.YixingsManal. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: jkff

@ Manal DI,...;D..hahaa!..man im preeettty sure that everyone here is my di yaar,.-cos' im STILL 12 init!!...:O..no need to be so shocked nowww!!...;D...^^

Oh  πŸ€£ thn im ur Di 🀣 🀣
@ pakindmuziq...yup!..its the last chappy!!...:D..

@humz_786..ya welcome man!!..n man,...if i knew that so many people would startt lovingme then i shouldve posted this waay back!!...;D..haha!...n same!...i got exmas in a colpe of weeks too man!...oh god..!..n good luck for ya exams!!...:D

@ manal di...see,..kaha tha naa!..;P..

n sorry for not taking ya names,..cos' i dont know them thats why..lol...me's Chandzz!!...:D
lonelyshadow thumbnail
thank you so much dear! was looking for it for a long time, my urdu reading is very kharab!πŸ˜†

.SilentPrincess thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Thank you so much for this...! πŸ€— will definitely take out time and read this...

Edited by princez_94 - 12 years ago
-Humera- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

@humz_786..ya welcome man!!..n man,...if i knew that so many people would startt lovingme then i shouldve posted this waay back!!...;D..haha!...n same!...i got exmas in a colpe of weeks too man!...oh god..!..n good luck for ya exams!!...:D

n sorry for not taking ya names,..cos' i dont know them thats why..lol...me's Chandzz!!...:D

πŸ˜†@bold

Awww thanks.. πŸ˜ƒ
Good luck for your exams too... πŸ˜ƒ

Like your name :) I am Humera, you can call me Mera, or Humz... Or your own nickname
πŸ˜†

xx

@amnaM..your welcome huns!!..(if im ya dera then ya too are my huns init!!..)..LOl...n yaar,..ya reading urdu is sirf karab,..mine doen't even exist!!..haha!!..;D

@princez94..welcome!!.hugs to ya too!!...n man ya better,..mainey ainvayi nahi post kiya ya know,...;P

@^..hmm,...i think im gonna call ya humzz di,..(soory yaar,..i didnt the other too nicknames)!!..lol..just joking,...:D...n thanks man!!...ill need it!!...xxo!!...

n sorry for not taking ya names once again!!...:D..

.SilentPrincess thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

@amnaM..your welcome huns!!..(if im ya dera then ya too are my huns init!!..)..LOl...n yaar,..ya reading urdu is sirf karab,..mine doen't even exist!!..haha!!..;D

@princez94..welcome!!.hugs to ya too!!...n man ya better,..mainey ainvayi nahi post kiya ya know,...;P

@^..hmm,...i think im gonna call ya humzz di,..(soory yaar,..i didnt the other too nicknames)!!..lol..just joking,...:D...n thanks man!!...ill need it!!...xxo!!...

n sorry for not taking ya names once again!!...:D..

I have exams going on but I can't wait to read it... & btw my name is Laiba... 😳
..Adeena.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
thanks for the english version...!!!!
-Rema- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Guys according to the novel imaan and haya has mother right but in da drama dey dnt, does dat mean da drama is not going exactly lyk novel I hope so bcz I dnt want dis show to end lyk novel.
@Laiba di!...:P..cool!...man ive nearly finished this thing!..if it were not for school i wouldve been doone!..but it is aweesoomeee!!..⭐️...quickly pass ya exmas n get on with itt!!...;D..

@sweetcherry96,..ya welcomeezz!!...^^

@Tasha4ever,..hmm,...yep they do have a mother,..but she doesnt really have a such a key role ya know,..but umm,..no,...the drama is going very much like the novel,..except for the London journey,..n some bits which have the same "key story",..but are just showed diiferently...9well atleast till ive read it!!...:P..

sorry again n thanks for the comments n likeess!!...appreciate itt!!...^~^