Poll Question :

was she wrong or right?

Poll Choice
yes
no
Login To Vote
Originally posted by arunima_luvdsky

omg Guys seriously stop this warfare ..in a TV show forum ...behave like  Matured ppl ...both the grps ...🀒

I thought this was a forum for dis cussing  the show mainly ...But  I request both the warring parties to solve it outside Uttaran forum ...Plzzz ...It looks simply disgusting ..ego war

@ mods : close the topic ...

@katie : ...I sympathise with violet 😊...but Nooo ..this shud stop here😲

Arunima...ur excluded from my comment abv i was thanking all tht they didnt intervene when v were talking/chatting/fighting any word u want to use...but seriously WAR do u really think this is a WAR, I dont think so, when there is a problem, mature ppl sit and talk and tht wht we have been doing
As long as ppl talk there is a hope for a solution..when there are no talks thst when WAR starts..frankly this is how i see things, i understand ur exercising ur constitutional rights 2 express ur pov and i have just doen the same..no worries if u dont agree , lets b cil and agree to disagree and end the matter here.
I wud have really appreacited if Violet had done the same, engaged in a converstaion, insted of quitting. Honestly I have nothing to do with all this everyone has their freedom to do and say things their way..in retrospection..i can only say I may not have used politcally correct word 2 express myself but I dont think it was wrong to question, inany case not all interested in wasting my time anymore..i have doen wht i felt was req...

CU later hopefully in someother thread, coz u really dont like 2 talk as i can see when there is a issue..whatever...

btw one last word it wasnt looking disgusting 2 me, it looked very nice 2 talk 2 someone when there is a diff of opinion...btw this time around final word..dont we really talk abt anything else here except uttaran??? r u really sureπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
this is height of stupidity of shivani now...
Originally posted by Radhajee

this is height of stupidity of shivani now...

u r reported for personally attacking meπŸ‘ŽπŸΌ
Edited by ladybird9 - 12 years ago
---Edited by varun.tap - 12 years ago
Originally posted by ladybird9

u r reported for personally attacking meπŸ‘ŽπŸΌ
thanks πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘
my blood is boiling after reading all this...STOP it already now...
Originally posted by intruderfast

mods pls close this topic,

πŸ˜† yes please. πŸ˜†
Originally posted by Radhajee

πŸ˜† yes please. πŸ˜†
really yaar rai kaa pahaad ban gayaa
Originally posted by intruderfast

really yaar rai kaa pahaad ban gayaa

🀣 pehli yeh uttaran drama itna bakwas aur abb forum ki fights...dil karab ar diya hai iss ne abb...😑