Eilan-E-Jung!Part 2[Pitch in guys]Index Main Post - Page 72

hehe.. naina.. were u thinking of sirius n remus? ðŸ˜‰ wait i think that was for the first part ðŸ¤” wat were u thinking abt?🤓

Imti.. i know.. ari merku nalayak bula kar khud ka spots reserve nahi kiya besharam ðŸ˜›
Edited by aksh4IF - 12 years ago
Oh...aksh..u can say that!! Their friendship was also strong like billu nd makrand!!
Bt the way detection billu was doing i was reminded of one of the books of Hardy Boys!!..
Hmmm..i dnt rember..bt i'll let u noe...
o ok np.. i thought maybe u read it recently ðŸ˜Š
Aksh great update!!! a lot of suspense,you turned that so well i wasn't expecting that !! that was good!!
 waiting for next part!
@aksh.. Oh ya.. I rembered.. It was the edition of 'vanishing Thiefs' from hardy boys!!
@naina.. havent read that..😳

@shahad.. now u r waiting for ari's update..🤣

@ari nalayak.. kidhar hai tu!!🤣
k.. our defense team decided to take a break n didn't tell us..

@all - ari has gone on a trip wid her family.. will be back by 6th.. so we can demand updates by 7th ðŸ˜ˆ
Originally posted by --Ari--

Lol i m back and i m on it 😆

lol u r back nd i m waiting for it!!