Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
hey
interesting concept...cant wait to read more...do update soon...😊
karishma23 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
DUDE
u totally rock....this is an amazing FF on the arrange marriage yaar......
i just love it a lot...its outstanding...i hardly read FF's....but this FF has won my heart.....i m just speechless...i really dont;t have any words....every single words are nothing compared to your FF

please continue soon.....love it alot
wardahere thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: rahmona_pakswe

Very interesting concept. Please let me know when you update.

I hope you plan to make a positve FF because all arranged marriages don't end up happy which I have sadly first hand experience of . But funny enough I still support arranged marriages.

You probably have already planned out how the story will unfold and you seem to be very talented however keep in mind that getting married is easy...maintaining a marriage is very difficult whether arranged or not. Hopefully you have already thought of bringing in all the emotions regarding what it is like to suddenly start sharing your life with someone you barely know. The insecurities and all.

Sorry for me blabbering away! πŸ˜† I hope you didn't mind.

Heeeey MonaπŸ˜ƒ

Mona right?

Thank-youuuuuuuuuuuuuus soo much! πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

I really appreciate all these positive comments i am receiving! 😳

They are encouraging me to right more!πŸ˜ƒ

Omg! You obviously don't know that I HATE SAD ENDING. Before watching a movie I like make sure it has a Happy ending. Because I can't stand ending. Trust me, Mine will be positive and Happy ending. πŸ˜‰

Yes, I will definitely add you too my Pm list and keep you updated! I am those chipko kind. πŸ˜†

Awww. Thank-youuuuu! For sharing the whole marriage concept with me. I am going to make sure, I do a good job and not disappoint you.  😳😳

I'll do anything I can to work this Fan-Fic out.  Promise. Its a Warda Promise.πŸ˜ƒ

Aww. Don't you worry. Don't we all just love Blabbering. And I am officially in love with Blabbers.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Thankyou once again!πŸ˜›

-Warda.😳

Edited by wardahere - 13 years ago
wardahere thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Rinki-

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaardzzzzzz! πŸ€—
Rinkiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
πŸ€—
*Oh My God! Look whose Here. Rinki the great, took out some time form her busy sheezy life to comment on my little fanfic! I am  astonished! 🀣🀣

Oh please. You have a very bad history of not updating 😳 Remember the story you started writing about your friend's marriage, DID YOU UPDATE? - NO!! You better update this one frequently.
😳
🀣🀣🀣🀣
Omg! Rinki! You Dork! Don't put me on blast in public at-least.
🀣 Let me  enjoy the tiny reputation of mine that's left. But honestly, i do agree with you though, I kinda do have a really bad thing of NOT UPDATING fanfic. But not this one. This one is close to my heart. My liver, kidney and everything. 🀣 YESIR! Your wish shall be fulfilled! πŸ˜ƒ I promise to update this thing frequently. 😳

Okay enough with that bhashan. 🀣 I love the concept! Its pretty different from the others & I'm sure I'll be loving the FF :D
SUKHAR HAIN! You finally decided to stop.
🀣
Awww. Thanks baby! That compliment surely made my day! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ Aww. Thanks. That just encouraged me not only to write more but to write really good and give this FF my Best Shot! πŸ˜‰
& Excuseee meee! Hot parts for Poorni? I need some too. 🀣 Hot Parts and you have a very good connection, MUHUHHAHAH if there's no hot parts, mhm you see what I do. πŸ˜†

Haaaaye Raaabba! Look at this larki. All gangin up on me for HOT SCENES
🀣🀣
Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaahi! yeh mujh say nahi hoga!
🀣🀣
Just kidding. Well, Rinki jee if you haven't notice, i'd love to tell you that this is a MARRIAGE Based FF, so the thing is hot scenes are REQUIRED they are MANDATORY!
🀣🀣 Your wish is fulfilled.πŸ˜ƒ
πŸ˜‰
& your writing skills is really good Wardz. You describe things beautifully :D
Update soon otherwise...*sighs*
Aww. Thanksssss baby doll. Thank-you very very very much.
I appreciate all these compliments 😳
🀣🀣🀣🀣 just for that *sighhh* I'll update soonπŸ˜†

Love juuuuuuu 😳
Love you moreeeeeee.😳

-Warda😳

Edited by wardahere - 13 years ago
wardahere thumbnail
Originally posted by: shilpI007

hey Warda
sounds interesting
superb concept
plz add me in ur pm n do pm me when u updat e
plz continue soon

Heeeey there! πŸ˜ƒ

Thank-youuuuuuuuuuuuus soo super much!πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Comments are highly appreciated!

Yes, I will surely add you!πŸ˜ƒ

Aww. Yes yes! I am going to continue it super soon.πŸ˜‰

No worries.😊

Thanks Agaaaaaaaaaaain.

-Warda😳

gupta.aditi20 thumbnail
hey nice start...
will luv to read more
pls add me to ur pm list.....
wardahere thumbnail
Originally posted by: Angel-Pebby

Hey Warda! I loved the whole thing! It was really great! and to be honest, I'm in love with the whole concept of "Arrange-Marriages" ... I'm looking forward to the next part, hopefully, it comes soon! 

Thanks for sharing,
Love,
Garima =)

Heeey Garima!πŸ˜ƒ

I am glad you not like but LOVED it!

Aww. Thank-youuuuuuu soo Super much!πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Omg! You won't believe but so am I. I love the whole Arrange Marriages Concept. I think its superly cute and adorable.😳

Aww. I am glad you are looking forward to this. I hope not to disappoint you!

Your very welcome!

-Warda😳

wardahere thumbnail
Originally posted by: pixie_n

heyyy warda.... :)
amazing start..
loved d concept of Arrange Marriage
defo luking 4wrd to dis one : )
continue super soon..vil be waiting nd yeah pm me :)
love
pixie

Heeey Pixie!

Nice to meet you!

Aww. Thank-you sooooooooo super much!

Aww. I am glad you are looking forward to this one. And I really look forward to not to disappoint you.

I will definitely continue this one super soon. Aww. Yes! I'll surely Pm you it

Thanks Again!

-Warda😳

romiosugar1 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Fabulous concept and looking forward to read your updates πŸ˜‰
Arrange marriage is a beautiful and pure relation though I may not able to experience it πŸ˜› I have seen many successful arranged marriage couples who are living happily and they just make me wonder!!
Anyway, once again, great concept and keep it up :)
wardahere thumbnail
Originally posted by: Xx_fehmida_xX

fab concept πŸ‘

Heeey Fehmida!πŸ˜›

Thanks a ton!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

-Warda😳

πŸ˜ƒ