Fan Fictions

India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

maaneet FF... Matterz of heartz... note on pg 93 (Page 36)

somakazmi Goldie
somakazmi
somakazmi

Posted: 07 August 2011 at 4:46pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by sky_86

more than us readers maan needs to know her reality and rescue her forever and for good..wowwwthis is sooo SmileSmilemuch more amazing than i have ever read anything previously thank u sooo much for starting this awesome FF.please pm me..im new at this one just found it 2 days ago...please dont let maan have any misunderstanding abt her that she is with him only for money,,she needs to bare out her life to him or else he will thnk she is a cheap girl who only wants his money..and i dont want tat to happen in this beautiful amazing love story..this is my adult version of cindrella ClapSmileall thanks to u

maan will know abt her but not that soon and me assure you Maan wont have any misunderstanding
about Geet...Big smile

somakazmi Goldie
somakazmi
somakazmi

Posted: 07 August 2011 at 4:48pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by allibr

awesome update
loved it
when will maan come to know the truth about geet
continue soon

soon...Tongue
somakazmi Goldie
somakazmi
somakazmi

Posted: 07 August 2011 at 4:49pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by ritzy09

wonderful update...i just hope Maan puts her out of her misery soon...

hopefully soon... he will get her out of hell...Smile
somakazmi Goldie
somakazmi
somakazmi

Posted: 07 August 2011 at 4:51pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by khwaishfan

Hi dear...thanks 4 da pn n wonderful update. Maan n Geet love each other! When will dey confess. Maan super angry as he knows Geet was lying! He knows someone has hit her! Loved the convo betwwen Maan n his grandma. So he is going 2 b selfish for his love...hope he succeeds. Update soon

they will confess soon... sure u will see selfish maan...Tongue
somakazmi Goldie
somakazmi
somakazmi

Posted: 07 August 2011 at 4:53pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by $ara_$hachi