..Maitree.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Main toh tere liye aayi hu Trish haaahhaa LLOL What a cheesy line !🤣 I am happy now..Pura din I was tired of HOMEWORK ! Trishh Tera FF kab update kar rahi hai? I wanna reaaddd u knw na I L Y
DivineDreams. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Awww Maitru I L Y 2 ... Will update soon lol i like the cheesy lineee  : ) Accha I'll be back in just 10 mins okay..Thoda imp kam hai..I have to do it before my mum comes..okay just 10 mins promise
..Maitree.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Sorry Trish baby lekin I hv to go! Byee Muah LOVE YOOUU...Want an update and I LOVE SRK,and and,and...I want ur wish tomorrow<33 Muaahh Edited by MaitreeluvKajen - 12 years ago
blessing-beauty thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
khuda jaane kee main fida hooon
Aquarius18 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: sjain

his perfect obsession ..updated

RUN

OMG i've just read it!!! *squeals* AR are so cute!!😳
Aquarius18 thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Trish-

I know you were so angry at me :( Yeaaahh on the 31 of August I shall turn 16 :) YIPPIIEEE

But you still managed to make me smile

DivineDreams. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
@Fattu I will always manage to make you smile :)
@Maitru I am baacck
Aquarius18 thumbnail
Originally posted by: MaitreeluvKajen

OOOMMIIGOOSHH I read it !! Comment due ! *faints* Armaan blushing<33

Fatu I luuvv that sceneee AR and esp Riddhima is so romantic here

I knoww an she's so caring like when she out her hand on his forehead and kisses him there and cleans his wounds 😳

Aquarius18 thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Trish-

OMGGG I love this okay people now come back!!We have to make this thread work..I stopped replying to the comments in my FF only to be here so ALL of you have to be here Maitru , Armaan , Naazy I want you all right here NOW!

I'm gonna post caps of that making out scene after the boxing match since its the anniversary of that today 😳
Aquarius18 thumbnail
This reassuring hug was so cute 😳