hapinezz13 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: mitzification

Aww Honey I thought ud surprise us by updating ur ff's...

its because ur so sweet we dont say nething to u ... else ud get good brickbats for not updating πŸ˜›

accha ... chill NO PRESSURE !

LOL Mitzi...thanks for not saying anything πŸ˜†...updating my FFs...one day for sure...once I have some time to sit and do that!! I haven't even read anything for the longest time 😲...but one day!!
.Dalisay. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
res..

yayaya!!!!!!!!! 
wow...there is one more part!!!!  πŸ€—
mitzification thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
hey Pra ... what a great sunday morning surprise for me !!!!!!!!!!!!!1
but beech main chor diya booo hooo
i totaly loved how Nikki felt stranded as he didnt come to meet her and the real explanation was oh so cute ... hai ahia hai !!!!!!1
pra19 thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

.Dalisay. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Praaa... 

oh wow...kya concluding part hai...awesome... πŸ‘πŸ˜³

LOVE you!! πŸ€—

"Abhi , the memory of my first kiss was very special ."

Oye Hoye so finally she said it.hmm πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒβ­οΈ

"I am glad it was special Nikki . Now let me tell you something . I always thought you were special , still think you are . "

Ohhh.☺️... dis special word going to kill me now... πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

"Would you like to go out with me ?" , he asked and she looked up instantly . Her expression seemed so unreadable , he wondered if he had ended up being a little too direct . But then , they were two mature adults . If they weren't going to direct about their feelings , who would .

Aha...so finally puch liya... 

His smile grew wider and he leaned towards her , taking her by surprise .

"That's how I am . I need to hear just what I need to . Don't worry you'll learn." , he said mischievously and swiftly caught hold of her hand and brought it to his lips . Nikki was caught unawares at that action and it made her blush furiously .

😍😍

"Is that good enough?" , he asked , still not letting go of her hand.

@purple *shakes head negatively* she wants more than that... πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

For a long time , he could feel her scent all round him. Could it be that he was already falling for her ? The thought made him smile . Of course , hewas falling for her .😎  .πŸ˜ƒ

"I knew you would come back." , she said , as if in a state of trance.

"Really ? Then you would also know why I have come back." , he said , gently pushing her in and closing the door behind them .

Before she could reply , he pulled her into his arms and kissed her . The willingness with which her lips parted , made him go dizzy with relief . He was on the right track or rather , they were on the right track.

😲😲😳😳😍😍😍☺️☺️☺️

Yara seriously I was blushing so much...

He pulled himself away after what seemed like an eternity .

"Our meeting wasn't complete Nikki . Now it is ." , he said , as she struggled to stand on her own after getting out of the comforting support of his arms.

Now its PERFECT!! πŸ‘πŸΌβ­οΈ

Abhi moved closer to her , took both her hands into his own , lifted them up to his lips and kissed them one by one , looking deep into her eyes ."Will you marry me Nikki and come along with me ? I a, afraid I can't make it any more romantic for you . But , I can assure you that you are the best thing to have happened to me in a long , long time .Will you marry me Nikki ?"

"Yes Abhi , of course I will . ", tears streaming into her eyes . He took her into his arms and kissed her forehead . After all these years, it seemed like he had finally found his destination in life .

I loved this whole Para...πŸ‘

Thank you so much for writing such fics...I really enjoy them...!! β­οΈ

thanks once again for extending ur OS...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Edited by ANrucha - 12 years ago
Khushboo_AN thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: hapinezz13

Wooo I haven't been here in the LONGEST time...hellooo everyone!!

Arre deewanon...isse pehechaano...kahaan se aayiii...yeh hai kauunnn :P ;)

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Well, hello to you too Mummyji πŸ€—
anotheranfan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
@pra19
You are genious in writing.. where were you till now :)
I love this fresh take on AN story.. Story progressed so well from N's naive rejection towards A and then finally back to him :) It was as if they were meant to be..  And the proposal was hatke too :) *Oh please , not another one of those stupid fantasies again* hahaha :) great dialogs that maintained the tone for the complete series... Bravo. 
Glitter_In_Eye thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
edit

@pra Read the last 2 parts of your ff in one go and I really loved them. I'm glad that you continued and more glad two finally find AN back together. πŸ˜‰ Both the parts were awesome Pra. You're a fab writer; I've already mentioned it several times. You should write more often. I would be looking forward for your next writing. 😊

Love
Neha
Edited by Nehu_1 - 12 years ago
mitzification thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Pra I'll read ur last 2 parts a few more times before i comment hehehe
pra19 thumbnail
@Rucha ,
Thanks so much sweetie . That comment was like three cubes of sugar taken together 😊. I am glad you enjoy reading the stuff I write and that too consistently . Like Abhi said , "the pleasure is all mine 😊"
And I am glad I had you go all😳😳 . That means my romance writing is getting better πŸ˜ƒ.
Thanks once again Rucha for your kind words.

@Pri,
Hey . Good to hear from you and so happy you liked this mini FF . Thank you so much for all those kind words.
 I know , I wish I had come across this forum before , Would have been so much better then . But never mind , better late than never.
And please , do continue your writing challenge 2 entry . It is at such an interesting point now , I am always salivating with the anticipation of new AN stuff😊 . Hope you continue it soon .

@Mitzi ,
Haa haa , I will be waiting for your comment then πŸ˜ƒ

@Nehu , thanks