aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: Faraan_4_Shweta

Aashi 1 of da best topic i've ever seen..!!!πŸ‘πŸΌ

Totally appreciate all ur effort..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

U r a true Monaya/Sajan Deewani who spent sooo sooo much time in creating such beauutifull, awwesome nd looong posts 4 dem..!!!πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

(P.S.. After alooong time replied in any topic in dis forum just coz of ur effort..!!!😳)

farannn πŸ€—gosh its seriously glad to have ur reply on this thread thanks a tone dear it means lot to me πŸ€—thanks a tone for ur wonderful boost and ur reply πŸ€—
aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: Cutie-NivRen

Wow Ashi beautiful post thanks for reminding all the beautiful memories of SAJAN. It was brilliantly done Wow you refreshed the complete journey of SAJAN in front of my eyes

hey dear thanks a tone for ur lovely and boosting reply i m seriously glad u liked it thanks a tone πŸ€—
cool_tuli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Freak Aashi...
This was sooo Gorgeous!!
All d hugs together... I feel lyk giving u a tight hug at this moment πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
The journey was indeed magical n this is superbbb...! I love it...
The best part is ur patience... U "actually" geared up to find out all ds precious moments together... even though u hav sooo many oda things to do...!
wateva... i loved them n dats imp... πŸ€—
U noe wat wenever i c ur updates na... wateva it b... a write up, vm, or sumthin lyk ds... I remember d whole 3 years of mjht...!!!! Gosh they were sooo beautiful...  😍 😍
This one is sooo lovely... consisting all d hugs of mjht...
Thnxxx for updating this amazing post... muaaahhh

aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: SHAMSHIR-MJHT

Totally  Beautiful & Amazing post AASHiπŸ‘.I must say,Back with Bang. I have no words to appreciate your this Wonderful Effort...I M totally speechless... I have always short of words.You describe so beautifully all their Hugs and Emotions.πŸ‘ All hugs were so amazing ,Totally Full of emotions and love.I loved to your detailing...and research😳 about all SaJan's Hug.and what a scene placement...πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ SUPERB πŸ‘πŸΌ . I know,Its not a easy work.Hats off to U 4 this Xtra Outstanding Work.πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

hey soham πŸ€—thanks a tone dear for ur wonderful and encouraging reply i m seriously glad u liked it πŸ€—u r always been very kind thanks a tone for ur such a boosting reply and lovely words it means lot to me πŸ€—
aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ritu_Cute_2197

What a great topic aashu di!!!!!!!
Muwwwah...!!!!!!!
The way u wrote describing each hug was wonderful!!!!!
Just loved it!!!!!!

hey dear πŸ€—thanks a tone for ur wonderful words muahhh to u too πŸ€—
aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: sajan_kash01

lovely
i miss those scenes very much
kab moka milega wapis dekhnega

yes kanchi seriously missing those day but i m seriously happy that we r fortunate to have such a wonderful memories with us to cherish πŸ˜³and thanks for ur reply πŸ€—
aashizin thumbnail

aashi
superb post
i must say
each sajan hug is defined wonderfully in ur post

oww thanks a tone kanchi i m seriously glad u liked it πŸ€—
aashizin thumbnail

out of the words aashi ur each n every post i appreciate

oww kanchi thank a million πŸ€—
aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: RadhikaBhushan

omg...

aashi diii kya compliment du??????????

i read it 5 times... all hugs all januable momentsss omg with videosss

hayyy

m in sajan dream land m sry i cant give u compliment...

coz by giving u a simple compliment i dont want to decrease value of ur post sry i cant gv u compliment...

bt omg all hugsss

hayyy

dil balle balle karne laa... sajan ki megical jeurney.. haay
or kuch nahi bol sakti as i want to read it again.. sruyyy

owww radhi u r so adorable πŸ€—for me u came here and liked this thread thats biggest compliment thanks a tone sweety πŸ€—
aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: kins103

it was awesome 

thanks sweetyπŸ€—