Hello all lovely people..

Friends..hello..what is going on?Last few months were too hectic for me.And I quit the serial named Pratigya many days ago..I only have come to inquire about the sweet forum people..sab badhia?Let me inform you about my current situation...I returned home just now ,I was on duty in West Bengal Assembly Election as a Presiding Officer..working as well as watching some Handsome Police Officers.I broke up with my boyfriend a few days ago..but I am very happy.Right now I am chance marofying on a handsome Army Officer again...my family is chewing my head ,why I don't get married..relatives are being unbearable..cousins are getting on my nerves. But aall ij welll...I am not giving up..I am fighting against all odds..and fully line maarofyng on every handsome eligible guy.In short I am loving it.😆

hey u r electronics and communication engineer...i'm also pursuing that i'm in 1st year...ply give me some tips...i does'nt want any tips of maarofyng any girl😆
hi ananya how r u? u left forum many months ago? nice to have u here again.
Ananya!!u here,agn!!its quite surprising aftr so many days. .ya,i was a silent reader of the forum wen u wer here. .n i ws a grt fan of ur ff too. .so,hru?hope u r fine. .n welcome back!:-D
Originally posted by yakkudimag

Friends..hello..what is going on?Last few months were too hectic for me.And I quit the serial named Pratigya many days ago..I only have come to inquire about the sweet forum people..sab badhia?Let me inform you about my current situation...I returned home just now ,I was on duty in West Bengal Assembly Election as a Presiding Officer..working as well as watching some Handsome Police Officers.I broke up with my boyfriend a few days ago..but I am very happy.Right now I am chance marofying on a handsome Army Officer again...my family is chewing my head ,why I don't get married..relatives are being unbearable..cousins are getting on my nerves. But aall ij welll...I am not giving up..I am fighting against all odds..and fully line maarofyng on every handsome eligible guy.In short I am loving it.😆

I dont know you or recognise you, but I really like you already!!!!!😆
Go girl!!! Go maarofying as much as you can and enjoy!!!!👏

Hope you stick around - will be great to have you around!!😃

thanks 4 telling about ur personal life very sweet

u write gud stories luk fwd

😃

Originally posted by yakkudimag

hey anu nice to have u back!!!
i miss u alot!!!
so you are not gonna give up ha???
chalo dekhte hai...how long will you be line maarofyng
on every handsome eligible guy???😉😉😉
by the way GOOD LUCK!!!😆😆😆
esha!!
Edited by nainaahsingh - 12 years ago
hi ananya sis as for u i,m new and for me u r new so we both r new for each other i just love ur story very good carry on 😆
Welcome and please keep sharing... 😃