~ICCHA-TAPU Friendshipthread~(A New Start) - Page 3

Originally posted by xavivilla

count me in this...i want them to be friends again...at least that will be positive ...just little hope of tapu's betterment..

Fans

~Shiny Bandi~

~Yamini Bandi~

~Xavivilla~

Any one wanna join can pls post here so dat i will add.

Edited by shinybandi - 12 years ago
Well done Shiny, ur intelligent..i simply  liked the way u modified ur post..by just adding a note...i dont feel bad now for my suggestion😳..i'm really very impressedπŸ˜ƒ
i just watched some scenes of their friendship...i totally loved them

Originally posted by xavivilla

i just watched some scenes of their friendship...i totally loved them

Thanq Xavi.
a broken vase can be repaired but cracks will always be there...in the same way tappu and ichcha cannot be real friends again...but since its uttaran...anything is possible...
Originally posted by nutmeg7

a broken vase can be repaired but cracks will always be there...in the same way tappu and ichcha cannot be real friends again...but since its uttaran...anything is possible...
Sorry to disappoint you Pavani...  it would be utter nonsense to say that their friendship was true... A true friend can never utilize our goodness keeping selfish motives in mind... he couldn't even think of causing any sort of harm to us..😊😊

Tapasya was never like that... i cant even name their relationship as friendship... True tho door ki baath hai...🀒

there is no meaning in showing their renovated friendship... 😳
 I first saw who started the thread πŸ˜† πŸ˜† 
I don't believe in this friendship Neither did I believe in it b4 ... It's always a one-sided affair and if ever it happens again It'll again be a one-sided one ...  
It's all a drama for her own use and to drag the show more so that Taps is not exposed fast 

There WAS NO Friendship b4 and There WILL NOT be ONE in the Future and I don't wanna see it as well πŸ€’
Originally posted by shinybandi

Fans

~Shiny Bandi~

~Yamini Bandi~

~Xavivilla~

Any one wanna join can pls post here so dat i will add.

Kya Sirf ham teen hee chahte ke woh friends ho?😭
Originally posted by shinybandi

Kya Sirf ham teen hee chahte ke woh friends ho?😭
 so sorry dear,...πŸ˜”
Originally posted by anjup83

so sorry dear,...πŸ˜”

Sry kisliye?πŸ˜•