*UR choice gallery last UP 142 ClOseD * - Page 79

Originally posted by fariya94

OH God sehreen kitni tareef karun tumhari...

ab to mere pass words hi kam pad jatey...

but still i have to say it was tremoundous update
and specially it was full of siddhima so it looked more nice ...😳

love u dear for ur work..keep it upπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸΌ
thanke you fariya diπŸ€—πŸ€—
Originally posted by S696_sehreen

thanke you for ur comment nusrat bt tumse buhat gussa hoon pichli update mein comment nai kya tha na πŸ˜”
accha really...😲,,,i didnt cmmnt!!such nikammi im!!*kaan pakdoing*maaf kar dey!!may b bhool gaee hon gee,,,,,ok lemme check!!😳
ok im so sorry dear i ve seen d update n luvd it sooo much esp caz u ve added shilpa avis n i loved  ur shilpa stuffs alott...bt i dun kno how i frget to cmmnt!!plx mj se gussa mat ho!!😳

ok im now cmmnting on dat update,,,,,,i wud regret it if i wont cmmnt on such splendid update!!πŸ˜ƒ

it is simply gorgeousss...its coloring n text made me speechless,,,,i so wanna use it bt cant!!there r sum personal concerns wch stop me using ths avi,,,wil PM u!!πŸ˜›

no 1 can say dat its merge...its fantastically done,,,,n i love u fr making ths!!πŸ˜›
tiara is ma ultimate fantasy!!n i wud luv to see more stuff on tiara by u,,,may b lots of animated sigs n avis!!thssig is awsome!!!its effects r wow!! jst WOW!!πŸ˜ƒ

n ilove u more caz u made ths!!πŸ˜†
thnk u!!

i think nw u must nt b gussa wit me!!😳
luv u n TC!!πŸ˜›

Originally posted by docnuss

ok im so sorry dear i ve seen d update n luvd it sooo much esp caz u ve added shilpa avis n i loved  ur shilpa stuffs alott...bt i dun kno how i frget to cmmnt!!plx mj se gussa mat ho!!😳

ok im now cmmnting on dat update,,,,,,i wud regret it if i wont cmmnt on such splendid update!!πŸ˜ƒ

it is simply gorgeousss...its coloring n text made me speechless,,,,i so wanna use it bt cant!!there r sum personal concerns wch stop me using ths avi,,,wil PM u!!πŸ˜›

no 1 can say dat its merge...its fantastically done,,,,n i love u fr making ths!!πŸ˜›
tiara is ma ultimate fantasy!!n i wud luv to see more stuff on tiara by u,,,may b lots of animated sigs n avis!!thssig is awsome!!!its effects r wow!! jst WOW!!πŸ˜ƒ

n ilove u more caz u made ths!!πŸ˜†
thnk u!!

i think nw u must nt b gussa wit me!!😳
luv u n TC!!πŸ˜›

hehehe ab gussa nai ho πŸ˜† thanke you for soo badha comment😳 i will surly make some on Tia and ranveer also bt then u have to give some scene bcoz i have not watched remixπŸ˜”
u hav nt watched remix!! πŸ˜²,,gal u shd watch dat!!bt after exam!!πŸ˜†
hw i gve u scenes???:(,,i dunno,,,khair i cn gve u YT link of scenes bt after ur exams!!frst n foremost focus on dem!!πŸ˜›

u hav nt watched remix!! πŸ˜²,,gal u shd watch dat!!bt after exam!!πŸ˜†
hw i gve u scenes???:(,,i dunno,,,khair i cn gve u YT link of scenes bt after ur exams!!frst n foremost focus on dem!!πŸ˜›
no i have not watched remix i was only 7 year old yaarπŸ˜† when it aried
Originally posted by S696_sehreen

no i have not watched remix i was only 7 year old yaarπŸ˜† when it aried
even i didnt watched it wen it aired!!i watched remix last yr wen it re-run in pak!!!πŸ˜ƒ
nw u happy naa1!!see i gve u itna lamba chora cmmnt!!!πŸ˜†

even i didnt watched it wen it aired!!i watched remix last yr wen it re-run in pak!!!πŸ˜ƒ
nw u happy naa1!!see i gve u itna lamba chora cmmnt!!!πŸ˜†
of course iam happy now πŸ˜Š thanke you for soo lamba chora commentπŸ˜† oh so u watched remix last year i would love to watch bt i dont think i have much timeπŸ˜”
i loved d updates
grt job😊
Originally posted by payyal

i loved d updates
grt job😊
thankxx payyal didiπŸ˜›