Uttaran

~*5th Member of the Week-?us?J*~ - Page 8

TitansFan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: sonali_dg

2. describe ur first date ?                      I wont call it DATE , but it was something nice ...

I wanna know moreee...complete story please!! Hmm warning dont laugh 

well , it was a bet cum blind date , i had a bet with one of my friend if i could go on date wiht some one whom they would arrange for , i said yes , this happened when i was in my B's first yr so place me around 19- 20... i met this guy near a shopping mall , went to cafe with him and had a blast , completely enjoyed his company , and so did he , all random talks and behaviour as if we know each other since a long time , no shying, uncomfortness and nothing , i loved his eyes a lot which were of sky blue ...๐Ÿ˜ ... EOD we became good friends and i met him again later for many times , thats when i knew he had a recent heart break and alll poor chap , 

6. have u played Holi ?                  Nope , i dont rem when was the last time i played

Why?? The last time i played when i was 12yrs old, then i had friends in my area , now all other faces who dont look like my types , so i dont play it , 

12. how long is ur hair ??(take a tape and measure )MUST 

Where's the answer?  34 cms 

18. ever did bungee jumping ?  Nope, wanted to but was not allowed  

why??๐Ÿ˜•  Ur rweak , gal is not suppose to do all tht , blah blah 

21. Ur fav quote ? Why waste time in discovering truth, when one can so easily create it ...2. Maturity doesnt come with age, it comes when one sees things with open mind (my own , i make and use them in life )

Too good re!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Only second one is mine , first one i lifted it from one of David Baldacci novels ๐Ÿ˜†

51. dedicate a song to me             Suno Aishaaa

Hehheee thankyou :P   Thanks ???? ๐Ÿ˜ก

TitansFan thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: xavivilla

-

what do u like to wear?  jeans and throw some kurta or tshirt over it , it wont take long to get dressed ad its comfy 

-favorite food?   Please look in sonalis first round  thread for answer ๐Ÿ˜ณ

- do u cook?     Same as above ๐Ÿ˜ณ

-a best friends or groups of friends?   Group of 7 , excluding me its 6 ...

- r u tired right now?  Nope , i have just started 

- favorite drink?   Orange juice , coke and marinda ...

-favorite time of the day? Evening after 6 

-what do u believe in nature vs nurture? Nature 

Edited by JustJ - 12 years ago
TitansFan thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: souroj

Jaya in ur siggy only Veer's pics shud have been there๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†.Darling , i cannot do such ghor paap of flashing him around ๐Ÿ˜‰

My questions
1. One good thing about Veer๐Ÿ˜ƒ       Hmmm , nothing yaar 

2. Whom does Veer love the most: Iccha or TRAP baby   Does he love anyone at all ?? i have doubts now , but earlier it was Icha 

3. Veer's most romantic moment๐Ÿ˜ณ       When he was  taking snap of icha with kids , the way he was so lost in her was fab 

4. When did he look the most handsome๐Ÿ˜Ž    Never 

5. Till date the best thing he has done๐Ÿ‘   Nothing , even if he exposed taps he never played hand in getting her punished 

6. Out of these 4 girls who deserves Veer: I, T, K or Sโค๏ธ    Nani ๐Ÿ˜‰ ok ok i think I 

7. Was he a good brother๐Ÿ˜Š   Nope 

8. Veer's saddest moment๐Ÿ˜ญ   when he met icha and taps together , that day he invited hell in his life by both gals 

๐Ÿ˜ญ9.One thing u wud like to change in his character๐Ÿ˜ƒ    have a back bone dude 

10.Do u really hate Veecha๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ or u still have some soft corner for them๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ         Nope , i dont hate them nor do i have soft corner for them , i dislike them, they are such idiots , i dont feel anything for them at alll 

Well a small set of pakao questions for u Jaya wid โค๏ธ Jeeta Chaltha yaar ๐Ÿค—

intruderfast thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

illu illu main aavi gayo jaya ko aur pakane๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†rocking answers jaya

