Miley Jab Hum Tum

Not able to comment on Blog :( ,solution

aashizin thumbnail
from last few days this problem has been  occurring , some of us r not able to reply or comment on monaya  blog πŸ˜• i saw today one of topic related same problem but b4 i could comment it got closed ,many of us have same problem that we r getting box to log in though we were already on IF logged in still we r not able to log in there on blog its repeating same boxes to join forum or log in but whenever we try to log in (though we r logged in on IF) we can't log in their on monaya blog this problem has been occurring from 3 or 4 days 

can anyone help us in this matter 

mods kindly  look into this matter one more thing kindly don't close this topic as i tried to get solution in this matter but invain i pmed one of mods and  mailed vijay sir as well but i think they must be busy so kindly let us know whats the problem or  any technical problem is responsible in this matter if thats bcz of some problem in  our  accounts kindly do look into matter please 

its seriously sad that we r not able to comment on our fav's blog πŸ˜’

Edited :- solution temporary one 

ok guys as who r using google chrome they r facing  this problem we find from our forum friends one solution to comment in blog 

as google chrome is giving us problem to comment in blog , its problem related to browser so to comment in blog use internet explorer or mozilla firefox bcz this browsers can allow us to reply and comment on blog so for blog use this browsers 

i hope google chrome's problem will be sorted out soon 

Edited by aashizin - 12 years ago

soniasharmin89 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
@aashi-Plz try Mozzila firefox or Internet explore dear.Hope it will help.If not then we have to contract with Mods again.
CandYlicious_S thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
I agree with sonia.. πŸ˜ƒ  Aashi, faraan bhai said that if u use Firefox then ur prob may get solved.!! πŸ€—       If u are using Google chrome, then u may encounter this prob.
aashizin thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: soniasharmin89

@aashi-Plz try Mozzila firefox or Internet explore dear.Hope it will help.If not then we have to contract with Mods again.

really πŸ˜•ok let me try this one as well as from 3 and 4 days only trying tricks to comment ek aur sahi πŸ˜† i don't have FF but i do have IE so i will ust it πŸ˜›
soniasharmin89 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: aashizin

really πŸ˜•ok let me try this one as well as from 3 and 4 days only trying tricks to comment ek aur sahi πŸ˜† i don't have FF but i do have IE so i will ust it πŸ˜›

aassi ,if it will work then tell me yaar.πŸ˜›
aashizin thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: soniasharmin89

aassi ,if it will work then tell me yaar.πŸ˜›

ya it worked πŸ˜ƒ but yar what abt this google chrome problem i hope it will be sorted out soon and thanks for ur help πŸ€—
aashizin thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: CandYlicious_SG

I agree with sonia.. πŸ˜ƒ  Aashi, faraan bhai said that if u use Firefox then ur prob may get solved.!! πŸ€—       If u are using Google chrome, then u may encounter this prob.

ha google chrome is reason  i hope we will able to comment through google as well 
soniasharmin89 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: aashizin

ya it worked πŸ˜ƒ but yar what abt this google chrome problem i hope it will be sorted out soon and thanks for ur help πŸ€—

Phew...well done dear.Hope it will create no problem again.😊
jenshad thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
Same Happened With Me πŸ˜†, But I Think I Have To Use Mozilla Firefox Then :) πŸ˜³
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
Blog got overloaded with our commentsπŸ˜† πŸ˜Ž the most popular one till the date;)