KAJEN ~Destined2Love539~ TumHoMeraPyaar - Page 94

Originally posted by blessing-beauty

why there r soo many complicationss in my life -__-

Kya hua naazu?
Originally posted by -Trish-

I know couldn't he just forget Abhi and Nikki seriously...Riddhima was getting all naughty and all Armaan cared about was that stupid freakking match he lost!!! 😑

He kept getting his ego in the way and with that job with abhi, he was so unprofessional!!😑 But he said sorry and made up for it, but then that babli came which ruined everything!!😑
Basket was so sweet hugging him 😳 But I wish armaan wasn't so angry *sighs*

Originally posted by Aquarius17

He kept getting his ego in the way and with that job with abhi, he was so unprofessional!!😑 But he said sorry and made up for it, but then that babli came which ruined everything!!😑
I knooowww that babli should be killed..but it was armaan's fault he should have trusted Riddhima..Psht I saw the batameezi bewaafi scene by Sharad..🀒

And he could have even taking his chance for the mithai πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

mithai and much more
πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
Originally posted by sjain

mithai and much more
πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
Mahua he took the much more int the tent scene *wink*

Basket was so sweet hugging him 😳 But I wish armaan wasn't so angry *sighs*

mere paass ek tarika hai jisse dard kum hoagaa☺️ Ever most hawwt line by ridziπŸ˜†
@Trishu: But the fights began because of her dad shanky and that videotape!!😑
But true, he did take more in the tent scene hehe
@Mahua: Yeah, they could have even done *ahem ahem* πŸ˜‰
@Shasha: I know, we were like 😲
Edited by Aquarius17 - 12 years ago
Originally posted by mithilalovesksg

Awww such a cute pic a Mithzii and those muscles and tatoo's uufff