Amar & Shakti | DON 2 (Page 100) - Page 30

Awesome Piyu! Your VM's are always mind blowing!!
u r super talented
thank u
*WATCH IN HD*

Damn this... scene... what i can say... i think this is the most BEAUTIFUL scene i have ever seen in Tellywood serials!!! Amar shakti look like angels.. in White!! shit they look SUPACUTE!!! Plzzz plzz I beg u ..HOOK UP!! LOL

Dedicated to Meera Aarti n Bakho ?

Music/Song - Every time we touch (slow version) - by Cascada

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bUz3jd_3Png[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by 100littledevils - 12 years ago
PIYU HUME VM DOSAGE DO GI KYA !!! LOVED IT !!! AWSUM! !!! 

KYA EDITING HAI !!! *SCREAMS* AND THE SONG !!! 😍
OMG!!!!MY FAVOURITE SONG!!!U rock piyu,ur vms are always mindblowing.You had got me hooked to Hey Juliet in betwee.Ive never heard did version of the song before.but i love it
heyy! nice vm can you also make one on Swaron? i loved the song ❤️
 thanks xx
AWSM VM piyuuu!!!! hayeee dil khush kar ditta!!! ❤️
Aww piyu again a jhatka wo b zor se lagne wala lol bt yar dis was awesm...specialy d song dis is 1 of ma fav...n it suitd on dm perfctly...ghosh arsha in whyt were defo luking angels..it appeard as if they r on moon walk...n each n every lyn dpcts deir moment...I STILL HEAR UR VOICE WEN U SLEEP NEXT 2 ME n realy dy were lying syd by syd...ahh man ive neva thout dy wil ly so close 2 each other...I STILL FEEL UR TOUCH IN MY DREAMS...ohh deir touch is so magical dt v get goosebumps watchng dm...FORGIVE ME MY WEAKNESS BT I DUNNO Y...shakti amar is al ready to 4gv ur weakness dats y hez alwz around u 2 calm u down be it darkness or pathway...WITHOUT U ITS HARD TO SURVIVE...i knw evn v fans cnt survive without u both so guyz hook up so dat it gets easy 4 our survival lol...COZ EVERYTYM WE TOUCH I GET THIS FEELING...wen amar askd hm to hold her hand same song was going in ma mind...d way shakti put her hand on his sm undrcurents went thru my body lol...N EVERTYM V KISS I SWEAR I COULD FLY...dy did dy almost kissed n i cud c shakti's body atemptd sudn change esp her hands...CANT U HEAR MA HEARTBEAT THOU I WANT THIS TO LAST...oh amar cnt u recgnz d signs whch shakti is giving...her heartbeat is galloping in a race track...do smthng...WANT U IN MA LIFE...ye to khulam khula pyar ka izhar h lol...piyu inhe apne vms me samjhao lol bt without it was dhinchak vm...itne colabs par to kbi kbi ye mujhe real epi se b zyada ache lagte h...i dint intend 2 wryt itna lamba cmnt bt fyngrs dint stop nt my fault...waise b itne ache kam k lye lmba cmnt to bnta h na..ma 1st lngest cment eva lol bt criously keep up d gud spirit n serve arshalicious vms in our meal 😊
ohh god this is just awesomee...please give me your talent haha i wish i could edit videos like you do...but i love the song and Kriyaash are as always the rocking couple!!!!!!! loved ittt

awsum vm.. i have got a title for ya Piyu... The God Of VMs... 👏
you hav earned the title... rock on!!!!