-Swasti- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing this news. But honestly speaking, i'm feeling no change/excitement in me. Mishal's last two interviews already cleared everything that at least he's not gonna coma back as Dutta. and thats completely ok. As long as he's on screen even in a new avatar, we're more than happy. After such a awful treatment by PH, mishal shouldn't come back to the same show.

I agree with some people here that may be these are all planned by colors to bring back the audience pulse. But we shouldn't be a part of their cheap game. LTL IS OVER and it'll never gonna start for us. NEVER. Even if mishal comes back, i wonder what will be my reaction. Can i become truly happy after knowing how PH treated him?

Thanks to Mishal for previously clarifying this matter. Otherwise, by now, we might have become mad in happiness and later heartbroken💔

Its just my opinion and i have no intention to hurt anyone's emotion.

--------------------------------
Swasthika
deactivated1 thumbnail
Originally posted by: sonam604

this site is nt working. please tell me mishal will be back surely or nt becz some peopl r sying its roumour. i hope its nt roumour, tumhari baat sach ho jaye.

Sonam, he's not coming back. It's a rumour spread by Colors through the media. Mishal already clarified twice that he's not returning to the show.
Sweet24 thumbnail
aaj kal PH ka routine ho gaya hai, ki rumors failaye or trp badaye.

its just rumor yaar.
or i think they have read an article from india-forums and made the news.
ankita66 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
pehle khud umeed jaga de te hai phir khud hi umeed thod de te hai. ðŸ˜¡
Sweet24 thumbnail
Originally posted by: sam1984

pehle khud umeed jaga de te hai phir khud hi umeed thod de te hai. ðŸ˜¡

tum umeed karna hi chod do, mishal says na he will comeback soon so wait for him. bt nt in LTL-2 ok ðŸ˜‰
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
thanks dear for such amazing news

Frosty_Moon thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
what it's rumor once again

page 1 says yes

page 2 no
what is this?
spandana11 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: eternity_of_luv

page 1 says yes

page 2 no
what is this?

news is true dear but with rumors articles all are fed up and saying may be this is also rumor spread by channel ,true that news came on channel
deactivated1 thumbnail
Originally posted by: eternity_of_luv

page 1 says yes

page 2 no
what is this?

The news was on a channel, but they might've taken it from online articles. However, Mishal clarified twice that he's not returning to the show, so I'd say that we trust his word rather than some channel's who are most likely spreading rumours on Colors' call.

There are some who are still hopeful and they choose to believe the news channel. Each to his own. But I prefer to believe the actor himself and he already said that this is all rumours. Nothing more.
ankita66 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
this is for everyone these new articles and news which are coming on tv are giving some people hope that Mishal will be back. If u chose to believe them then fine if not then don't take away other peoples hopes . Everyone has seen the Articles that have been published and they are smart enough to form their own opinions. ðŸ˜Š