shivani9 thumbnail
Originally posted by: intruderfast

shivani pls dont bring medical into this, i hate bio , u know naaaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
death of veer will not result in anything good, i feel, veer still can be improved
if u had talked abt taps death , then yes but veer , strong no
i know death honi hain ek din but zabardasti ksi ki death chahna woh bhi ek bhale insaan ki(i know its a character) not good acc to me,
i know veer has become a total useless but still i want him in the show, actually i want to see his misery when he comes to know abt taps truth , he will suffer then thinking of all those moments, that time his expressions would be fun 2 watchπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜†dont u think so

sorry for the delayed reply..Anmol...my reply to u point wisee nearlyπŸ˜›πŸ˜›

well..i know u hate bio...but i love it naa...πŸ€”...
well u never know until it happens...i feel it will b good if hez eliminated..unless u eliminate u cant say wht the result wud b..n btw its only a fictional character..here a character can b brought back 2 life as n when u want πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
btw bhala insaan my foot..πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜† he has 4 women in his lifeπŸ˜› i mean 2 keep this character's useless story  going n if u keep him alive u will need 40 more can u tk tht crap seriouslyπŸ€’πŸ€’πŸ€’πŸ€’πŸ€’πŸ˜†arrey woh fun enjoy karke he alvida kardo naaa maine kab kaha usko abhee maardoπŸ˜† theek haiπŸ˜†this poll was just for ur sanity..i truly truly dont watch this show..inanycase hez already dead in my eyes since he sat in tht pooja ..so it doesnt really matter 2 me😊
BTW  ELIMINATE TAPASYA a very good suggestion.πŸ€— .tht may b a solution 2 save veer  ...πŸ€”...someone shud do a eliminate tap poll soonπŸ˜†

Edited by ladybird9 - 12 years ago
shivani9 thumbnail
Originally posted by: ankit111

No issue Shivani, i just told tht i quoted Aditi jii thts why i addressed her. everybody is free to reply any post in public forumπŸ˜†

ji ji agreedπŸ˜›πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
shivani9 thumbnail
I had a rockking time interacting with all, but i felt i was given a real Takkar yaa challenge by Ankit111 n i loved his challenge..on these 2 pagesπŸ˜ƒ tq u Ankit for the pleasure

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1676985?pn=13
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1676985?pn=14

in essence any trbl some character shud b avoided/removed if not amicable 2 solution..2 truly move the story forward n frankly speaking this story has been running on Ichchas character being exploited n making her cry by one n all.so.eliminating veer n making her cry more will defo get trps tooπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
sonia77 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
What a weird poll...πŸ˜‰..why should veer be eliminated????...ya i agree uttaran should end...but veer is the lead...isnt he???..as it is theres not any scope for a storyline..incase he's eliminated we'll just be watching the sets and tapu and ichhas dresses...πŸ˜† Edited by sonia77 - 12 years ago
shivani9 thumbnail
Originally posted by: sonia77

What a weird poll...πŸ˜‰..why should veer be eliminated????...ya i agree uttaran should end...but veer is the lead...isnt he???..as it is theres not any scope for a storyline..incase he's eliminated we'll just be watching the sets and tapu and ichhas dresses...πŸ˜†

@red i guess u need 2 really read the 225+ replies 2 awaken/enlighten on tht factπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
@green: very simple...just same as redπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
@blue: not really..when story is handled by a live awake personπŸ˜‰ once Veerz eliminated, therez r many many new possibilies n it cant obviously b revealed here but truly not difficult 2 guess πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† if only done with an open mind πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜† n the derailed story wud b back  on the track naya actor, naye story line instead of the possibly forced n irrelevant disgusting feeding/tummy touching scenes πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
FunLyfe thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I have already posted my comments for this poll in case you haven't noticed..πŸ˜‰...but it says it all...people very much want Veer to be there...πŸ˜‰...that goes without saying...otherwise what else is left in the show to watch...
whatthelife thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: ladybird9

I just heard another option..from a dear friend souroj, tht meets with an accident, needs plastic surgery for his face, in buy one get one free offer, thery will transplant his brain too for free πŸ˜ƒand the final result! BANGG!!! a brand new new Veer😎 🀣
Sorry i cant change options i wud have loved to vote for this optionπŸ˜‰

Super Like this idea πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
shivani9 thumbnail
Originally posted by: divyababu

Super Like this idea πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Thank you for bringing to light my fav option, Divyababu, i truly loved this idea..sadly it was a spontaneous poll just to know yes or no..but tqs for telling me u liked my fav option tooπŸ˜ƒ
shivani9 thumbnail
Originally posted by: vijayam

I have already posted my comments for this poll in case you haven't noticed..πŸ˜‰...but it says it all...people very much want Veer to be there...πŸ˜‰...that goes without saying...otherwise what else is left in the show to watch...

U have to see things ouside a box of thought n u will find them😳  but tqs for ur participationπŸ˜ƒ
shivani9 thumbnail
These 2 pics show us the trends of votitng pattern, with time...

in the first picture the voting pattern is steady..this is the vote for elimination of Veer vs time.
in the second picture tht is the trend asking for no elinimation of Veer vs time, here the voting pattern is not steady we can see so many spurts, the number of votes suddenly doubled from 24 to 48, cud tht b an indication of a rigging in this pollπŸ˜‰πŸ˜† have a thinkπŸ˜›πŸ˜†πŸ˜†