aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: SajanRox11

Your Most Welcome Aashi! ❀️
I am just glad that your making such amazing stuff!
& open a VM gallery soon ok?
You could name it..
"My Aashiyana!" haha lol that was sucha random name! πŸ˜†
I'll give you better ones onc you decide to open one!😳

oww manjiii i wish i could give u tight hug πŸ€—πŸ€— u r such a darling yar muahh πŸ€—oww Aashiyana wowwesttt name πŸ˜ƒ i will def use it when i will make seriously very unique name thanksss  tone πŸ€—yes yes i will def open very soon πŸ˜ƒ
aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: MoNayaKiDeewani

FINALLY watched it! πŸ˜ƒ

OMFGGG! Aashi, what do I say? You know, I always thought SG had very less rain scenes, or sequences but you've proved me wrong.

I loved how the concept was based on rain, I've not seen such VMs and hatts off to you for coming up with such concept! LOVE all the scenes, and how you have put them together. The song really helped as its based on rain too.

Awesome VM, keep it up! πŸ€—

owww sani πŸ€— oww thanks a tone sweetheart for liking this vm this vm will be always close to my heart bcz rain defines sajan's love and i enjoyed making this vm i seriously glad u liked it πŸ€—
Silhoutte92 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
edited i sawww 
it vas lovelyyy
aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: SM_317

heyyy aashi di...πŸ€—

firstly congoo dat mohit praised u in his int abt ur previous  vm...😳 im really happy dat he saw ur amazingg work..πŸ‘πŸ₯³
n this vm was just AWESOMEEE...πŸ‘
first tym i saw a rain based vm..ur idea was just fab..πŸ‘πŸΌ
d song was just wonderful..n d begginng scene was just lovelyy.😳
actually all d d scenes were PERFECTTT..πŸ‘πŸΌaaww it reminded me  d beautiful sajan memories..😍
wonderful work..πŸ‘
keep making more..n thanks 4 d pm..πŸ€—

oww thanks a tone dear i m seriously glad he saw that vm he is such a wonderful person πŸ€—thanks  a tone sweetheart for liking this vm i m seriously glad πŸ˜³ yes beginning is also my fav πŸ˜³
aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Aastha_Mohit-

omggg

this was just awsummm

i loved it loved it loved it a lottt

keep it up jaana

nd d song is just mindblowinggg

m loving this vm a lottt

hey aash thanks a tone sweetheart πŸ€—thankkk u so much for liking this vm i m seriously glad u liked it πŸ€—
aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: sejalagrawal2

owesome aashi...itz luk gr88888πŸ˜ƒ

thanks a tone dear πŸ˜³
aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: sg-muskaan

Awww  Aashi...Aashi ...My Sweetheart πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Yet again Beautiful, Amazing Vm...😍
U know  Aashi i remember i read ur comment i dont remember which topic but u wrote it (i dont know how to make vm😭) now i am seeing ur VM's i cant believe it ..ye wohi ladki hai 😲
i think with in 2 month u learnt n made it πŸ‘i must say u r one of d most hard working girl  iss k liye pyar bari jhappi ...😳now coming 2 dis vm it was Mind-blowing yar..!
i never heard d song before but soft ,lovely song ...i like it😳
those rain scenes those magical moment ☺️☺️hayeee it reminded me d golden memories ..
superbbb editing ...everything just perfect n d siggy was awesome ...loved it ❀️
Splendid  work done πŸ‘πŸ‘
now im waiting ur own VM's gallery 😳
                                              Keep Rocking 😎
love ya
Muskaan

owww muski u r so sweet πŸ€—ya i myself didn't know how i learned to make vms in 2 months πŸ˜³ i m still learning vm making and try to improve thanks a tone sweetheart u liked this vm πŸ˜³love u muahhh πŸ€—
aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Meera-

First of all really really Sorry for a late rply ...I almost toh forgot bout it ...but Finally Today ..I watched it man! Gosh the VM is Just Amazing Aashi ..I just cant believe that U are a Starter ..bcuz Really ..day by day u r improving man ..The VM was just so Gorgeous ..!!

..Gosh It was really a Pleasure to watch d VM though haven't heard the song b4 but as u said the song was frm the movie lakeer n Yup Loved the song!! awwiiiee SaJan β˜ΊοΈ & OMFGG! those Rain scenes of SaJan n awww Specially loved the begining of them VM man ...SaJan talks awww ...that was actually the Flashback na ...in that epi where Gunji frm the window sees that Its raining n so She remembers the moment Oh man n at the same time even Sam got nostalgic n was remembering the same moment too ..that Dupata wala scene awwiiie one of my most fav one 😍  n then loved the way u had added all such amazing scenes man!
It was really FABBB Aashi keep making more n more & Yeah one more thing soon open a gallery too jaan ...U hav became an allrounder now ..LOL Pehle ur amazing posts , then u started making Siggies n now VMs too :OOO Awww Sweetheart all my best wishes are with u πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— ..Love u muahh! <3 U ROCK my Gujju gal πŸ€—πŸ€—

hey meeru thanks  a tone sweetheart πŸ€—πŸ€— owww its ok hon i m glad u recalled and spared ur time to watch this vm πŸ˜³ yes that scene was FB but i changed scene with dialogue if u have noticed πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† i loved that scene and loved that dialogue so mixed up my fav dia and fav scene πŸ˜³i m seriously glad u liked it hon πŸ€—πŸ€— owww thank u so much yes i m trying to improve as well and ya i will def make vm gallery soon  hon thanks a tone for ur such a wonderful encouragement πŸ€—πŸ€—
aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: ruchi89

nice VM ashi...love the beginning where u put actual barish scene wale dialogs from MJHT...lovely song πŸ˜ƒ

keep making more and thanx for PM😊

hey dear thanks a tone i m glad u liked it πŸ€—
aashizin thumbnail
Originally posted by: sashazmohit

vowww
i think me first to commnt ashπŸ˜‰ok res
if u vant a long one commntπŸ˜†

edited
Emoticons
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜›πŸ˜‰
πŸ˜­πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†
πŸ€’πŸ˜³πŸ˜•
πŸ‘πŸ˜‘
⭐️        
vat to say now m speechless these emoz say it all

what is this πŸ˜† now kindly explain all this emotion so that i can able to understand ur view on this vm πŸ˜›