Rose_Petal thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: prncz

.. mimi .. u missing suds shifting eyes... y a he reacted like that when kala and dutt awere there ...πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†...and the million watt smile too 🀣...it always made him look more goofy than usual. 😍 What do you mean he reacted like that when Kala and Dutta were there? He doesn't anymore?
prncz thumbnail
Originally posted by: dg0628

me forget ..never LOL...

i am after ur story...

haha i wanna finish AKK soon too...as i have a new story in mind πŸ˜† my mind is running on stories for them now lol

i could hope only ,,abt u forgettign today pakka
and gud yaar more stories ,,in ur mind,, whts the inspiration ,,,, keep them on man,, it is the ff s that keep us going na ?

Mimi ,so u miss  poking fun at ullu πŸ˜†... and love dutta more than mishal ,, hmmm

rubal .. whr u  ? ru hungry too ?
Iridescence1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
oye choti why u playing hide and seek lol

mimi so tell me ...i dont think we've talked much before...how are you ...and whats ur full name if u dont mind me asking
Iridescence1 thumbnail
Originally posted by: prncz

i could hope only ,,abt u forgettign today pakka
and gud yaar more stories ,,in ur mind,, whts the inspiration ,,,, keep them on man,, it is the ff s that keep us going na ?

Mimi ,so u miss  poking fun at ullu πŸ˜†... and love dutta more than mishal ,, hmmm

rubal .. whr u  ? ru hungry too ?

haha i know my mind is going into diff stories thinking for one ff ...haha yeah dis one has to do with her looks...like appearance ...and the story is very diff actually lol haha i dunno still need to work out the details...but AKK is coming to it highpoint now soo ...it will end soon :P
rainurubal thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

oye choti why u playing hide and seek lol

mimi so tell me ...i dont think we've talked much before...how are you ...and whats ur full name if u dont mind me asking

kya bolon samajh nahi aa raha , i listening one punjabi song
the is became super hit in punjab and in punjabis
prncz thumbnail
Originally posted by: Rose_Petal

πŸ˜†...and the million watt smile too 🀣...it always made him look more goofy than usual. 😍 What do you mean he reacted like that when Kala and Dutta were there? He doesn't anymore?

hmm dnt knw havnt seen lcl since 28th mar ,,,πŸ˜†  ya the milion watt smile🀣🀣🀣 that is rite ,,,, he is still there though but guuess doesnt have any thing to smile fr now ,,he is showing he is redemming himself πŸ˜† 

Iridescence1 thumbnail
Originally posted by: rubal223

haha u and ur songs...dont u have exam to study for...as ur di...me telling u get off and go study now! πŸ˜†
Iridescence1 thumbnail

i love gol gappe

ooo me too love it ...love it soo much now me want it...damn haha
rainurubal thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

haha u and ur songs...dont u have exam to study for...as ur di...me telling u get off and go study now! πŸ˜†

dont worry about my exam , my final exam is on 6th july, tommorow is exam but i will learn for it tommorow morning , i m early riser everyday 4am
prncz thumbnail

which song ? sung by whom ?

daya ..hmme love reading ur ff ,,so  me always eager to next .. akk was gud and y me guessing , u did mention it will be short one ,,,no prblm as far as u have another one ,, inline .. me in 2 minds ot  shorten mine or go with the flow