Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

OS--Unrequited love

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

yeah surprised ki how come i m editing my comment so soon . . . even i m . . . u know na i m so lazy to edit . . . anyway . . . I LOVED IT . . . and i would have been on the edge thinking what is gonna happen . . .But yeah i know what is gonna happen so me not on the edge . . . i m loving it . . . trust me had i not known what is gonna happen i would have been bugging u non stop for the next part but now that i know i m happy happy . . . jyada ho gaya na had i known not known n all that . . . anyway moving on . . . i m like . . . What is maan made of . . . i mean for heaven's sake U DO NOT TAKE UR BESTIE ON UR DATE . . . i mean what sorta mind does he have . . . oh wait forget that . . . HOW CAN U ENTER A GIRLS ROOM WHEN SHE IS IN HER TOWEL n which girl leaves her bedroom door open while changing . . . and geet took it lightly . . .  i would have murdered whosever entered my room like that had i been her . . . though i NEVER change in my room . . . SOMETHING CALLED CHANGING ROOM ADJOINED to the washroom is used for that purpose . . . he may b her best frnd, or even the guy she is in love with but come on how canm he take the liberty of entering her room just like that . . . Moving on . . . haila . . . di that movie part was like . . . meri di wapas aa gayi . . . not that u went somewhere but momentarily when u know that barging in her room thing happened you were sleeping otherwise maan wouldnt be all one piece till the end . . . Arjun is a smarty . . . maan gadha arjun just touched her for heaven's sake itna Pojjjeeeccchhhiiivvveee . . .chalo i like it when maan beats the hell out of anyone . . . so i enjoyed it to the T . . .  NOW absence makes the heart grow fonder๐Ÿ˜†

Balle balle . . . me first
Edited by 7thHeaven - 12 years ago
Eccentric.Being thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Fine Idea.

Realization of love makes the moment precious. Maan need to realize.

Arjun is such a good friend. 

Right the Sequel Soon๐Ÿ˜Š

Edited by serenelove - 12 years ago
jazzerette thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Maan is a jerk!! He goes around with other girls but expects Geet to remain single...or worse still marry a guy of his choice!!๐Ÿคข 

Very well written shika๐Ÿ˜Š
Edited by jazzerette - 12 years ago
ninavi thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
wow...another lovelyyy OS 
loved it ๐Ÿ˜Š
i hope maan will realise his love for geet
is sequel
so cont sooon ๐Ÿ˜‰
thnx for d PM ๐Ÿ˜Š
t_areeb thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
oh Maan and his unaware feelings...
it was wonderful to read
ninand thumbnail
loved it ! Hope you loose it often๐Ÿค—... please do update soon๐Ÿ˜ณ
mrk-1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
wow loved it yaar...awsome one !!! we hope u do update the next part sooon
spvd thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
wow nice OS...
interesting...
when will Maan understand that he loves Geet...
thanks for the pm and very much waiting for the sequel...
LuvScooby thumbnail
I'm loving it, buddhu Maan...๐Ÿ˜›  

Maan needs to be beaten up by Geet, maybe that will knock some sense into him ๐Ÿ˜†