..:: GKD Chit.Chat.Corner#19 ::.. - Page 28

Originally posted by yoga23priya

he he he don't cry i know it was going to happen and next chapter will be more spicy and interesting πŸ˜‰

Interesting?? with Arpi gone???😭 Nahiii😭

Hope so it will be interesting😭
Edited by prash_t - 12 years ago
Originally posted by yoga23priya

for u anything πŸ˜³

also i asked rosh abt whether OS are included or not and she said yes πŸ˜³
😳

OS included..😲

now it's tough!!

which one to name??πŸ˜•
Originally posted by jes_jade

😳

OS included..😲

now it's tough!!

which one to name??πŸ˜•

u can't discuss with us jaanu and u have to pm rosh soon

u too prashuu b'coz i already did it 
Btw..

How to give it?

Juz type nd Pm it kya?
Originally posted by prash_t

Btw..

How to give it?

Juz type nd Pm it kya?

yep πŸ˜ƒ
Uff My Net.. Its so slow. Im getting angry now.
Prashu, Whr are U? I didnt get a chance to talk to u.. I knw u are mad at me..
@ Ramona- Yep

I am mad at u🀣

Just kidding darling

Yaar its so difficult to choose style icon of the week
Posted GOTW

check it..& tell me if anything wrong...