@shivani, thanks yaar jaya ki band bajaane ke liye
1-irritating person of this forum-
2-funniest person of the forum
3- is ut the best forum
4- do u like wearing jewelery, if yes than what r u wearing currently
5 - r u superstitious
6-  r u practical
7- one embarrasing moment
8- do u get angry easily
9- true love - do u believe in this
10- which type of a person irritates u the most
11- r ua good liar
12- ur most memorable moment
13- do u cry often
14- have u ever witnessed anyone deathhow does it feel , (i till now have not lost any close one), just wanted 2 know
15-  do u wanna go abroad
16- do u drink or smoke๐Ÿ˜›
17- party person or not
18- fast and furious 5 has come today, will u watch it
19- is shivani melodramatic๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜›
20- a secret thing abt u
shivani9 thumbnail
tqs jaya for daring to answer tht massive 175 question..i was very unfair to u๐Ÿ˜› really sorry๐Ÿค—  yaa am i unnecessarly worrying๐Ÿ˜• wht if u enjoyed answering them,,,

btw round 2..questions begin even b4 i read ur replies..๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†

1. did u at anypoint of time answering round 1 Qs get angry
  2. get frustrated
  3. waited for it to finish soon
  4. if yes did u feel tht more than once
  5. ifyes how many times
  6. wht were ur feelings when u finished the questionare
  7. did u long for more
  8. did u feel no more
  9. did u think i wont spare u when my turn comes..i mean did u want revenge๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿคฃ
  10. where my questions fair
  11. if no can plzz point out thm, so tht i can avoid them in future
  12. btw did u regret giving me consent 2 ask questions
  13. did u regret not using option 50:50
  14. where u at any point uncomfortable answering them
  15. if yes n if u dont mind which ones
  16. btw where u fair while while answering my questions
  17. did u feel pushed into agreeing for anything
  18. did u compromise on ur conscience 2 please me
  19. overall r u happy with questions
  20. overall r these ur best reponses๐Ÿ˜Š
tq u for answering these q's..more 2 come๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
TitansFan thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: ladybird9

tqs jaya for daring to answer tht massive 175 question..i was very unfair to u๐Ÿ˜› really sorry๐Ÿค—  yaa am i unnecessarly worrying๐Ÿ˜• wht if u enjoyed answering them,,,Lol, i enjoyed since when last time i checked it was around 155 or so but i added more to it ๐Ÿ˜‰, oh dont be sorry  i enjoyed it gal ...

btw round 2..questions begin even b4 i read ur replies..๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†

1. did u at anypoint of time answering round 1 Qs get angry   Nope 
  2. get frustrated   Nope 
  3. waited for it to finish soon    Lol , no i was like wow , this is fun , gal is asking same thing in twisted ways 
  4. if yes did u feel tht more than once   Not even for once 
  5. ifyes how many times     nahin ๐Ÿ˜ก
  6. wht were ur feelings when u finished the questionare     , wat exactly were u thinking when u jotted  them down ,  ur trying ur hand in every area at a time ...
  7. did u long for more     Can u get more ?? ๐Ÿ˜‰, see i said this before saying it again , answering is easy , getting q is tough 
  8. did u feel no more    about ? ๐Ÿ˜•
  9. did u think i wont spare u when my turn comes..i mean did u want revenge๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿคฃ  Lol, every one are way too innocent in this forum  when it comes to grill some one , i dont think u have seen how others grill motw ...
  10. where my questions fair  to some extent 
  11. if no can plzz point out thm, so tht i can avoid them in future  ur q on nation and refree werent required at alll 
  12. btw did u regret giving me consent 2 ask questions  i dont believe in regrets 
  13. did u regret not using option 50:50 same , i dont regret over my decisions 
  14. where u at any point uncomfortable answering them nope,u didnot get real personal, u were asking more or less basics 
  15. if yes n if u dont mind which ones  like said none 
  16. btw where u fair while while answering my questions  yes 
  17. did u feel pushed into agreeing for anything   nope 
  18. did u compromise on ur conscience 2 please me Nope , why should i please u ?? ๐Ÿ˜† 
  19. overall r u happy with questions  oh very 
  20. overall r these ur best reponses๐Ÿ˜Š   not yet , 
tq u for answering these q's..more 2 come๐Ÿ˜†   lets see how u bang ur head ๐Ÿ˜‰

