divareena thumbnail
😆😆
Originally posted by: dewdropred

@all - i was waiting for a scooty ride of maaneet ... if not scooty ride remember the bullet waht maan drove the other day as ballu ... i wanted him 2 drive tht with geet on his back ... I hope cv's show us the scooty / bullet ride ... me too want to see this, but i want to see how you have described in DKK where geet drives maan and then he takes a turn.

@reena - tere nephews tujhe pagal na karde beware ... poocho mat, i had to bribe them so i can use the laptop and even then they keep coming to see what i am typing so i am rushing. ðŸ˜† so if you see any mistakes you know why. ðŸ˜†

@bharthi - ur parents want u 2 get married ...

@all - i 2 was wondering yaar ... what will happen 2 all of us after GHSP ... coz today I felt that it is not the regular day ... me not feeling the same like every sat ...😭 but the gud thing is we all are here so can chat for some time ... We will alll definately keep in touch via phone, gmail and IF. we all love each other and should not loose touch. I know today feels a bit sad as there is no maaneet but we all have each other. ðŸ¤—

see my comments in red above
@mona...omggg from where u got this pic of GC yaar?
kaunse show ka hai?plzzz tell me...
dewdropred thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: divareena

Everyone spee sent me the timetable i made for maan. let me know if i have forgotten someone

azies

Month

Geet has Maan for January

Samata

28 days in February

Aashu

30 March

Geet

30 days in April as we do not want you to be too corrupted

Hima

31 days in May

Daisy

30 days in June

Roch

31 days in July

Varsha

31 days in August

Mona

30 days in September

Aarti

31 days in October

Ixu

30 days in November

Reena

31 days in December

Deeps

31  days in January

Tanvi

28  days in Feb

Sidhu

31 days in March

Priti

30 days in April

Honey

31 days in May

Bharti

30 days in June

reena = sindu & bharthi are same ...
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
@ hima...dont say thanks yar...you are giving me lovely evening by your FF and you know that FF is very close to my heart...and btw no thanks and sorry ... 😊
divareena thumbnail
Mona - GC looks so young in the picture

all me will have to go soon for dinner and i will either come on line via mobile or at 8.oo PM UK time. I told my sister that i want to go home early so i can come online and we all can talk
sumona28 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
@Hima

Originally posted by sumona_mona28

See this...

😆😆😆

mona yeh bache ko kahan se utaa ke leke aayi😉

I am laughing
😆😆😆
😆😆😆
😆😆😆
😆😆😆
😆😆😆

sptrno thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Hi crazie darlings

how r u all?
divareena thumbnail

azies

Month

Geet has Maan for January

Samata

28 days in February

Aashu

30 March

Spee

30 days in April as we do not want you to be too corrupted

Hima

31 days in May

Daisy

30 days in June

Roch

31 days in July

Varsha

31 days in August

Mona

30 days in September

Aarti

31 days in October

Ixu

30 days in November

Reena

31 days in December

Deeps

31  days in January

Tanvi

28  days in Feb

Mamta

31 days in March

Priti

30 days in April

Honey

31 days in May

Bharti

30 days in June

I have included mamta's name. ðŸ˜Š
sumona28 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
@Bharti

your mummy and Papa are very understable dear...I love them
Originally posted by: sptrno

Hi crazie darlings

how r u all?

hii spee how r u?
i read ur SAZAA dear..it was damn good yaar...
i have commented too...do have a look plzzz.