Fan Fictions

This is Life--AR ff new thread link pg 151

SejN thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 13 years ago

Hey guys, its Sejal you may call me Sejal, sej, seju, or w.e you guys want lol ;p ( just make sure its nice and nothing mean lmaoo naa i joke lol ;p)

I am not new to IF' some of you may have seen me commenting on other ppls ff'.

I have read like over 50 FF and so I'm attempting to write my very own FF

Its my first time so I may ask for help from the readers and I will only continue if I get a good response from my readers' I am notQ sure if this is going to be a long ff or a short because I have many ideas in my head so ye I will let you guys know later :P

Feel free to drop in your opinions and advice I love to read them :D

</p>

So here we go'..

</p>
<p>This story will mainly focus on the life of Riddhima and Armaan how they meet and how everything changes. How both of them learn the importance of love, life, family, and friends is what the story is about'.. And the rest I will tell you as I write the FF :P<p>

Please let me know if i should continue because i will only post the first part after i get a good response :) lol i no mean lol ;p

don't forget to like the post :D

Edited by sejal719 - 12 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

SejN thumbnail

Character Sketch:

Armaan Malik: hmmm what to say about him he's everything a girl wants, strong, hot, sexy, and beautiful are words not even close to Armaan. Strong, smart and caring towards his bro, and his two best friends. He loves his family but doesn't show it ( y you ask read on and find out lol) He does not believe in love at all he thinks love is just for time pass and nothing more. So what happens when destiny makes him fall in love????

for ridzi u can chose any of the 3 pretty girls :P