Originally posted by: ZarYab...Khan

Congo on ur 5th gallery priya πŸ€—

nd Rocking Update 😍

thnx a lot zaryab... btw added you accept
priya185 thumbnail
Originally posted by: x.Anku.x

Stunning work Priya. Love KaSh ones the most. And the Bipasha basu sig is so flawlessly gorgeous. The SGP one is so cutee.. and rest are amazing too. Great work..

thnx so much anku gld you loved bips and sgp ones 😊
priya185 thumbnail
Originally posted by: ..-Kaju-..

Nice work Priya.
The first KaSh sig is awesome, nice style.
I also love the Bipasha siggi, specially the first one, great job!
Rest of the update is fab..😳

thnx kaju gld u liked them
kash sig was hard to make so gld it paid offEmbarrassed nd every1 likes bips one πŸ˜ƒ
priya185 thumbnail
Originally posted by: chocolatefreak

OMG OMG OMG> i simplyy luv yur creations!!! :O :O really everytime i see them im so damn mesmerized i keep gawking at them for so long. ahhh you leave me so speechless, seriously your so much talented! i cant help but stare at them all night. i remember wen i came new here everyone at heaven were talking about yur new avi and i had jumped up into yur gallery, and i was soo shocked and mesmerized and taken inot yur magic. hehe i wwas like staring at yur gallery, all the time and then i went to yur previus galleries being the biggest stalker im and omggg i luvv yu so much simplyyy! its like so heavenlyyy. yur each and every sig is so filled with perfection and flawlessness, like you give you 200% into it. im so so in luv with yur workkk! im one ov yyur biggest fans seriusly but being the lazy woman imπŸ˜†πŸ˜† i cudnt comment becoz ov my big assignments and then exams, sorry kaan pakkar ke. eeehhh lol woman! how do yu do it. how is your each sog so so pefect? i mean uhhh there is that flawlessness so visible, its like perfection to its core. i simply adore yur work so so much. my eyes cant get off yur work at all <3
yur sigs r so beautfiulll!!! <3 i simply love them and the colouring :O Oh goshhh!!!!! omg the colouring is always so so so fabulous!!! i love it so muchhh! <3 yur sigs come out so brilliantlyyy, yur a gem, really ur such a talented awesome roking genius sigmaker, and ohh yur KaSh sigs ofcourse my favourite! i luv them i luv them i luv them so so so muchhh! <33333 Yu rokkk Woman!!! i can stare at yur gallery whole night nd keep on praising yu nd it wont end! seriusly. ur such a fantastic and beautiful sig maker. i love how you colour your sogs, and all yur effects, brushes texturesso perfectly blend in! it just makes yur work more prettier, and eye catching. i lovd yur new update OMGGG <333 Kash dandiya scene hayeee Priya diii OMGGG Yu know wat ILYYY DHERSAAARA! OMGGG it was so so so awesome im speechless, i luvd it tooo badlyyy. omggg the kash dandiya sigs were so damn pretty and out of ds world, and again yur whole update left me gawkng nd my jaws dropped i so lov yur colouringgg!!! it was flawless.
im sorry cant comment long, its like 2:30 here i gotta go nd sleep now :( but il comment really big next time pakka
luv yu
Rida

aww thnx a ton hun
this was nto big are you kidding if it isnt then what is big 😲 
😳 kaunsa wala avi mujhe yaad nahin πŸ˜• 
aww im gld, i dont mind ppl stalking my shop rofl πŸ˜† as long as its not me
im touched <3 gld u liked kash ones
thanks so much again rida !!πŸ˜ƒβ˜ΊοΈ

Edited by -Priya- - 12 years ago
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
OMG there all amazing πŸ‘ luv ur blending and colouring πŸ˜‰ reli awesum 😳
priya185 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Nadz_YuNalover

OMG there all amazing πŸ‘ luv ur blending and colouring πŸ˜‰ reli awesum 😳

thanks hun, your name is nadz right? gld you like that πŸ˜ƒ
GurpreetD thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Awesome work Priya πŸ‘...BTW Ur PM Thing is not working nd I think u shud need to delete ur some messages cuz I tried to send u PM But it didnt worked πŸ˜†
priya185 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

Awesome work Priya πŸ‘...BTW Ur PM Thing is not working nd I think u shud need to delete ur some messages cuz I tried to send u PM But it didnt worked πŸ˜†

thanks hun
yh my inbox is the most annoying thing ever its full in a span of 2 hrs πŸ˜†
will empty
edit: emptied
Edited by -Priya- - 12 years ago
GurpreetD thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: -Priya-

thanks hun

yh my inbox is the most annoying thing ever its full in a span of 2 hrs πŸ˜†
will empty
edit: emptied

U seems to be very Popular Yaar ...Mera toh Inbox kabhie Barta Hi Nahi Hai πŸ˜­ πŸ˜†
priya185 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

U seems to be very Popular Yaar ...Mera toh Inbox kabhie Barta Hi Nahi Hai πŸ˜­ πŸ˜†

i barely delete pms it only has been full after 3 yrs of ifing πŸ˜† 
@ asaluv thnxEdited by -Priya- - 12 years ago