amourfouGC thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
wow both movies are awesome n have full matched with our Maaneet chamistery but hope that cvz will do a little bit different from it n surprised us again as it is the mark of GHSP 's cvz. team ... we expect from them ..
bobby13rocks thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: Absoluv

No Problem Bobby dear...infact I was searching for u this morning...wondering ki aaj Bobby aaye nahi Geet forum pe...πŸ˜•..was missing u & ur posts dear...πŸ€—...Oh so u had NET problem...no problem...atleast now I know u r here...😊

Param I even like the karwa chauth sequence from this song..

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rU2ZLfHz0h0 [/YOUTUBE]

Edited by bobby13rocks - 12 years ago

serendipity2 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Hi param...I would like to see something like this song...where geet is challenging maanπŸ˜‰ ...sorry for late reply...just read your PM now

[YOUTUBE]http://youtube.com/watch?v=dGZ1kZUx07Y[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by HIPHOP50 - 12 years ago
All the songs are nice and I really like DDLJ but I really hope they come up with something unique for Maaneet.
Jadee777 thumbnail
Awesome post.. I am thinking it will be out of the box...writers are always surprising us with Maaneet. I am thinking it will be something different. I can't wait am sure we will  love it.πŸ˜‰
maneet_forever9 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: HIPHOP50

Hi param...I would like to see something like this song...where geet is challenging maanπŸ˜‰ ...sorry for late reply...just read your PM now

[YOUTUBE]http://youtube.com/watch?v=dGZ1kZUx07Y[/YOUTUBE]

I LOVE this song also !!!!! I would be happy w/ this song or 

Yoon Shabnami ... ACTUALLY any song would be AMAZING as long as it w/ MANEET πŸ˜

Absoluv thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: maneet_forever9

I LOVE this song also !!!!! I would be happy w/ this song or 

Yoon Shabnami ... ACTUALLY any song would be AMAZING as long as it w/ MANEET πŸ˜

Yes indeed ...this song is goood tooo...welll like v all know that any song with MAANEET will be AWESOME...πŸ˜‰
sptrno thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Lovely post Param dear...

All songs r very beautiful😊

Our divine dreamy and magical MAANEET will have a special and unique Karwachauth afterall our beloved MAANEET r unique in everything😊😍

I haven't spoken to in a while...hope u r fine!πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

tazeen_29 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
 Param  dear fantastic post ...i would love to see maaneet first kiss like that image of yours moon in the bg...awww would be very romantic one...and surely wanna see some romantic hot number on them...so  our dream continuesss😍...aur kab tak wait karaeynge ye CV's hame bhi aur maaneet ko bhi yaar...
drdee142 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Hi Param, sorry for the late reply, just logged in πŸ˜Š I liked the DDLJ scenario and guess that's the only way Geet can avoid Dev by pretending to faint, but the isn't she supposed to feed Maan in front of everyone too, wonder how they are gonna work that out.

BTW Salman is my fave too πŸ˜³ and I love the romanticism of Chand Chupa, it would be magical with our Maaneet ofcourse the song should end with a KISS πŸ˜‰

And wouldn't it be great if there's also a dance sequence like Bole Chudiya aka KKKG. Maybe we'll get a nice blend of all these πŸ˜

Or maybe the CV's will surprise us with something unique for our unique couple, whatever it is if it involves our Gurti it's gonna be magical just like the Maaneet jodi, but I'm still stuck on one point, it should end with THE KISS πŸ˜‰ What to do it's my one track mind & we've waited enough; haven't we πŸ˜†