piyarapiyari thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zash_LubUKriYa

i ws late too. . My net na?grr. .neways lets see it 2mrw. .hai na babes?

congrats romana u r 3rd and yes tomorrow c who will b first love u both and all my sweeties
Mitu_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyarapiyari

y dii r u busy at this time so sad i want u to b in a comp dii love u and try ok becoz friends se peche rahne age jane me hi maza ata hai na love u dii

thanx sweety for it
but i cant this time πŸ˜ƒ
anyways good luck to all
since i m out many would be happy the golden diomonds hearts my friends πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
it s  ok
BTW i had fun
thanx to all and shumi πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ 
Angelmrjn thumbnail
Eeww...krishna wiped paan 4m sxena's mouth thnkng dat is blood...yyuccckk.... Krishna ran 2 da bathrm 2 take shwr ha...ha...he must yaar...
PristineSoul thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Mitaly.. What happened? I want You to Be in the Competition. Pls. Cum Na.
vaishali..... thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
hi shumi di .πŸ˜› how r u?
short and sweet chapter.πŸ˜›
lucky is bery bery cute.
i am last.
waiting for next update.
TC.πŸ˜›
shumi. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: roshna1020

hi shumi dii.....hi roshnaπŸ˜ƒ...wats up? .nothing muchπŸ˜ƒ. very nice chp..thanksπŸ˜ƒ.... oh lucky ur chooooooo naughty boy .trueπŸ˜ƒ...  bechara saxsena.πŸ˜†...lolπŸ˜†. amg krish wiped saxsena mouthπŸ˜† .... & the most funny part was wen he knw dat it was pan not blood .🀣....hahahπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†.. shumi diii hame intezar rahega next chp ka😍 aur kriya romantic moments  πŸ˜‰ sure sure...πŸ˜ƒlub u shumi dii ...me lubing u roshnaπŸ˜ƒ... tke cre😳 u 2 πŸ˜ƒ

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: surbhisachwani

ohh dii .hi surbiπŸ˜ƒ...

syahmm saxena is havingg tough dayss .exactlyπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†....i have a lot of sympathy for himm πŸ˜†.cuz u r a sweet heart...i never ever felt sorry for that family in the serial πŸ˜ƒ.but i cant stop lovingg luckyy ..he is too cuteeeee ...obviouslyπŸ˜ƒ
andd yeahh plss give kriya naa .sure πŸ˜ƒ.kitna din ho gayeee not seen their romancee ...next update for kriyaπŸ˜³πŸ˜‰
andd yayyyy i m secondd ..i m seconddddd ....πŸ‘πŸ˜›πŸ‘πŸΌ...i lub uπŸ€—...

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: zash_LubUKriYa

Grr. .my behooda net!!slower than evr.yaar yesterday my net was also very slow.that was also one of the reason for short update  .i logd in for almost 5 tyms. .gtng on my nerves. .misd dis tym. no worry better luck next time πŸ˜ƒ.no pblm,2mrw wl defo b bk to gt the 1st place. .;-) inshallah πŸ˜ƒ

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shefads

Hi Shumi Ji! Thanks for this mini part!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† u r welcome dear πŸ˜ƒMy comment also will be short!πŸ˜‰ lol that was funny πŸ˜†It was so funny...yep πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰that i can't help laughing even if i am sad after watching baba! good na...πŸ˜ƒto be frank when i was watching i t was funny to arhaan crying...i like him more as a angry young man than goody goody cry baby....lol I adore Shyam Saxena in this story!..realy ! πŸ˜› loved Lucky too ! he always cries after doing lots of masti! he's innocent, sweet and cute!! ...yep...πŸ˜ƒ...as long as krishna is in sarangpure lucky will be doing all these nonsense looking forward to the next part!β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈπŸ‘πŸΌ lub uuuuuuuuuuuuu shehnazπŸ˜ƒ Sweet Dreams!πŸ˜†...sweet dreams kahaan se...we r suffering from cricket fever na! πŸ˜ƒ

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mitaly..

ok then
i ll be out of the race sorry mitaly...very sorry... i changed the timing cuse majority of the readers were requesting...even for me night timing is more comfortable😊
thanx to golden + diomond heart  loyal fans, and Shumi my if star
Mitaly😊...no worry mitaly sat and sunday i am going to up date during night time after my dinner, around 11 pm canada time(8am IST) cuz i may not be free in sat and sun day afternoons. ....btw if i was in the race  i ll chalange to beat meπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰  loyal fans...no doubt we all know it is not at all possible to over shoor cuz u r very very quick...πŸ˜ƒ btw when i said loyal fans with golden and diamond heart ...i did not exclude youπŸ˜ƒ

Edited by shumi. - 13 years ago