SAISakura16 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Nikita-Sharma

achha btw...nobody of u wanna know abt MM>>??😳 though only 5-10 mins thngy...πŸ˜†

We asked u - check back a few pages...😊
Edited by Ishita16 - 12 years ago
SAISakura16 thumbnail
Originally posted by: VasanthaArTi

u both please dont cryyy...  πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­ please ishu ...please chotu... ll try max to be a good messenger for u both...whenever u wanna share with each  other ..msg me ..ll send ur msg to other ..pakka promise!!!!! please dont cry...i cant see my sisters crying!!!!!

love ya chotuuu!!!! me gonna missu the MOST!!!!  πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­

Lemme break the rule one more time - sorry Vasu! I didn't want to cry and so far I was controlling myself not to but then I couldn't helpCry

I know u will. U r a sweetheart!πŸ€—πŸ€—

Give me 5 more mins, I will stop crying..
VasuKaShlicious thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ishita16

Same here hun. Seriously speaking I never thought I would cry one day because I had to say goodbye to someone I never even met once in my life. But I am literally crying over here...(I didn't want to do this but I can't help it. )

Though it's been only like 3months since we really started talking outside of my FF thread, I've become accustomed to sharing even stupid everyday things with u...My day is incomplete if I don't talk to u for atleast couple of minutes...

I don't need to tell u how important u r in my life.

Don't worry, u'll still get pms from me and I'm going to spam ur SB!! Everything will be the same😭

I love u too! and for once, I'm going to break my own rule too! Thank u so much for commenting on my FF thread. Because who knows maybe if u hadn't done that, we'd not be talking right now. πŸ€—

@Vasu - love u too! and thank u too for commenting on my FF and then later talking to me in Delusional thread! πŸ€—

@both - I'll brb girls...

ishu... please yaar dont telll such words...  πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­ no thanks please!!!!! 

u are rite!!! we dunno how we 3 met ...and today we are scared to say bye bye every night and everytime we log off...we just dont want to say good bye.. may be thats the reason is say TADA!!! i cant use that word...its just been 3 months and we became so close that we cant stay away from each other,...

love ya both...  πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—

chotu dont argue ... i dunno what deed i made in my pat that i m blessed with the two sweetest princesses who stay away far away from my place but stilll are very closest to my heart!!!! without whom my day is incomplete!!! i know i wont be that online everyday...but i feel so incomplete whenever i wasnt ol that day... ll miss u both TERRIBLYY!!!!!!!!!!!!  

thank ya for accepting me as ur frend and giving me such a wonderful place in ur sweetest hearts!!!

πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—
SAISakura16 thumbnail

didu whr r u???reply na...😳 i hope i didnt make u over seti?!!! damn me...πŸ˜†

anyways didu u will b fully inactiv since sept kya???

anyways mera bday thread banana haan...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ€£

I'm here - I just needed a moment alone...Don't blame urself hun. It is fine to be senti at times...

Well, I don't know yet but most likely it will come down to couple of scraps in sep...till dec.

Ofcourse I will make that!!! the prettiest one I can manage to make!πŸ˜ƒ
AWonderfulChaos thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Same here hun. Seriously speaking I never thought I would cry one day because I had to say goodbye to someone I never even met once in my life. But I am literally crying over here...(I didn't want to do this but I can't help it. )

Though it's been only like 3months since we really started talking outside of my FF thread, I've become accustomed to sharing even stupid everyday things with u...My day is incomplete if I don't talk to u for atleast couple of minutes...

I don't need to tell u how important u r in my life.

Don't worry, u'll still get pms from me and I'm going to spam ur SB!! Everything will be the same😭

I love u too! and for once, I'm going to break my own rule too! Thank u so much for commenting on my FF thread. Because who knows maybe if u hadn't done that, we'd not be talking right now. πŸ€—

@Vasu - love u too! and thank u too for commenting on my FF and then later talking to me in Delusional thread! πŸ€—

@both - I'll brb girls...

i knew it u r crying...please di dont...i agree its strange but beautiful...evn m teary n crying...i cant keep the wall i decided to against u...please di dont cry...yep we havent met...but its like..our souls have..!! anyways please dont cry...n m sure with u..nothin will n can ever change..remember the other day u were consolin me?? n made me realise like i will always b the same niki fr my family, i will b d same nikki fr my didu...evn if we talk or not...coz connection is more important which we hav made..<3

tell me about it...how we both plan n talk daily./...m gonna miss it!!

yep u dont need to tell me...i KNOW!!😭😳

n i THANK u to start the ff!! n di i nvr got close this much to any1 i havent even seen..not evn heard d voice..onle read thoughts,n her words...i love u di..till m alive n after..u will always b my di..my speacial akka..n my ariel...my snowbaby<3...my devilish angel...my cutie pie...my sweethearty n my genius TL...<3

ok brb soon..n stop crying./..its..its not the end...we will get togthr soon...n here only..on this thread..i trust god...n agn agn one thing comes to my mind...

if he made us meet so amazingly n get used to each other...get into d habit of sharing everythng...he, he WONT seperate us like this..he wont...:)

i l;ove u di..i love u!!

badu i love u too..πŸ€— u r one my closest ppl to my heart fr life..i love u darlin g..i love u!πŸ€—

@both...πŸ€—  πŸ€— dont worry hopefully i will b fine!πŸ€—
SAISakura16 thumbnail
Originally posted by: VasanthaArTi

pakka promise naa!!! anyways me gonna message u daily ..thou coz i m completely free...prep hols naa...  πŸ˜ƒ  πŸ˜ƒ and ll deliver ishu's msgs to ya too...dont worry!!!!  πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š promise!!!1 

u are a complete sweetheart! πŸ€—

Didu!!!πŸ€”           ...    😭...whr r u???

n badu no...msg recieving mein roaming nahi lagta hai!πŸ˜›πŸ˜†

first of all...STOP SAYING SORRYS!!!! πŸ˜‘ 

arey nahi lagta hain chotu...my frend went to kerala with her family...so we were missing her and msging her all the time ...burt after sometime we got to know she switched off her phone ...when we asked her...she told ...even thou i m not sending u guys ...ur msgs are making my balance cut and it reached to 0 balance πŸ˜²πŸ˜† 

thats the reason i m worried ...   
AWonderfulChaos thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
stop crying both of u now...or else i wont b able to forgiv myself to make the 2 princesses !!

or i shud control my self like i am in front of mum-dad?

di dont cry please..i beg u..i can get over the fact i made u cry ..\the last thing in my life i wanna...makin cry the ppl who r close to me...frgiv ur nikki di...plz dont cry..pleae...please..please...
Edited by Nikita-Sharma - 12 years ago
SAISakura16 thumbnail

but i want a jiju soon!😳 *throwing tantrums*

n badu call didu na...m gettin worried now...:( its my fault shudnt hav started this topic only ...wen i kno how much emotional she gets...:(((((

@Vasu - I want a jiju too😊

@Nikki - don't worry, I'm fine now...
don't blame urself...this was meant to happen and it's not bad...

We asked u - check back a few pages...😊

exactly...we asked u long back chotu...  πŸ˜Š