TitansFan thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: intruderfast

illu illu main aavi gayo jaya ko aur pakane๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†rocking answers jaya  Bhai , where ever i became MOTW , ppl ran  from me as a i am always ready for answers but they dont have q ๐Ÿ˜† 

@shivani, thanks yaar jaya ki band bajaane ke liye   Lol, really u think so ๐Ÿ˜‰

1-irritating person of this forum-  two ppl , they are not to be seen anymore , so i wont name them 

2-funniest person of the forum - Ankit , farah, u , nandu ...

3- is ut the best forum  yes it is , i have seen weird forums , this is weird too but ppl here are dam hilarious and bindas , total lively ... in other forums u see one or 2 ppl , but here most of them are like that only 

4- do u like wearing jewelery, if yes than what r u wearing currently , iam wearing a ear ring , when i go out , i wear two finger rings , watch , at times chain ,... i am not found of gold, but i like simple classy artifical work ... a simple chain and all 

5 - r u superstitious    Nope 

6-  r u practical           At times yes 

7- one embarrasing moment        Many , i told in sonalis thread 

8- do u get angry easily            No i am a calm person , i dont show anger untill and un less ppl push or irritate me 

9- true love - do u believe in this    Yes, i have seen it happen and i have seen love failures too 

10- which type of a person irritates u the most               who naggs a lot , over reacts for everything , who is after me 24/7 be it at IF or in life, one who takes me for granted , one who comments on me with out knowing A about me 

11- r ua good liar                                   Oh u have no idea, my friends not close ones , as i dont lie to them , but others dont realize iam lying unless i tell them 

12- ur most memorable moment        When i joined my b's where i made life long friends 

13- do u cry often                                   There used to be time , when ppl and my teachers use to think many times before saying anything to me as i was a horrible cry baby , then it changed when i was 14yrs , i cried a lot in my masters days , then abhi tho i dont cry for anything , and when i cry there is no reason , i cry because i want tooo ... 

I cry for some sensitive movies , not like fultu crying , i have tears in eyes bus 

14- have u ever witnessed anyone deathhow does it feel , (i till now have not lost any close one), just wanted 2 knowNope , i have seen my relatives being close to death but mom made sure i wasnt around when they were dying ... i had seen old ppl close to death and youngest ones being 4yrs old going close to death 

15-  do u wanna go abroad Sure why not

16- do u drink or smoke๐Ÿ˜›  I drink twice in a month 

17- party person or not   I want to go to party for once , but i dont have company , waise bhi i am not party person though , want to see wats its all about 

18- fast and furious 5 has come today, will u watch it     Ya i had seen trailers , might go , as i want to watch water for elephants more than this movie 

19- is shivani melodramatic๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜›    oh very , she is way tooo sensitive

20- a secret thing abt u    If i tell u , it wont be secrete any one will it be ?? 

Radhajee thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
kon se brand watch hai?
kon se eyes pasan hain ..hazel eyes yaa big moti eyes? lol

