Uttaran

~*5th Member of the Week-?us?J*~ - Page 26

TitansFan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: WooHooHaha21

ROFL!! You realllyyy want to??? ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† Then you'll get a tag of a Fake Mod! ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

Arre jaba Jun ko support karne ke liye Arti and true fans of MJHT ne Fake tag laga hi diya hai , aur thats not only one na , u forgot wat andy madam said ?? J being goody goody and trying to impress ppl ๐Ÿคฃ     she never heard unbiased word tho mai kya karu [LOl]... chaltha fake mod tag bhi chaltha yaar... atleast our gang will be back in forum , who happily left it for so called Healthy discussions ๐Ÿคข

Arre , every one here are popular, no one is less, how i wish some of thses ppl should h14ave been in our adda , par jane de... all i need is ppl keep loving me for wat i am , aur kya chahiye 

Ur beshram only , no one can match u and nikz  inthat area... ... 

TitansFan thumbnail

since the last time I left, ur recent answers are totally opposite of mine! ๐Ÿ˜ณ I guess we both are alike emotion wise but not choice and other wise.. ๐Ÿ˜† Or maybe event wise too.. Some of the events that happened to you happened to me too but not all.. ๐Ÿ˜ณ  yes, emotionally tho fultu ditto hai donoo...

Ok this one really mein shocked me! Ur a total opposite of me here! ๐Ÿ˜ณ I would always dump the convo if I know something can happen or is likely to happen! ๐Ÿ˜ณ Im surprised you let it go? But man.. How much would it have hurted! ๐Ÿฅบ Awww!! I feel bad for that moment now..Awww baby , i had many weird net experiences , but tis was something else , if i am little more strong and different its caz of him too , not every one can leave that kind of effect on u , hmmm rem i always said , if ucant stand for ur love , dont love anyone , here neither of us were ready for commitment , felt bad but hey chaltha, world is not ending , i let it go as we wanted it to , if one of us had been strong on commitment wouldnt have backed out for sure... why feel bad , we are still best of buddies thats the best thing na 

. How rude?! ๐Ÿ˜ณ How can you hate ur own dad girl? I disliked my dad for certain reasons too but I can never hate him yaar.. I'll always be the goody one.. ๐Ÿ˜ณ Im not sure what actual reasons are that you hate ur dad soo much, ur not a girl who would hate anyone for nothing.. But still.. I know I hated my dad too and sometimes even now I do but then again something always stops me from hating him.. Doesnt this happen to you? ๐Ÿ˜ณ     When limit of dislike gets too much then starts phase of hating someone , nope i dont feel sorry or anything for my opinion , other than thanking  for giving good education , i feel nothing ...jane de , this area wont want to talk much 

PS: Please dont be offended.. You know me very well, I mean no offence at all.. (Im guessing you wont take it as offensive.. But as it is a sensitive matter thats why said so.. ๐Ÿ˜ณ)  well in this short span of 2months , i know my BAPs very well, wat ever u gals say can never hurt me as i know the intensions behind it , so chod de aabh 

Coming to infulencing someones choice ,lol, i dont brain wash ppl , if i am right they will get my point and waise bhi u will see topics in forum and u will know it urself 

shivani9 thumbnail
okay my final set for action from u๐Ÿ˜›

1. keep staring at this creen without blinking n tell me how long u stayed tht way
2. pick up a pen n write i love my family n myself tooyaa type i love my family n myself too๐Ÿ˜Š
3. Now Shout very very loudly I Loveee Youuu๐Ÿคฃ
4. did u really shout loud enough๐Ÿ˜›
5. if yes, did anyone come into ur room u give u a weird look n ask whts gg on๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†
6. if no, did u really shout loud enough๐Ÿ˜• yaa is der no one at home๐Ÿ˜›
7. now stand on 1 foot for 1 min๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฃ
8. play song sheila ke jawaani
8, dance for a min on shiela ke jawani๐Ÿ˜‰
๐Ÿ˜†9. sing the song munni badnaam huve for a min๐Ÿ˜†
10.shut ur eyes for a min n tell me wht u saw๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
11.give me a hug hehe, hug a teddy if not pillow, if not simply the room air, n tell me which one u did๐Ÿ˜› for being so patient in answering all, i give up ..no more from me, i never wanted 2 get despaired but just gave a taste of various things, hope u liked them if not loved them n sorry if i caused u pain yaa discomfort by my q's but never intended to
12. kiss ur rt hand on its back thts me kissing u on ur forhead๐Ÿ˜ƒ
13. kiss ur left hand thts u kissing me back whereever my hand cheek, forhead๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†
14. now wave ur hand saying a goodbye!!!
15. wipe any tears coz of the trbl u had doing all these things n tell me how long it took u, if u really did all tht i said

