VandyP thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: NaDzGirl

im havin da worst luck in da world vandy πŸ˜• last nite some aunt & uncle barged in at my place and they kept on yapping yapping and stayed for dinner as well so i couldn't even touch da lappy when i went home from office

and now today, mom has invited her cousin sis to come over for dinner ayooo and dat aunt is lot worse. she wont shushh for a min

im tryn my best to send da siggies hopefully tomoro nite!!!!!! im really sorry vandy

i hate aunty's
plzz try nadzzz...
coz i need to give u more workπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
god bless harshad😊
BIackSwan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: -vandy-

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
i agree that prem was a lady killer...
but its better if we keep daljeet away from himπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

nah daljeeth's officially out of da picture πŸ€£  πŸ€£
with us and especially u clinging onto him, HC's got enough things to worry abt πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£
BIackSwan thumbnail

i hate aunty's
plzz try nadzzz...
coz i need to give u more workπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
god bless harshad😊

dont worry vandy, i'l get things started tonite for sure!!!!
BIackSwan thumbnail
yeh sam kaha hai?!?!! vandy, where is she?!?
i miss my captain sam πŸ˜•
sam123_0 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

yeh sam kaha hai?!?!! vandy, where is she?!?

i miss my captain sam πŸ˜•

Captain Sam reporting to duty ... are the sub-ordinates all in order 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Yesterday I made extra effort making those siggies to tell u girls that i will be missing in the morning today... I guess u girls were busy seeing the pictures rather than my message

Harshad rocks!
sam123_0 thumbnail

good morningπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
abb if his blood group is b positive then hc and i have a khoon ka rishta too🀣

Good afternoon... then even I have khoon ka rishta... but I still dont have dil ka rishta πŸ˜›

Any HC news on SBS/ SBB today
sam123_0 thumbnail

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

yes shadow definitely caresπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
naa sam...61st fc is by maha...she has something planned...
62nd is again by alina...
coz i'll be going on a break...i mean will be on and off...
63rd we can have on hc  superqualitiesπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Oh wow... so you girls plan everything so much in advance πŸ‘

When u say on and off... can u specify.. how much time ON and how much time OFF 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

God bless HC!
sam123_0 thumbnail

@sam
ahhh love da pass time siggy... 
hey try using fotomix & photoscape cz they'r very easy to use plus freeware πŸ˜‰

Thanks Nadz will look them up... and hopefully i will give u guys something better than what I  have been giving u now ...

HC please kuch tho batao!
sam123_0 thumbnail
sam continue with ur talksπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
hc used to visit during lrl days...abb time nahi hai uske paasπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
[/QUOTE]
Are u girls all making fun of me... πŸ˜• since yesterday everyone is telling me to continue my talks .. u girls think I am a 🀑 or something 😲

How do u know he does not come here without letting us know!
sam123_0 thumbnail

🀣🀣🀣 πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ 

sam this is hilarious🀣🀣🀣 
plzzz don't even imagine me as hc...πŸ˜†
i am just one of his chhota saa fans...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
and my dil ka connection is strongπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
u'll come to know in coming daysπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

This is not hilarious... I was all excited with the thought that I have been chatting with THE man only to be shattered🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

How can u be chhota saa fan... one who is waiting in the queue for 3 years is not chhota saa fan!

Ok will wait for the next few days for u to prove to me that ur dil ka connection is strong! But u have failed this time πŸ˜‰