-Deepzz- thumbnail
I dont want Nandini's threat to be the reason Teji feeds his wife...Ballu should brainwash Teji 😈
ISHQSalmanSe thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Jyo I heard the sound of the kiss...my shatir ears heard the sound for crying out loud😳🤣 I am very much satisfied so stop complaining please😆
veil_of_roses thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
i wont lie bt m more curious abt pammi's story than maneet...may be bcoz all is well in maneet bt thr is some story, suspense in tej-pammi...
plus lot of scope in this tract😍...i dont mind them sharing screen space as they dont bore me😊
🤗🤗🤗 for pammi...i know she will cry out of happiness if tej will feed her😳

jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8
Arreee Chill all..Dev will not feed Geet😃...MSK mastermind hai na😃...he will shift the entire focus on Teji feeding Pammi and meanwhile in khopcha he will b feeding his Meeshti😃...while Dev might end up feeding Nandini🤣
ISHQSalmanSe thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kadydeep

@Soulie.... I did not watch the episode yet...Aiyvii giving tukkas based on pics

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You got a birdie too?😲 God help your poor soul🤣🤣
geet.a thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
gargi i hope so...she's crying for happiness i mean...nahi toh is teji ki band main bajaungi

I love watching them...

and  i hope their story is developed- now THAT will be a perfect parallel track without even trying to be- rather than nandu-dev
geet.a thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
i will give teji a kiss if he makes pammi happy tomorrow...woh bhi sound wala royal chhumman
md410 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8
jyo
nanananan let adi feed nandini.  dev ne feed kiya toh pati ho gaya.
I would love to see nandini falling for adi if not baluu but dev bog NO

all
I feel now that pammi geeting fed by teji, to close the loop pammi will know ballu is MSK.
 seems teji-biji giving gyaan to adi over sargi. I want geet now to stand up and accept the sargi

ashu
may be geet-pammi crying happily. pammi thanking geet she got impoosible. 
swan20 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Arreee Chill all..Dev will not feed Geet😃...MSK mastermind hai na😃...he will shift the entire focus on Teji feeding Pammi and meanwhile in khopcha he will b feeding his Meeshti😃...while Dev might end up feeding Nandini🤣

@blue bold...if this comes true, me coming after you with dandas...😆😆
veil_of_roses thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
@geetu exactly better than forced dev-nandu...tej-pammi has lot of scope n natural flow of story😳
i m with u if teji makes her cry tomorrow i will steal daku's sward n chop down teji😈