shivani9 thumbnail

let me honest and no offense meant at all i was too invlved with the poll topic, it was just awesome.๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ..i still havent read ur repsonses,to tht marathon 175 questions yet..๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ., I have asked u situational querries for my own benefit n for benefit of setting ppls mind into thinking mode๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† so there definately was  a purpose ofciurse not 2 u๐Ÿ˜›, i admit, but ur a bakri sitting on the hot seat ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›u got 2 face it all no escape.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†.reg questionaree..๐Ÿ˜ƒ.nope i never plans things mostly they r almost  always spontaneous.๐Ÿ˜ƒ..coz inspite of best planning things still may not happen the way we want tht doenst mean i dont plan anything..๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†atleast not these kind of  things๐Ÿคช...i feel spontanoes is more charming than planned things๐Ÿ˜ƒ in these scenarios...ideas and questions keep just flowing.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ.and tht y proabably u felt repetition of a issue๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†..i do agree its difficult 2 ask questions but as i said it was a smoothflow, n beside i love doing challenging things anyways๐Ÿ˜ƒ besides i guess nealy 100+ from der were posed 2 anmol by me๐Ÿ˜ณ and i customised some q's for u๐Ÿ˜ƒ, and I honestly havent reviewed the questionare ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณso i guess tht cud infact has annoye du.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿค—.but  i gues su have no other choice ๐Ÿ˜ˆbut 2 put with me if u love my spontaneosu questions, infact i didnt even plan i wud ask u 20 questions๐Ÿคฃ here i just wanted to ask question 1 but ended up asking 20๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
In hindsight i feel i have ur feedback ahead of time๐Ÿ˜ƒ now i can go and chk ur replies๐Ÿ˜Š and it wud make perfect sense .๐Ÿ˜ƒ..btw i was trying 2 test ur behavior in a particular scenario๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† and in effct also making ppl who read those questions think๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† n ask themselves these q's n look for answers..there is no right and no worng for these answers...its just wht u feel comfortable and fashionable 2 do tht matters๐Ÿ˜ƒ ..as i said it had definately loads of significance ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ..tq u fro ur time..๐Ÿ˜ƒcoffee break for u..๐Ÿ˜ƒ.no questions for the time being enjoy ur rest time๐Ÿ˜ƒ
sonali_dg thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: ladybird9

let me honest and no offense meant at all i was too invlved with the poll topic, it was just awesome.๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ..i still havent read ur repsonses,to tht marathon 175 questions yet..๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ., I have asked u situational querries for my own benefit n for benefit of setting ppls mind into thinking mode๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† so there definately was  a purpose ofciurse not 2 u๐Ÿ˜›, i admit, but ur a bakri sitting on the hot seat ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›u got 2 face it all no escape.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†.reg questionaree..๐Ÿ˜ƒ.nope i never plans things mostly they r almost  always spontaneous.๐Ÿ˜ƒ..coz inspite of best planning things still may not happen the way we want tht doenst mean i dont plan anything..๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†atleast not these kind of  things๐Ÿคช...i feel spontanoes is more charming than planned things๐Ÿ˜ƒ in these scenarios...ideas and questions keep just flowing.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ.and tht y proabably u felt repetition of a issue๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†..i do agree its difficult 2 ask questions but as i said it was a smoothflow, n beside i love doing challenging things anyways๐Ÿ˜ƒ besides i guess nealy 100+ from der were posed 2 anmol by me๐Ÿ˜ณ and i customised some q's for u๐Ÿ˜ƒ, and I honestly havent reviewed the questionare ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณso i guess tht cud infact has annoye du.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿค—.but  i gues su have no other choice ๐Ÿ˜ˆbut 2 put with me if u love my spontaneosu questions, infact i didnt even plan i wud ask u 20 questions๐Ÿคฃ here i just wanted to ask question 1 but ended up asking 20๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
In hindsight i feel i have ur feedback ahead of time๐Ÿ˜ƒ now i can go and chk ur replies๐Ÿ˜Š and it wud make perfect sense .๐Ÿ˜ƒ..btw i was trying 2 test ur behavior in a particular scenario๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† and in effct also making ppl who read those questions think๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† n ask themselves these q's n look for answers..there is no right and no worng for these answers...its just wht u feel comfortable and fashionable 2 do tht matters๐Ÿ˜ƒ ..as i said it had definately loads of significance ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ..tq u fro ur time..๐Ÿ˜ƒcoffee break for u..๐Ÿ˜ƒ.no questions for the time being enjoy ur rest time๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Shivani, you know what, I feel you would have been the topper of your class in History, nei??Tongue๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Sorry re TongueTongue๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†