not upload any more of my ff, and it's gonna be left where it started. thanks for readint it😭

itni cruel tou ekta bhi nahe hai...CryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCry