-Ehtesaab- SS maaneet thread 2 - Page 91

Originally posted by mystique_girl

hey muskaan, loved the update...

loved it that she mustered enough courage to tell Maan everything - she owed him this much...but i guess Maan provides her a sense of security which has made her strong... 

good that all is finally clear to both of them...it was much needed for their relationship to move forward. appreciate that Geet is finally giving moving forward with Maan...

The precap is very unusual - after all gets cleared who is broken - geet or maan ? or is it geet and dev's relationship? update soon, dear. suspenses make my heart weaker πŸ˜†
glad u liked the update..
true she could speak it up..because it was maan who gave her the strength..precap..umm... 😲
Originally posted by seema_sg24

Wow awesome part, thanx 4 update
Originally posted by deniac

Awesomy awesomy update... finally geet told him about herself and dev... 
Precap is confusing me... beyond repair?? huh??
Anyway will wait for u to tell d story..
Muski hv said it before but feel the need to say it over n over again..
Just love u love u love u lots...Gouri
thanxs thanxs a lot..gouri..beyound repair..I can't spill the beans nowπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
Originally posted by ytanuja

amazing update, two loving souls consoling each other sharing their pain. wonderful
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
beautifully written
thanxs a lot
Originally posted by scorpiodreams

awesome update.glad that geet has started feeling for maan and also told him everything. but again scary precap?
glad u liked it...
yah geet is relating to maan.. now...but she still seem to love dev!!
precap..😲
Originally posted by sakadafi

I am really enjoying this story...it's got a different feel from your other stories which I like very much.  Am glad that Maan knows the whole truth...leaves out room for unnecessary misunderstanding on the past.  Do continue soon...
this story is different..from all the other ffs..its more painful .😭
thanks for still liking it
Originally posted by kooliio

Awesome update!!
Glad that maan knows everything!!
Oh the precap sounds scary!!
Can't wait for the update!!
Please continue soon!!
glad u liked it.. maan knowing the truth was most impt..especially for the ehtsaab to move frwd
Originally posted by libra25

just awesome...
precap is a lil ominous...
will wait to read the part before being judgemental...
Originally posted by princess_aakshu

amazing 
loved it 
Originally posted by mymagic13

loved it!!
Originally posted by Azmii

Nice part

Edited by muskanp - 12 years ago
wonderful
no words ot say abt t his
really love dit
the way mann have taken the truth is great didi
πŸ’”.. god .. its soo painful... can actually feel an aching lump in my throat. 

to know without a doubt that  someone who you love soo completely does not return the feeling , not now atleast.. cuz they love someone else.. or just prefer playing games with you.πŸ’” feel for bothπŸ˜”.. but Maans pain just kills😭... the precap sounds ominous.definitely not looking forward to  it.πŸ˜•
Thank you for another wonderful update.
The first time they made love it was Maan taking all of Geet's pain.
And now its Geet absorbing his pain.
Their kismat pain connection is beautiful.
Strange are the ways fate brings people together,
Maan caressing her stomach was the best part.
Finally Maan faced the truth.
Loved the way Geet opened up everything in front of him.
She must be feeling so light now since
this feeling of keeping Maan in dark was lingering in her for quiet sometime.
Maans emotions and thoughts through out Geet's talk
were described beautifully.
Precap sounds a bit scary
Continue soon.

Fab part...!!!
This time Geet giving in to Maan's pain...
I sooo wish they come out of their pain soon...
Good that Geet cleared everything abt her past with Maan even if he didnt want to..
It was necessary for Geet to come out of her past...
Falling more in love with the new face of Maaneet...
Just waiting for some happy atleast contented moments for them...
Now who is broken beyond recovery???
Kya Muskan they are so sweet and adorable...
Aisa mat karo inke saath...
Please update soon...
As always waiting for the next part eagerly...
Love
Sakshi

PS: Sorry for the days being in absent mode, but I was not away from ur FF for much longer than 3 days... Exams and stuff keeping me busy...
Will comment more regularly from next week once I am done with my exams...
Originally posted by muskanp

yah sweety it is a little depressing😭
thanxs for still liking it
true dear she is hurting maan...in her pain!!
i agree mera bechara maan😭😭😭
update on its way dear
yah that dev is real jerk!!!😑😑MCP
liked the way u looked at the brighter side😳
thanxs a lot
u only want kiss😲...u will be disappointedπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
they are just getting there... they share a relation that seems to give only pain to each other...still they are there for each other...😳
I know angry maan is dreamy😍
so many emotions..  pain seem to rule😭
wow thanxs for pointing it..I really worked around it.. thought it was not falling correct ..then got it together.. had read similar. 😳
not actually dear..she is just madly in love with dev😭
no the baby is maan's😳

Muskan...that's really nice of you to like and further comment on our comments.
Originally posted by abisamratgunjan

wonderful
no words ot say abt t his
really love dit
the way mann have taken the truth is great didi
thanks a lot
Originally posted by ninand

πŸ’”
.. god .. its soo painful... can actually feel an aching lump in my throat.
to know without a doubt that  someone who you love soo completely does not return the feeling , not now atleast.. cuz they love someone else.. or just prefer playing games with you.πŸ’” feel for bothπŸ˜”.. but Maans pain just kills😭... the precap sounds ominous.definitely not looking forward to  it.πŸ˜•
thanks a lot..
true my heart goes out for maan tooCryCry🀒
Originally posted by Ramhari

Thank you for another wonderful update. The first time they made love it was Maan taking all of Geet's pain. And now its Geet absorbing his pain.
Their kismat pain connection is beautiful.
Strange are the ways fate brings people together,
Maan caressing her stomach was the best part.
Finally Maan faced the truth.
Loved the way Geet opened up everything in front of him.
She must be feeling so light now since
this feeling of keeping Maan in dark was lingering in her for quiet sometime.
Maans emotions and thoughts through out Geet's talk
were described beautifully.
Precap sounds a bit scary
Continue soon.
thanks a lot ..yah their painful relation!!
Originally posted by zaqxsw

Fab part...!!!
This time Geet giving in to Maan's pain...
I sooo wish they come out of their pain soon...
Good that Geet cleared everything abt her past with Maan even if he didnt want to..
It was necessary for Geet to come out of her past...
Falling more in love with the new face of Maaneet...
Just waiting for some happy atleast contented moments for them...
Now who is broken beyond recovery???
Kya Muskan they are so sweet and adorable...
Aisa mat karo inke saath...
Please update soon...
As always waiting for the next part eagerly...
Love
Sakshi
PS: Sorry for the days being in absent mode, but I was not away from ur FF for much longer than 3 days... Exams and stuff keeping me busy...
Will comment more regularly from next week once I am done with my exams...
nahi baba main kuch nahi kar rahi!!! its just that they r so entangled in relations...consumed in pain
how was ur exam dear??
all the very best...will be waiting 😍

Vaidhumom Muskan...that's really nice of you to like and further comment on our comments.
thanxs a lot dear..I am just trying to😳..
Comming to part 18...
The most happiest update of Ehtesaab till date...πŸ‘

Geet telling Maan all what happened in her life...

Maan is upset not for knowing that she is married, but for Geet and for the pain she has gone thro in her life

Loved the line when Geet says..."Everything was fine...until" and maan continues...with the exact day and date when things started going wrong between Geet and Dev. That was the day when Maan didnt see Geet crossing the road when his car waits in that particular traffic signal...That was simply simply amazing way of expressing how well Maan Knows Geet and how much he still loves her.

dont know why...I'm finding the precap a bit scary. I am not worried about Dev and what he will do next. But wish Maneet to be together henceforth and no misunderstandings between them.
Edited by Vaidhumom - 12 years ago