x-Sundas-x thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Girl rock this ff lol
Have fun writing it
Add me 2 ur pm list
N i wont be able to comment sometimes but i will surely read it :)
Alisha. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Offcourse you should continue ๐Ÿ‘
If the concept is amaziiing so for sure your story will be out of the world sweetheart ๐Ÿ‘
Soo happy ur ff r back!!!
Add me 2 pm list!

Love from Alisha
Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Love the Characters,Concept.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ.Add me to the PM list..๐Ÿ˜‰..And Can u change the Name of Anupriya Ganguly to something Else Please..๐Ÿ˜Š..But Agree with Megz ๐Ÿ˜ณ Don't give stupid reasons like the CV's ๐Ÿ˜†
-GoldMist- thumbnail
Please continue. Your first ff was mindblowing and know this one would also be.
Fangirl_Annie thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey... u must carry on!!!!
luved the new conceptโค๏ธ...all de very best!!!!
-Ripal- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
amazing 2gud...vry excited 2 read abt it doo continue soon:)
-Nahi- thumbnail
Heyy!!! Here is the first chapter of Tujhe Bhula Diya:

Tania: Hello everyone. I am Tania Ganguly, the oldest child in the family. Today I am going to introduce my family members by creating a video. So, let me introduce you to my family members. 
She walked to a small girl who lying on the floor, colouring in a picture.
Tania: This is my youngest, cutest, and annoying sister, Priya! She's 10 years old but looks very small for her age!
Priya: Di!!! Hi!!
Tania skipped to the next family member.
Tania: Meet Adi, the only son of the Ganguly parivaar. He's very clever for a 12 year old.
Adi was sitting down, playing computer games. 
Tania: GEEK!!!
Adi through paper at his older sister as she ran and bumped into someone.

Tania: Oops. Sorry Arav. By the way, this is Arav Banerjee, who is my mum's brother's son. He's 12 and cute!
Arav: Hi everyone. Look at my paper aeroplane. Whoosh!!!!
Tania ignored him and stepped into the mandir. 
Tania: Here is my sweetest dadi, Neelanjana Ganguly!!!
Neelu: Kitni badmaash ho gayi tu.
Tania walked to the kitchen.
Tania: Aaah, what a lovely aroma? What's cooking mami?
Arohi: Aloo paratha! How am I looking?
Tania: Beautiful. This is my Arohi mami, Arav's mum. She loves fashion but is a housewife and looks after the family so well.
Arohi: Thank you for the compliment dear,now go and tell your mama, that breakfast is ready.

Tania rushed to her mami's room and knocked on the door.
Tania: Say cheese! Mami's calling you.
She clicked a photo of Arjun and showed it to him.
Arjun: Tania!!! You know that I hate photos!!
Tania: Yes I do mama. This is my handsome mama who is my mum's brother! 
She clicked another photo and ran off.

Voice: Tania!!!
Tania: That's my mum. Sweet, caring, kind and the best mother in the world. She's like a mother and father to us. Ever since my dad left us, my mum has been taking extra care of us. If anyone says anything about her past, she always fights back. Taani Ganguly is the world's best female singer. Mum, sing a song. Please!!!
Taani: Not now. Help me take the bags in.
Tania did as she was told and put them in the kitchen. 

As soon as Tania put the shopping away, she made up and excuse of homework and rushed upstairs. She turned on her laptop and typed in google 'Anurag Ganguly'. Everyday she would research things about her dad but it was always unsuccessful. After a few tries, Tania logged into her facebook account and tried to look up for her dad. She still didn't find anything so she went onto her mum's fan page. As she was scrolling down, she noticed that someone had joined the page. Tania clicked on the person. The person's name was Anurag Ganguly. She was just about to log off when she looked at the profile picture. It was a picture of Anu and Taani. 
Tania had finally found her dad!

Hope you liked it!!! Will update next part in a few days or so!
Edited by taanu4eva - 12 years ago
sharmeeli thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
๐Ÿ‘This is a very interesting concept, plzzz add me to the PM list dear๐Ÿ˜ณ

Tania has found her father?๐Ÿ˜ฒ PLzzz update ASAP dear๐Ÿ˜ณ and thanks for the PM dear๐Ÿ˜ณ
-Nahi- thumbnail
Originally posted by: sharmeeli

๐Ÿ‘This is a very interesting concept, plzzz add me to the PM list dear๐Ÿ˜ณ

Tania has found her father?๐Ÿ˜ฒ PLzzz update ASAP dear๐Ÿ˜ณ and thanks for the PM dear๐Ÿ˜ณ

Thank you and I will!! Ur welcome!!!
-EndlessSmile- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
luv the update
really interesting
nice update yaar