Finally how wud u rate urself, how well u have done in answering everyones q's here incl mine on a scale of 0-10
0- very bad
10- Brilliant
I wud rate u a 8+, enjoy ur hot seat๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
โค๏ธ

TitansFan thumbnail

I see so much grilling done for my poor J.. Awww.. J shall I start with mine? And when am I getting the OS! By tonight is pakka! Not anymore time! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Also write 25 Random Facts abt you.. (Credit goes to Yumna for asking this questo everytime to every MOTW!) ๐Ÿ˜†

I did write OS but not ur type ... so wanted to take Dez help through back door ๐Ÿ˜†... par socha nahin Dez is super good yaar, meri chori pakadi jaegi๐Ÿ˜†

1. I bet a lot for fun 

2. when i am dead mad i just shout a lot 

3. at times i keep racing with some random gal or guy on roads ๐Ÿ˜†

4. i colored my hair once 

5. i am dead boring cum irritating 

6. I have this nail bitting habbit , but now its pretty much gone 

7. i adore my nephew even though when i shout at him for irritating me 

8. i proposed a guy in college , well that was part of bet 

9. i am kinda posessive over some personal stuff of mine 

10. i love imagination 

11. i left house promising  not to return and went to my uncles place when i was 10, that was highlight episode , mom had to lure me in name of maggi and i  am back home with in 12hours beegi bili types ๐Ÿคฃ ... 

12. I almost died at age of 11...

13. i irritate my mom a lot when she is watching any show which i dont want her to watch , esp choti bahu ๐Ÿคข

14. i am scared of doggies, i run miles seeing them 

15. i clean house when no one is around 

16. i do things when i want to , not when other want me to 

17. i had squint , but its been operated long back 

18. i hate long hair 

19. i hate my hair as its wavy and i cant keep it open 

20. i dont wear bindi , bangles which are must for telugu gal , ppl often think i am muslim or christian 

21. i dont look my age at all 

22. i look good in sarees than in salwars , i look good least in salwars ๐Ÿ˜† thats wat ppl say ...

23. whom ever i voted for in elections they never won ๐Ÿคฃ
24. i can watch movies on starmovies, axn, hbo, back to back wihtout being bored 

25. i love getting wet in rain but not that wet ki i have to spend time sneezing alone ...

I love u kid 
TitansFan thumbnail
๐Ÿ˜‰
This content was originally posted by: ladybird9

okay my final set for action from u๐Ÿ˜›    Awesome 

1. keep staring at this creen without blinking n tell me how long u stayed tht way   4mins, see i moved my eyes ...

2. pick up a pen n write i love my family n myself tooyaa type i love my family n myself too๐Ÿ˜Š  Ofcourse , i love family and myself , typing it 

3. Now Shout very very loudly I Loveee Youuu๐Ÿคฃ   I LUV Uuu 

4. did u really shout loud enough๐Ÿ˜›   Not in my original pitch , i am VERY loud , 

5. if yes, did anyone come into ur room u give u a weird look n ask whts gg on๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†  Nope 

6. if no, did u really shout loud enough๐Ÿ˜• yaa is der no one at home๐Ÿ˜›   Medium tone , and no ones home , ,mom went out for marriage ...๐Ÿ˜† 

7. now stand on 1 foot for 1 min๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฃ   Na, i am lazy to do that ... 

