Gulaal

India-Forums

Gulaal
Gulaal

7th May - Bardaasht Nahin Kar Sakta (Kes-Gul) (Page 2)

MythriN Newbie
MythriN
MythriN

Posted: 07 May 2011 at 4:01pm | IP Logged

Lovely post

Edited by MythriN - 07 May 2011 at 4:01pm

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

_Avatarana_Lennie

Lennie IF-Stunnerz
Lennie
Lennie

Posted: 08 May 2011 at 5:19am | IP Logged
Originally posted by nami2811

Will comment after reading! LOL
Thanks Smile

Originally posted by manzilmukul

Lennie I am a doctor by proffession and had my emergency shift so missed the episode...butThumbs UpClap your update...i felt as if i was watching the episode,,,,,,,,thanx a tonBig smile
Thanks alot, and wow a doctor ClapSmile
Lennie IF-Stunnerz
Lennie
Lennie

Posted: 08 May 2011 at 5:34am | IP Logged
Originally posted by -Srushti-

Fantastic post and what an epi and what an epi...
Me commenting in detail after reservingBig smile

whooosh!!! It was a punch in the stomach kind of epi...all the emotions out in the open, so much to vent, so much to hide, so much happening and so much waiting to happen...

The tension, the care, the love, the jealousy, the anger, the posessiveness...O My God...fantastic ...
It was Kesar all the way...

The way he instinctively followed Gulaal...and saw her crying ..the way his reflection fell on Vasant's photograph...and he told Gulaal, why is she hiding the tears that were for Vasant...as if it is her right to cry for the great loss that she has sufferred...In a way that is what connects them at the deepest level...their common loss in the form of the person they loved the most and is the bridge between them,,,

O I loved the way he turns back and tells her to be ready in the evening...and the way he just walks in the main room and exercises his right on Gulaal and drags her ..saying that she looked very nice...not bothering that the whole family was there...