Sisters by Heart #2 - Members Only - Page 73

Originally posted by Ishita16

I needed a moment to myself hun

I'll be ol but not like how I used to be or how I am right now...I'll still have net but time will be a prob.

RIght Vasu - we'll make the most beautiful one!!!πŸ˜ƒ

okie ... i can understand ...u ll be bsy asits ur MASTERS naa!!! but do try to come ol ..kabhi kabhi...i hope even i get permited with lappy next year!!!!  

πŸ˜ƒ sure!!!  πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜ƒ
Originally posted by Nikita-Sharma

achha? till now i havent been chared for recieving msgs!

no no i mean if u go to kolkata ...there are chances!!!...i hope there wont be any charges!!!  πŸ˜Š
m not able to like ur posts badu!:s
Originally posted by VasanthaArTi

ishu... please yaar dont telll such words...  πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­ no thanks please!!!!! 

u are rite!!! we dunno how we 3 met ...and today we are scared to say bye bye every night and everytime we log off...we just dont want to say good bye.. may be thats the reason is say TADA!!! i cant use that word...its just been 3 months and we became so close that we cant stay away from each other,...

love ya both...  πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—

chotu dont argue ... i dunno what deed i made in my pat that i m blessed with the two sweetest princesses who stay away far away from my place but stilll are very closest to my heart!!!! without whom my day is incomplete!!! i know i wont be that online everyday...but i feel so incomplete whenever i wasnt ol that day... ll miss u both TERRIBLYY!!!!!!!!!!!!  

thank ya for accepting me as ur frend and giving me such a wonderful place in ur sweetest hearts!!!

πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—
Don't CryCryCry. I just needed to let it out.
I know hun!! I never imagined I would become so close to anyone in such a short time but like Nikki says, it's connection❀️.

Love u too! & Nikki too!πŸ€—πŸ€—

@bold- I think that sums up all 3 of our feelings

I know...I miss u so much when u r not ol but I understand. I really appreciate u coming ol thru phone when it's really so annoying to come thru phone (I tried couple of times and it was so annoying). Even just a scrap from u makes me πŸ˜ƒ

Who is saying thanks now?? Thank u too! for accepting us!

πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—
(Yes, I copied and pasted πŸ˜†)

Edited by Ishita16 - 12 years ago

From Jijus-R-Us!!!🀣

I agree- stop saying it's ur fault!😑 If anyone's, it's mine for getting emo...

Exactly u better not hide anything from us!!! esp if u r upset/sadπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

😲 πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£

no no its not ur fault ishu... its not at all urs!!!

ya chotu...please dont hide anything from us ... we are just a msg from ya ...  πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—
Originally posted by Nikita-Sharma

m not able to like ur posts badu!:s

awwwiiieee...  πŸ€— πŸ€— np!!!

i m sowwiiieee to both for not pressing like button to ur posts!!!!   
love u both...<3 sumtymz i cant believe our equation..but its CONNECTION...love u both...my SISTER by HEART...FOR LIFE...N AFTER!!
vasu u want find my jiju??go to a site n apply...like the matrimony sites...rofl...

Don't 😭😭😭. I just needed to let it out.
I know hun!! I never imagined I would become so close to anyone in such a short time but like Nikki says, it's connection❀️.

Love u too! & Nikki too!πŸ€—πŸ€—

@bold- I think that sums up all 3 of our feelings

I know...I miss u so much when u r not ol but I understand. I really appreciate u coming ol thru phone when it's really so annoying to come thru phone (I tried couple of times and it was so annoying). Even just a scrap from u makes me πŸ˜ƒ

Who is saying thanks now?? Thank u too! for accepting us!

(Yes, I copied and pasted πŸ˜†)

love ya both!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—

i know  even my frends ask me how can u be ol for such long time thru ur phone ...as i say it doesnt feel difficult when we are doing it for my ones!!!  πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

@ bold...  πŸ˜†πŸ˜† i understood... 

n besharam jun is not ur dm! hez ur jiju!!hehehe...n m talkin abt RATI!:|;)