8. play song sheila ke jawaani   I d ont have that on my lappy

8, dance for a min on shiela ke jawani๐Ÿ˜‰  Lol, song nahin hai tho kaha sae dance karu 

๐Ÿ˜†9. sing the song munni badnaam huve for a min๐Ÿ˜†   Oh I did 

10.shut ur eyes for a min n tell me wht u saw๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†   Malikas Jatkes and chubul pandey freaking funny dance 

11.give me a hug hehe, hug a teddy if not pillow, if not simply the room air, n tell me which one u did๐Ÿ˜› for being so patient in answering all, i give up ..no more from me, i never wanted 2 get despaired but just gave a taste of various things, hope u liked them if not loved them n sorry if i caused u pain yaa discomfort by my q's but never intended to  Le, i hugged my teddy cum pillow... aha i got lots of patience in some matters, i enjoyed it ... lol, no u didnot cause any pain or discomfort , well u really need to stop thinking too much ... 

12. kiss ur rt hand on its back thts me kissing u on ur forhead๐Ÿ˜ƒ    Le Kardi 

13. kiss ur left hand thts u kissing me back whereever my hand cheek, forhead๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†  Did it again  A kiss on forehead best way to show affection 

14. now wave ur hand saying a goodbye!!!  waise its just a bye not a good bye ... 

15. wipe any tears coz of the trbl u had doing all these things n tell me how long it took u, if u really did all tht i said   Lol, no tears , it didot take me long ... one hand typing and one hand waving and kissing back of my hand ... 

Finally how wud u rate urself, how well u have done in answering everyones q's here incl mine on a scale of 0-10
0- very bad
10- Brilliant

