viniva sharma thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
heyy priya!! πŸ€— m really srry for nt cumin here n like commenting actualy i never open d pmms i  jus c dem n den go to d gallaries myself!! i saw all ur pmz today when i was cleaning my dabba! cuminn to ur upd8!! <3
BS one looks gr8 i luvd d way u merged d picss n textt is arranged nicelyy i luvd text effect in bthh d sigz!!
SA one looks nicee i luvdd d texture u hav used n d cloneing of pic on d texturee is really good n coloringg is lovelyy!! <3
SK one looks sooperbb i luvd d arrangement of picss! although d pics r nt of HQ bt ur sig looks awesumm!! i luvdd d coloring!!
SS onee iss mindblowingg i luvdd d coloring n use of texturee!! <3 n i really liked d wayy u wrote his name wid 2 colors!!! dat effect looks gr8! <3
sig 2 me i liked d way u used d same pic twicee!! its awesum! <3
i luvdd d coloringg in eaveryy shilpa sig!! <3 in sig 3 i really liked d wayy u arranged textt!! <#
IK one mw i luvd d arrangement of pics n textt esp d my heart wala text it looks sooperbb!!
AS sigg is d bestt!! i luvdd dwayy u used d texture!! text text araangementt use of brushess n coloringg every thing is perfect!! dat floral texturee looks gr8 on ur sig!!
sooperbb upd8!! πŸ˜ƒ

luv vini
priya185 thumbnail
Originally posted by: viniva sharma

heyy priya!! πŸ€— vinz m really srry for nt cumin here np n like commenting actualy i never open d pmms i  jus c dem n den go to d gallaries myself!! i saw all ur pmz today when i was cleaning my dabba! cuminn to ur upd8!! <3 lol its ok better late then never right

BS one looks gr8 i luvd d way u merged d picss n textt is arranged nicelyy i luvd text effect in bthh d sigz!! thnx gld u liked that woh text comolete experiment tha
SA one looks nicee i luvdd d texture u hav used n d cloneing of pic on d texturee is really good n coloringg is lovelyy!! <3 yh thats one of my favs of her that pic was so hard to colourise πŸ˜†cloning of the pic? woh kya hota hai?πŸ˜•πŸ˜†
SK one looks sooperbb i luvd d arrangement of picss! although d pics r nt of HQ bt ur sig looks awesumm!! i luvdd d coloring!! thnx yea i spent ages perfecting colouring as much as i could
SS onee iss mindblowingg i luvdd d coloring n use of texturee!! <3 n i really liked d wayy u wrote his name wid 2 colors!!! dat effect looks gr8! <3 😳 thnx woh texture banaya will try and use it in some other sigs
sig 2 me i liked d way u used d same pic twicee!! its awesum! <3thnx
i luvdd d coloringg in eaveryy shilpa sig!! <3 in sig 3 i really liked d wayy u arranged textt!! <# thnxπŸ˜ƒ 
IK one mw i luvd d arrangement of pics n textt esp d my heart wala text it looks sooperbb!! woh i fdound the pics sitting in my memory tick so thought of making something he looks awesome in them
AS sigg is d bestt!! i luvdd dwayy u used d texture!! text text araangementt use of brushess n coloringg every thing is perfect!! dat floral texturee looks gr8 on ur sig!! gld u like that i loved he pic toh sig banta tha 😳
sooperbb upd8!! πŸ˜ƒ gld u liked
luv vini

viniva sharma thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: -Priya-

yh thats one of my favs of her that pic was so hard to colourise πŸ˜†cloning of the pic? woh kya hota hai?πŸ˜•πŸ˜†

cloning nahi coloring!! πŸ˜† but i really likedd coloringg in all dosee!! πŸ˜‰
priya185 thumbnail
thnx vinz πŸ€—
lol i got so confused
Glow-n-show thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
such a beautiful work lov ya sooo much...
:) keep it up ...
priya185 thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

priya185 thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

priya185 thumbnail

pm list

im a bit lazy on this πŸ˜†
but marj promised me she'd pm from RuHUNirvana when her exams finish😳 so add both ids plz (mine and RuHuNirvana spelt exactly like this)
if u want to be added to let me know though
Edited by -Priya- - 12 years ago
OMG! Priya!! I LOVE you!! Thanks so much! 
Both your siggy and Alisha's are damn good! 
Its beyond sweet of you to actually make KaJen stuff, just for me!! 
Aww seriously you've made me so happy! LOL I just can't believe that you actually spent your time doing this! Its honestly overwhelming!

Oh and yeah I take english so any grammatical errors or useless poetry and I'll be on your back! πŸ€£
Edited by ..-Marj-.. - 12 years ago
priya185 thumbnail
Originally posted by: ..-Marj-..

OMG! Priya!! I LOVE you!! Thanks so much! 

Both your siggy and Alisha's are damn good! 
Its beyond sweet of you to actually make KaJen stuff, just for me!! 
Aww seriously you've made me so happy! LOL I just can't believe that you actually spent your time doing this! Its honestly overwhelming!

Oh and yeah I take english so any grammatical errors or useless poetry and I'll be on your back! πŸ€£

πŸ˜ƒ aww ur welcome gld u liked
nd the pics were quite cute 😳
lol on if i never use full punctuation teri tarah waise bhi kaun dekhega i will use punctuation in tests only πŸ˜†