shivani9 thumbnail
4th roundπŸ˜› q's

1. hv u ever broken a egg in ur hand
  2. if yes how many times
  3. how do u chop ur onions
  4. which veg do u like cuttingn y
  5. which u like 2 clean n y
  6. do u like sorting n cleaning green leafy vegπŸ˜› coz i hate esp back homeπŸ˜†
  7. when do u wash ur hands while cooking
  8. do u always wash ur hands b4 eating
  9. do u always wash hands soon after u finish eating
  10. did u ever fall asleep eating..😳
  11. were u ever told tht u recite ur studies while in sleep
  12. whts the best time for ur study
  13. how do u plan ur studies
  14. in a go how long can u sit and study
  15. do u play music music/tv while studying
  16. do u always revise b4 ur exams
  17. if yes, how many time do u revise
  18. do u pray on the day of exam
  19. do u pray on the day of the result
  20. do u worry waiting for ur result
  21. what wud u do if u come across a very bad result
  22. have u ever faced a bad result
  23. if yes, wht were ur thoughts st tht time
  24. do u think exams r larger than life
  25. how imp r exams for us
  26. is it really imp we have exams
  27. is yes y
  28. if no y
  29. do u prefer a quiet night/queit day
  30. do u enjoy interacting with ppl
  31. if yes where
  32. hv u ever made a good friend in travel, like while travelling in a train
  33. do u love a window seat
  34. do u prefer ac travel yaa normal std coach travel
  35. do u like 2 travel in a bus locally
  36. ? do u prefer travelling long distance from these 3 options by a bus/train/self drive
  37. Do u plan ur journeys always
  38. do u love adventunure and stress tht goes with unplanned journeys
  39. Do u love water
  40. wud u love 2 go a cruise
shivani9 thumbnail
Round 5 q's

hehe jai..it took me 14 mins for transferring my spontaneous thoughts in 40 q's so its not truly diff 2 ask q's is itπŸ˜‰πŸ˜† on an avr it took me 21secs to transfer my thoughts as questions..i wud love 2 know in real time how long it took 2  Uanswer b honest😳 its no fight here, but just for funπŸ˜›πŸ˜†

BTW I am not very sure when u said u answered my 175+ questionare in 15 mins...did u really mean it...i mean .5.14 sec on an avr to answer each question.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
πŸ˜†
shivani9 thumbnail
Round 6

3+ positive points abt these ppl in picsπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
πŸ˜†

Sharad Kelkar is sleep deprived

b

NIt's final - Rohit Khurana back to Star Plus' 'Kolangal'

shivani9 thumbnail
Round 7 five positive points in each of these charcaters

1. Jogi
  2. Damini
  3. Ichcha
  4. Veer
  5. Satya
  6. Saachi
  7. Rathod
  8. Naani
  9. Mai
  10. Baba
  11. Kasa kaka
  12. Kinjal
  13. Chote Ichcha
  14. chote Tapsaya
  15. Tej Singh
  16. Chanda
  17. Kuki
  18. Paras
  19. Tapasya
  20. Tej singh guardsπŸ˜‰πŸ˜† lastly
  21. Baldev Bundela

intruderfast thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

hey shivani mazedaar, tum hamari bakri halaal expert ho, keep it up and keep troubling jayaπŸ˜ƒ

shivani9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

hey shivani mazedaar, tum hamari bakri halaal expert ho, keep it up and keep troubling jayaπŸ˜ƒ

hehe tq uπŸ˜ƒ kuch toh haq nanta hai naa 2 tk revenge on ur behalf πŸ˜‰ esp when she trbled u so much as her bhai, i can see ur soft spot not 2 trbl ur didi urselfπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜† btw mei toh sirf ek dost hu uska i neednt hv any concessions for herπŸ˜›πŸ˜†
Edited by ladybird9 - 12 years ago
intruderfast thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ladybird9

hehe tq uπŸ˜ƒ kuch toh haq nanta hai naa 2 tk revenge on ur behalf πŸ˜‰ esp when she trbled u so much as her bhai, i can see ur soft spot not 2 trbl ur didi urselfπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜† btw mei toh sirf ek dost hu uska i neednt hv any concessions for herπŸ˜›πŸ˜†

thank u so much, btw who will take my revenge on uTongue tumne bhi mujhe paagal kar diya tha uss time
its not that, u know my laziness, trust me its easy to ans then ask questions, πŸ˜†still i am trying

shivani9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

thank u so much, btw who will take my revenge on uπŸ˜› tumne bhi mujhe paagal kar diya tha uss time
its not that, u know my laziness, trust me its easy to ans then ask questions, πŸ˜†still i am trying

well i certainly know tht weaknessπŸ˜‰πŸ˜† but u unfortunately wont succeed is my best betπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
TitansFan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sonali_dg