I would rate 7 - 8 ... thanks a lot for spending time on me ๐Ÿ˜‰
I wud rate u a 8+, enjoy ur hot seat๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
โค๏ธ  Thanks Shivz 

~~~~ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
congratulations dii.. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
TitansFan thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: intruderfast

ok here i come

1-kyaa aap irritate ho chuki hain   Abhi aisa kuch nahin hua , jo mai irritate ho jau...

2-kyaa aap sonali pe ande tamatar maarna chahti hain  Nope, i so want to hug her, she is smart and clever , sonali hope u got my message 

3- mere qs kaise lage   Innocent , just like u 

4- veer is saying, jaya tum nahin mili toh main aoni jaan de dunga, what will u do then๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†-   Wil ask him to wait , will go inside will call him aftet 5mins , and show him all alternate options of dying and wish him best of luck 

5- veer aapke ghar rishta maangne aay hain, tum kyaa karogi๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Aa ja beta, aa u have no idea about my mom , tu tho gaya ...

6- did u go to a rated movies even when u were below 18๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† LOL nope 

7- ragging huyi kabhi/yaa tumne kari kabhi  Naa, kabhi nahin , just ek bar intro hua bus , nothing like ragging and all , nor did we do ragging of our jr... 

8- why r u so bindaas , what made u change so much-  sick of feeling bad and down , wasting time in crying and all , i realized i am missing myself , the masti i would love to do, my fun , so said wth to everything , waise bhi my best friends said , when we ur alone or down rem that all we care to see is ur smile and dont want to know why , when my friend had been down he said , ur capable of spreading smiles , do it instead of sulking in a corner ... that care and concern made me change and i got total bindas beacuase i care very less for others thinking as i dont want to miss being me ...

9-fav gaalis๐Ÿ˜†   I dont use any , but Ba*****, and Kaminey 

10- mujhe ek thappad maro na pls๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†   ๐Ÿ˜ฒ Ye kaisa wish hai ?? le  

TitansFan thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: xavivilla

more grilling

-do u want to have a twin sister with you?   No way 

- is there anything we can do to end poverty?  Nothing , even if we try it wont last long 

- message for ur mothers on mother day?  Keep loving kids unconditionally thats something only a mother can do whole heartedly 

- do u wish to be rich?  Yes, why not 

- Do u believe in afterlife? Nope 

- R u afraid of heights?  Yes 

-How would u rather die...drowning in deep water, or burning in fire?  Drowning 

- Do u believe that shorter people are more lively?  Never observed that 

- U think i should take honors thesis course lol?   Lol, nope , its more like deviating from ur area 

- Have ever been on plane? Yes 

-Do u likes scary wild rides? Yes 

-Which animal do u hate the most? Lizard 

-If u could be another living things except human what would u be? Bird 

-If u could have special powers what power would u want? Invisible 

-what languages can u speak?  Telugu , hindi and eng

-Do u use bad words in common talks?  Very rarely 

- Does respect mean love or fear? Depends but mostly its out of fear 

TitansFan thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: ladybird9

Woww looking at the way this bakris getting grillied i want 2 cotirbute a bit more...hehe this some some...q's on ...๐Ÿ˜ณok

1. at wht age did u realise the imp of sex 18...

2. wht age did u realise tht physical intimacy contributed=s 2 baby making  16...

3. Did u ever watch a baby being born Never 

4. If yes at wht age did u watch it Never 

5. Do u think sex education s imp in schools  Nope, and yes, kids need it to avoid getting into wrong things but at same time kids are way too excited to try things which they learn 

6. if yes from wht age  
7. when u ever given precautions abt Sex๐Ÿ˜ณ  Nope 

8, if yes by whom, 

9, if no how did u realise its imp When i heard stories 

10, do u encourage premarital sex  why shuld i ?? its their relation but if i know he is playing around with her , i would do anything to stop it ...

11, wud u encourage ppl, to get divorced if in a incomapatible marriage Yes 

12, did u help anyone take these decisions on premarital sex  Yes , i stopped a gal as the guy was not worth trusting and was targetting her 

13. did u teach anyone abt the imp of sex   Nope 

14.if yes to whom

15. if no, were u ever  approached for help on this subject  Nope 

16, ur thoughts abt homosextual relations  Nothing wrong , every one has right to express their feelings , for gods sake stop treating them like disease 

17, how is the situation in Hyd Modern yet not letting go out traditions 

18. do u personally know anyone who lives in this relation Nope 

19. Did u help get into marital bliss when they were in love  Nope, 

20, if yes how old were u then  

21. do u feel we waste a lot of money in a lavish wedding which cud probably used in a better way Oh hell, i agree .

22. if yes can u suggest 2 good ways of using all tht money Buy books for kids at orphange  home, or toys or else but fruits for old age ppl 

23. do u love payal, do u prefer silver ones yaa gold๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†   I have but i dont use it , i used to when i was kid 

24. if yes how many  gold how many pairs have u got  well we believe u shouldnt have gold  anklets 

25. how many silver ones have u got  Minimum of 2 for sure 

26, do u know how many pairs of ear rings have u got  Yes 

27, if yes wud u mind revealing the number of pair    Lol, i know ur interested in Jewellery pretty obvious when u asked me about it for first time itself ... 6

i wont go into more details of jewellery which is my fav subject

28, tell if u have more finger rings than ear rings  Nope 

29, u have more neckalces than ear rings yes

30. do u have a vaddanam, vanki ๐Ÿ˜ณ( i love them the most, )๐Ÿ˜ƒ   Vanki Yes, vadanaam Nope 

stop stop stop stoppp, stopped๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†

btw if u have an objection 2 answer any of q's plzz feel free not 2 answer the, esp reg homosextual relations which is  a very sensitive topic and persoanlly i have  no objections 2 others practising it.and if therez any controversila i guess we shud avoid talking abt it๐Ÿ˜Š

divy609 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Jaya , Love the way you are answering everyone's Questions ๐Ÿค— Nice to know all these things about you ...
The OS was really goodโญ๏ธ ... That kinda convo is what we've missed in Uttaran 
U've been a gr8 MOTW ๐Ÿ‘

1) How many hours do you spend online
2) How many hours on IF in approx
3) How many times have you changed your job
4)Do you cry while watching movies
5)MNIK  / Guzaarish 
6)One movie you would watch n-no. of times yet nt get bored of it
7)Chak De India / Lagaan ------- More inspiring one ??
8)Do you watch Emraan Hashmi's movies 
9) TRPs -------- What do you get first in your mind 
10) Divya is  
Previous
1 ... 24 25 26 27 28 ... 53
Next