Daffodilee thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sam123_0

Why do people click his pic when he is least prepared 🀣...

BTW what makes u think it is an old pic πŸ˜•...

Suddenly we have something on HC for 3 days now and the world feels so good... Friday chulgal khor aunty (Though I odnt believe her at all but atleast she spoke of him 🀣 ) Saturday Nadz gave us an old tweet... so what... it was something we did not know of before and today we have this pic! Oh I feel so much better suddenly! God Bless HC!

Sorry guys I might not be visiting FC more often now atleast for next 3 days... need to prepare for an interview

i guess its an old photo ROFL  😳 and who is that girl i am jealousy on  this girl bcoz she met my harshu ROFL ROFL ROFL
Daffodilee thumbnail

Yaar HC news has to reach us as soon as it happens everyday ...this one was done on 23rd April tho old hogaya na 🀣🀣🀣

well old 🀣 🀣  but i read on that day itself in fb 🀣 🀣
sam123_0 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anuu2010

i guess its an old photo 🀣  😳 and who is that girl i am jealousy on  this girl bcoz she met my harshu 🀣 🀣 🀣

What makes guess that... please explain 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

And dont try to claim HC as urs... it seems vandy has been in that queue for last 3 years and she standing at the first position of the queue in claiming HC ... so we all have a long wait 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
sam123_0 thumbnail

well old 🀣 🀣  but i read on that day itself in fb 🀣 🀣

How dare u 😑😑😑 u read something regarding HC  and keep it to urself and not share it with us on this FC for people who dont have fb account... 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Next time u better watch out!🀣🀣🀣🀣
Daffodilee thumbnail

What makes guess that... please explain 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

And dont try to claim HC as urs... it seems vandy has been in that queue for last 3 years and she standing at the first position of the queue in claiming HC ... so we all have a long wait 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

i know but i guess i dont have much compettiton for me bcoz from last month hc became my bro 🀣
sam123_0 thumbnail

i know but i guess i dont have much compettiton for me bcoz from last month hc became my bro 🀣

Haila what is with u girls making him ur bro... first aashi and now u...  🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣

But why only since last month... usse pehle kya thaπŸ˜‰
Daffodilee thumbnail

How dare u 😑😑😑 u read something regarding HC  and keep it to urself and not share it with us on this FC for people who dont have fb account... 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Next time u better watch out!🀣🀣🀣🀣

hmm i thought somebody posted  here already but now only😲 fine from next time i post it immediately 🀣 🀣 
i see but i seen some people in fb too 🀣 🀣 🀣
sam123_0 thumbnail

hmm i thought somebody posted  here already but now only😲 fine from next time i post it immediately 🀣 🀣 

i see but i seen some people in fb too 🀣 🀣 🀣

Ok that is better now  🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣

Yes u might have seen others on fb but there are lesser morals like myself who dont have a fb account  🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣

God bless HC..
Daffodilee thumbnail

Haila what is with u girls making him ur bro... first aashi and now u...  🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣

But why only since last month... usse pehle kya thaπŸ˜‰

hmm last month one day i just like that i said hc is like my bro this girls are adament in teasing me that you accepted him as bro so you should see him as bro only so no option i accepted 🀣  but ashi there for sis competion i didnt expected 🀣
Daffodilee thumbnail
me too joined fb only two months before 🀣 🀣