5 things you cant live without   Mobile , friends, my diary , lappy and books 

Whom do you like to get stuck for life on an island? Gopi , he is full of life and can never make me feel bored or alone 

Whom wouldnt you? My elder sis , she is boring 

Do you believe in love marriage or arranged? both 

Why? as long as as there is love in that relation both are same , if  no love both are same too ... had seen best and worst in both cases , so i say both 

5 best qualities about you? Hmm this is hard , friendly, i help who ever asks for it or without even asking , calm, i dont expecct anything in return , trust worthy 

5 worst? My anger, i give a dam about ur feelings , the way i show my hatred for a person openly, selfishness, not caring for family , short temper 

If you woke up one day and found you've lost your best qualities what would you do? I will try turning my worst ones into ok or avg ... 

Do you prefer fights/ lonliness?(definitely have to choose one) Depends, mostly lonliness 

Do you believe in pre-martial physical intimacy with the one you love? If that person mean world to me then yes 

Do you believe in single mothering? YES 

Do you believe in having kids before marriage? Nope, not every one candeal with that 

Do you believe in live -in relationships? Very 

Whats one thing you regret the most in your life?   How i wish , my mom and i didnot had differences when i was 12... 

Whats one thing you cherish the most in your life?       Having a mom like my mom , even though we arent attached but i truly feel blessed as its not easy to live with a person like me 

What makes you happy? No specific reason , anything can bring a smile on my face ... trust my friends and their parents have on me πŸ˜³

What makes you sad? When family dont listen to me even when i am right and point fingers based on pastno matter if  ur close to family or not that hurts , when ppl talk and spread rumours as if they know me for ages... 

You would kill yourself instead of waking up one day as... Behanji 

If you had the power to change 5 things in the world today, what would they be? Poverty , Hunger, save earth from pollution, wars , corruption 

Are you a feminist? Not really 

Whats one thing that you have stood up for very strongly in your life, till date? Its regarding one match recently and in past , if i wouldnt have been strong , i would have died by now ...and i try standing  for my 2nd sis , but i am asked to keep quite...🀒

If you had just 3 days left to live, what would you do? I would pack my bags and go on trips , 

If you won a million dollar's what would you do?I would invest half of it in business , and rest half as back up , if i make more money , may be charity , but first i need to settle down in business ...

If you had been the PM of India for a day, what would you do? I will clear entire parliment by sending old politicans home and bring new and young blood who thrive for nation than their personal benefits 

If you had been the CM of AP for a day, what would you like to do? I would arrest every god dam politican and students who demand for seperate state 

Do you support formation of Telangana?     NOPE 

Why?as they wont stop there , they will go after HYD and then later on some where else 

Why do you think Indian students are getting attacked in Australia?  This had been happening for a longgg time , but things are coming out in recent times, that will never change, its happening in every country why talk about Aus alone 

What would you like to do/ say to them? Be prepared and wat i heard from my friends,  some indians they themsleves ask f or it 

If you were offered citizenship of one country apart from India, which country would you choose? Canada or Singapore 

Why?   Canada for waterfalls ,and singapore for its crime free nation thing 

Which country you would never step- even if you were offered a million dollar's?  Africa, 🀒

Why?my buddy had been there recently and told me his room mate was murder just for a cellphone 

If you saw a woman being eve teased on the road what would you do? I would give one strong look at guys , u know ur worthless and gutter ppl kinds 

If you were being eve-teased what would you do? At times i give them back and at times i simply walk away , at times while passing i curse them aloud πŸ˜†

How many guy's have you slapped ( meaning the slap, not in a fun moment)?   ONEE 

Do you believe hitting a child (by parents) is alright? nope 

What is one thing you did for your country that you are proud and happy about? i havent done anything great , but i defend it with lousy ppl who have no work other than pointing finger 

How are you finding my questions now?  This is real U 

Sonali according to you is?  Smart , Clever, have some firm set of believes 

TitansFan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ladybird9

3rd round question can u kindly explain ur fav quote..πŸ€”..
Why waste time in discovering truth, when one can so easily create it ...

As even after knowing some one for ages they will believe others than that person over that persons single innocent mistake in past ...

Ppl believe wat is presented to them in most belivable manner , they wont bother knowing if its true or not ... lets face it , many indians like to trust and believe others than their loved ones... ( iam talking only aabout indians ,as we are more senti fools than anyone )